Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbellford, Canada

Singles in Campbellford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 55, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDerbys
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that speaks whats on her one that does what she says shes gunna do and not do the oppisite and a careing fun loving
Favorite TV Showsaction , horor, comedy
Favorite MoviesAll About Eve
Favorite BooksComputer Friendly
Favorite Quotesno quotes
Where You Were Raisedsmithfalls ontario
Others Noticei am a nice looking man that would like to connect with a woman that will take me as i am i am a slender small framed guy with brown hair blue eyes 5 foot 8 i am very kind hearted that would give the shirt off my back i am very out going and love the outdoors
Skills/Talentsall
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutgood cook and good lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Itim hortons
Life Goalssaveing up for house
Secretall of me no rules at night love it all?
Patti , 54, Female seeking Male, Campbellford, CA
Dating StatusLonely to long
More About MeNot much to say, I,m a single Mom with two great kids that is my first priority, but I think its time for me to start meeting people and getting out and about again. I would like to think I,m a good person with a bit of a different kind since of humour. I enjoy laughing and anjoy others laughing aswell. I,ve worked very hard for a very long time and have struggled as a single Mom. I,m proud of my successes and would like not to feel so alone anymore. I,m looking forward to meeting people, and because I,ve never done this befor and I,m sure how this works... I,ll say it... If your an jerk please dont waste my time. Thank You and have a wonderful Day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy walking, and I like to think of myself to be somewhat artsy.I like to sing Country music.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy having fun, laughing, someone not so serious,not a heavy drinker but can go out and enjoy themself. Has a job because I,m not supporting you, Kind but does not allows people to walk all over you. I like to be treated with respect as I treat others, I,m far from perfect so I dont expect perfection. I have put weight on since I,ve moved here so I,m not a 10 but I do try to keep myself somewhat attractive, So I kinda like men who keep themselves groomed. And I,ve said to much so there you have it.
Favorite MusicCountry mostly but enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI like alot of different programs.
Favorite MoviesFunny, drama, love stories,
Favorite BooksI havent read a book in a while, I dont seemed to make the time for myself.rnI do enjoy reading about the news, so I know whats going on in the world.
Favorite QuotesIt,s a nice day for a drive.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeI guess my eyes
Skills/TalentsI sing a little, write poetry, and are somewhat artsy. I think?
Favorite FoodI like Pasta, and chicken, wild rice and salade
Favorite PlacesSometimes I just enjoy driving and wait to see where I end up.
Subjects You Think AboutI always think towards the future, and what tomorrow will bring.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDue to me being new to this area you will find me at home.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be happy whether with or without a mate.To raise two well adjusted kids and to be the best that I can be.
SecretI,ve been so busy being something to everyone that I have forgotten about my self. And I dont want to be lonely anymore.
charity , 25, Female seeking Male, Campbellford, CA
More About MeI very shy until i get to know you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying on Computer, Talking to Friends
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring,
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite MoviesDoc
Favorite BooksElmo Says Achoo!
Where You Were Raisedcampbellford
Others Noticethat I'm shy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv and playing with my little man
Life Goalsfinish school. get a good job and raise my son the best that i can
kelly ruckstuhl , 23, Female seeking Male, Campbellford, CA
More About MeI am very affectionate and passionate. I love to help others in need. I do have a bitchy side which sometimes gets in the way of my relationships
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, shopping, online shopping, going for walks , drawing , cleaning and i think thats about it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be loving, caring, wonderful and affectionate and treat me like a queen
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedarden ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPoutine
Favorite Placesshopping malls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe stinky rose bar
Life Goalsi want to settle down and get married and have kids
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
aj , 21, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
Favorite Musicold school 60s rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,the simpsons,big bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi hate reading
Favorite Foodpizza
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticemy good looks
Kristina89 , 24, Female seeking Male, Campbellford, CA
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
Dating Statuscrazy in a good way :)
More About Meim a very nice person i dont like to see people hurt or have drama in their lives so i do what i can to help them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go fishing or just hang out and chill at a friends place
Favorite Musicshinedown,metallica and pretty much anything else i like everything so im not picky
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,breakout kings,criminal minds and a bunch of others
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,drama
Favorite Bookstruckin magazine its my fave magazine
Others Noticehow nice of a guy i am
Favorite Foodbig mac from mcdonalds and nice homemade food
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is anywhere where there is peace and quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working but if im not working probably at home watchin sports
brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Campbellford, CA
More About MeI'm a very easy going guy that takes a lot of.... but I'don't blow up, unless it's something out of the unessesary......which takes a lot. I have a son of my own every other..7 years old. I've told my personal resume before years ago.., and it felt like I bacame a nanny... so yeah! But I do like to cook!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationnot sure..they alll make a "kill'ing" each year for life, so convince me please!!!!!
Favorite MusicFlo Rida
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedHavelock, ontario
Others NoticeKind, easy going, do anything for you!
Favorite Foodwhen I make lasagna..stuffed mushrooms and a ceasar salad!
Favorite Placesany where but home....but I can cook!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame place I am now...Home!!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)