Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cameron, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Cameron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary adell , 74, Female seeking Male, Cameron, LA
More About MeTry to get along make them laugh. Feel like they are the most important person my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNeedlepoint,crosstich, read,work with my roses play with my dogs
Who I Would Like to MeetGood happy most of the time
Favorite MoviesMystery
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesLibrary Mexican. Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive as long as GOD lets me
Beverly , 45, Female seeking Male, Cameron, NC
Dating StatusMarried and looking for a little fun!
Others Noticemy lips...lol..I get a lot of compliments on my lips.
Sherry , 57, Female seeking Male, Cameron, WI
More About MeI have worked all my life in bar & grills and restaurant of different kinds as well as had my own restaurant for 8 years. I been in this field for 36 years. Apparently I must enjoy and like what I do. I enjoy working with food and preparing for big groups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationI am not a political person. Politics have there place.
Favorite MusicCountrey, Some 70's, 80 Music, Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm most of my life. So I love the country living.
Others NoticeI am kinda quite at first but once into a conversation, I warm up. I feel I am a nice person, happy and like a challenge.
Favorite FoodI like Mexican food and Italian, or chinese.
Favorite PlacesL.as Vegas for sites, would like to see Mount Rushmore, and maybe one day go to Disney, I also like Wisconsin Dells
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually work at my job tell 9 or 10.
Life GoalsTo find someone that can make me happy and likes to be a partner to work side by side and enjoy life together.
SecretI am a lover, not a fighter.
Betty , 54, Female seeking Male, Cameron, OK
More About MeI'm kind and a loving person others say I'm to kind to people but that's just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp take care of a small farm but take care of parents also like reading going to car races , ball games and shopping
Favorite MusicOld rock and country
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were RaisedArkansas and Oklahoma
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IRaces
John , 72, Male seeking Male, Cameron, TX
More About MeI am honest, loyal, trustworthy and willing to go to great lengths to please my partner. I would like very much to have a steady friend for frequent visits at my place.
Political AffiliationI do not discuss politics with my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, cleanliness, willing to be pleased and pampered and also willing to return the favors.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wyoming
Others NoticeI smile easily and am good at eye contact messaging. I prefer honesty in all dealings.
Favorite FoodRARE BEEF STEAK.
Favorite PlacesNot interested in travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in the country.
Life GoalsLive my days out here on my little country place.
Penny , 57, Female seeking Male, Cameron, MO
More About MeI am a positive,caring,respectful,truthful,honest,fun and romantic person.I am not looking for marriage.I want someone to be friends with and do things together.If interested please contact me.Thanks for looking at my profile.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is caring,honest,trustful and respectful,passionate and fun..I am not looking for marriage.Just someone to do things with and possible a long term relationship.If you are interested please contact me.Thanks for stopping by.
Favorite MusicChristian and Easy Listening
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order,Wheel of Fortune
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodChinese and Seafood
Favorite PlacesShopping and Chinese Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
April , 48, Female seeking Male, Cameron, TX
Dating StatusSSBBW looking for a real good man who knows how to be a real bad boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterests: I have a lot of interests. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, riding harleys, riding horses, rodeos, fairs, carnivals, the paranormal, astrology, studying different religions and cultures, cooking, doing crafts, doing volunteer work., education
Political AffiliationConservative bordering on Anarchy
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country and I pretty much like all artists with the exception of the Dixie Chicks. I also enjoy listening to R & B, Gospel, and Rock & Roll. My Favorite Rock artist is Bret Michaels
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really care for sitcoms but what I am into is shows like supernatural, ghost hunters, ghost hunters’ international, paranormal state, ghost adventures, all of the CSIs, all of the Law & Orders, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Jag, pretty much anything that deals with crime or the paranormal.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies especially anything that deals with Vampires, Werewolves, or the paranormal. I also enjoy true stories, crime dramas, westerns, Disney Classics. I will pretty much watch anything and have too many favorites to list.
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite Quotesfrom the movie Billy Jack "when the law breaks the law, there is no law"nPeople only have as much power over you as you choose to give them
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere I was an Army brat
Others NoticeMy breast
Skills/Talentstoo many to list ask and i will tell you
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from the city
Subjects You Think Aboutmen
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsDreams: My dreams are to finish my education goals and start my career goals. To be reunited with my daughter. To meet and fall in love with my soul mate
Secretask me I will tell you maybe
King , 50, Male seeking Female, Cameron, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI AM FRIENDLY AND LOVE TO TALK, AND I NEVER MET A STRANGER, HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCUT GRASS WORK IN THE YARD
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC
Who I Would Like to MeetFRIENDLY COURTEOUS AND A SENSE OF HUMOR, EASY TO GET ALONG WITH.
Favorite MusicGOSPEL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,NEWS,UNFORGETABLE, THE GOOD WIFE, THE MENTALIST, TWO AND A HALF MEN, CSI MIAMI, AND CSI NEW YORK
Favorite MoviesCRIME AND MYSTERY
Favorite BooksSANFORD HEARALD NEWSPAPER, FAYETTEVILLE OBSERVER, ESSENCE MAGAZINE, BIBLE
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have the to do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedCameron, North Carolina
Others Noticewell dressed, polite, and smell good.
Skills/TalentsAdministrative skills, public speaking and execellent driver.
Favorite FoodROTISSERIE CHICKEN,POTATOE SALAD, FIELD PEAS, GREENS AND TOSS SALAD, LEMONADE AND CHOCOLATE CAKE.
Favorite PlacesBEACH, SANDPIPER RESTAURANT IN FAYETTEVILLE, AND I-HOP.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing a good citizen, and putting others needsrnahead of my own needs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSUALLY AT HOME WATCHING TELEVISION
Life GoalsLIVE AND EAT HEALTHY, AND TREAT PEOPLE FAIR
SecretNo secrets, very up front and honest
Jasmin Johnson , 32, Female seeking Male, Cameron, NC
More About MeI am an very ambitious woman looking for a guy who is the same. My life has been very different from most people that I know but it makes me who I am and I wouldn't change it for anything. I study/work hard and I play hard and that's the way I will continue to do things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to go to the movies or hang wtih my friends. I also like to go to the latest exhibit at a museum. Going on a road trip is great pass time of mine as well.
Political AffiliationI am middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an ambitous intelligent man, someone who knows what he want out of life and is adventrous. I like to try new things and I need someone in my life who would like to do different things as well.
Favorite MusicI like all music, from R&B to Rap to Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMy fav TV shows would be any crime show, or anything on Tru tv or the history channel
Favorite MoviesAction movies are my favorite, but I really love Kung Fu movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in North Carolina
Others NoticeFirst thing people notice about me is that I'm a fun person to be around. They notice from getting to know me that I have a good head on my shoulders and that I'm an all around nice person.
Favorite FoodSeafood is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt BW3's..watching a football game or out with the girls having dinner and drinks.
Life GoalsI plan to become a great public health emergency planner one day. That is my ultimate goal at the moment. My other goal is to have a family and travel the world during holidays with the kids.
Colleen , 59, Female seeking Male, Cameron, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my granddaughter
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, NCIS, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Mysterys
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Who Has Time to Read
Where You Were RaisedWheeling WV
Others Noticesense of humor

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (189)
Spanish (13)