Online Speed Dating » Singles in Camberley, United Kingdom

Singles in Camberley, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 35, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
More About Mehandsome and funny
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetdo u like to dance
Favorite MusicDa All StarzZ
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisedsurrey
Others Noticemy hieght and looks
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdont mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalscareer
Dave , 33, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
Where You Were RaisedKent
Others NoticeMy Eyes, so i am told
Favorite FoodHard to say i like lots
Favorite PlacesI am a Nando's Fan, and GBK, i will travel anywhere just for the experience
michelle , 41, Female seeking Male, Camberley, GB
Dating Statusim like a firework .i ignite with passion
More About Mei am just me im very down to earth , caring ,deep loyal person, but likes to have fun to. but when i have found my partner i am the most loyal person ever never stray <3... plus i have the six sence and have physic ability's . and hope i dont spook anyone lol :}
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read or listen some music ,and love to bake in the kitchen
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sence of humour ,sexy and careing
Favorite Musicrock music ,creed, nickleback foofighters. i do like rock music but i listen to anything depends on my mood.
Favorite TV Showsvampire diaries , supernatural and angel .. women s hot-ties tv. vicar of Dibley, have watched father Ted too very funny {arse} LOL. My family , Simpson , family guy ,
Favorite Moviesromantic ,pretty women ,horror, mirrors, comedy, meet the fockers ,and family film charlie and the chocolate factory
Favorite Booksvampire diaries , the beach , twilight
Favorite Quotesnever say never :}.... follow what makes you happy, follow what you love,its never about how much you make , but how much you save :} xx
Where You Were Raisedi was born in germany ,but not german
Others Noticemy smile, and sadistic sence of humour
Skills/Talentsi am trainng to be a pastry chef at passion is food .and the arts i like drawing or painting .
Favorite Foodi like good old fashioned food. but i do love Chinese food . my favourably desserts is baked Alaska. well i am a chef lol
Favorite Placeslike to go any restaurant ,but would to go any tropical island
Subjects You Think Abouttrue happiness comes within ..then people will see that in you :}
Friday or Saturday Nights Iil be where ever you want me to be :}
Life Goalsto have my own cake shop or work in the famous pastry chefs kitchen ...but you have to work for what you want i believe the key word to happiness is to be patient .
Secretnow if told you . i would have to kill you lol
glen barrett , 26, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
More About Mei am glen from camberley but if you don't know where that is near reading anyway I'm a nice kind honest guy I work for sainsburys and enjoy talking and spending time with that special someone i like to treat them like a princess i am looking for someone with a good personality and a serious realationship
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookscecilla ahern books
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesdony mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be with that special someone
mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
Favorite MusicBarry White
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Pub
Hamish , 45, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
More About MeI am open, honest, warm, fun, forgetful, funny, fit, healthy, sensual, sensational, silly, serious, responsible, ..... eerm, forgetful?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising With Family and Friends, Pilates, Kung Fu, Antique Furniture Restoration
Political AffiliationNot a big follower of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, funny, healthy, silly, serious, sensual, pretty, intelligent, interesting, normal, abnormal, crazy, perfect in every way. ;)
Favorite MusicRegae, Presidents of the United States of America, Cake fashion nugget, Hawkwind
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You, Mock The Week, Father Ted, Sherlock
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, thrillers
Favorite BooksIssac Asimov, Terry Pratchet, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others NoticeQuick to smile. Tall. Warm.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of sea food. and cake
Favorite PlacesCornwall, Northern Spain, Worthing.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally in with the kids, but occasionally out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be. God that sounds bad.
Geoff , 52, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
More About MeI am unique, a story-teller, a dreamer, with high libido, loving to help others achieve their ambitions. I have been a photo-journalist, and editor, a teacher, and I have travelled throughout the world. I am tactile and sensitive, but as a carer for my disabled son, at the moment, I don't get to go out and meet people much. I need new friends!
Political AffiliationNone, but support environmental concerns and thoughtful management of ecology
Who I Would Like to MeetI am easy-going, but I am sorry, I cannot contemplate relationships with larger women. Slim, average, large-breasted, even taller than me, I don't mind, but I appreciate beauty and sexual openness. At the moment I would rather casual, no-strings-attached relationship, but eventually am looking for a partner.
Where You Were RaisedSunderland and London
Others NoticeProbably my smile and my kind eyes.
Favorite FoodRib of beef, veg and Yorkshire pudding with gravy; fish and chips; baked Alaska; cheese souffle, Camembert and red wine, ham and chipped potatoes; croissant, pain aux raisins, cauliflower cheese, home-made flapjacks
Favorite PlacesAfrica coast, France, Spain, Ukraine; the theatre, music concert, rock concert, jazz clubs,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in bed, in front of my PC, walking my dog, late night shopping, on ebay!
antony , 31, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
Where You Were Raisedcamberley
Friday or Saturday Nights Iharlow dog track
carles , 30, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
Cheekyone1981 , 33, Male seeking Female, Camberley, GB
More About Memy names Tom anythin else u wanna kno jus ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe usual really frm chillin at home to going out with friends. love music an get on my decks wenever i get a chance :-)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)