Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » Page - 3

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BRUCE , 65, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusHonest and reliable male waiting for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave played a lot of AFL before a knee injury put me on the boundry. Also lots of rally driving down in Victoria. Nowdays still follow football and car racing and like to have a punt on the horses
Political AffiliationBasically to the right
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsFor a good adult laugh two and a half men
Favorite MoviesDrama and mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades and master of a couple
Favorite FoodChinese and Thai
Favorite PlacesChinese and Thai, both within walking distance. Moffatt Beach for coffee
Life GoalsTo be happy
graham , 52, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest reliable trustworthy crafty creative fun to be around loving cares what you think
Favorite MusicThe Who, BOSTON band, Bob Dylan, Kansas, Larry Norman
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), WWE 2012, NRL Footy Show, The Big Bang teory, Chuck, Friends (Serie TV), Green Acres, Gilligan’s Island, 7th Heaven, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesThe Cronicles of Narnia
Favorite BooksOne Step Closer, Asterix and Obelix, asterix all of them
Favorite QuotesGet over it, here for a good time not for a long time, today would be good.God is good
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy maners and kindness able to fix things and make stuff out of timber
Skills/Talentsmaking stuff with timber, gardening
Favorite FoodPasta, Bread & butter pudding, nuts
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find someome to settle down with
john , 37, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeSpecial! ha well that's not me. i just like to do my own thing live life the best i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing boating camping drinking and just relaxing
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyalty individual and independent outgoing enjoys life
Favorite MusicKorn,rob zombie,red gum most kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that's real ,
Favorite MoviesAction adventure war real
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisedblue mnts
Others NoticeThay don't realy know me
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesBoating, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown the surf club or at home
Life GoalsTo earn enough money so i don't have to work
darrencasual , 37, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticeeverything
steve , 55, Male seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Torchlight , 34, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeI am I am looking for friends interested in fitness, nutrition and health. I have always been very physically active and have set myself the goal of doing one adventure race/fun run/trail run a month this year. I am running a lot but also enjoy Thai Boxing, riding my SUP and sessions at fitness stations by the beach. It is always great motivation to have people to train with all while making a new friend in the process.
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Garth , 49, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeI am open fun to be with and have no hang ups. I am honest, loyal and respectful. I enjoy good company and like to keep in shape, but not obsessed about it. I am young at heart and enjoy adventure and trying new things.
Political AffiliationNo alliances
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who respects their body and keeps in shape, enjoys the outdoors and is easy going. Someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. I am after someone special who can be my best buddy and discuss anything. There must be a natural attraction, that certain spark, you know when it is right. Someone who is grounded and self sufficient, not needy or insecure.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Queensland
Others NoticeGenuine, open, caring and honest. Oh and good looking, I look younger than my age, Ha!
Favorite Foodtai curry chicken
Favorite PlacesFraser Island, Hawaii, Local beaches (Sunshine Coast)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home with kids; at a friends place having a BBQ & drinks; at a live sporting or family event (usually with the kids).
Life GoalsTo be a good father for my kids and watch them grow up. Stay fit & healthy enough to enjoy life for a long time & go surfing with my son. To play in the next touch world cup in 2015. To have a love interest again, someone to be with & have fun with for the rest of my life.
Danny , 23, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Favorite MusicPunk Rock: Rancid, Social Distortion, NOFXAussie Hip Hop: Mc Hunter, Vents, Pegz
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Family Guy, breaking bad.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action
Where You Were RaisedCurrimundi, QLD
Others NoticeMy Bright Blue Eyes
Peter , 34, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (107)