Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caerphilly, United Kingdom

Singles in Caerphilly, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leanne , 36, Female seeking Male, Caerphilly, GB
More About Mei am unique, i am quirmky and clumsy without trying, i seem to find fun were ever i am, i am old fashioned in my morals, i like manners, honesty and respect, way i was brought up. i am kind and caring, i'm a one guy girl and don't tolerate players. with me were equal and together its all about team work. oh and i love a cwtch too. x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Animals, Ice skateing, Restaurants and Eating Out, Mountains, Holidays in the Sun, Dancing & Music, Cosy Nights In, Cinema Film, Playing Pool
Who I Would Like to Meeta genuine guy, honest, caring and open with communication, shares problems, someone who values me enough to put me first and equally same for me. to be affectionate, funny and adventourous.
Favorite MusicDance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, david gutta, soul, reggae, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsWaking the Dead, Mrs Brown's Boys, pyscological thrillers, romance, Horror
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Horror And Thriller Movies, psychological thrillers, Comedy, Action, Everything
Favorite Booksangelas ashes
Where You Were Raisedwelsh valleys
Others NoticeHI I am just me, genuine, honest and loving. I am very quirky, I even laugh at my self, never a dull moment with me lol so yeah i guess i have a fun personality. I am very adventurous and am up for giving anything a i hate players, iv got good moral and expect to be treated equal as i would with. iv been single too long know, my choice!! but i want to find my soul mate, that special 1 to enjoy what life has yet to throw at us, i am affectionate and like you to be open with your emotions too. xxx
Favorite Foodeverything except fishy foods or chips
Favorite Placesboat trips, sight seeing, walking anything really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever you take me lol
Life Goalsto find happiness, to be the best i can at all times, keep learning and progress through my journey. with inspiration, motivation and who knows where that will take me !!!
Richard , 35, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
Where You Were RaisedCaerphilly
Others NoticeThat i have a unique sense ov humour lol
phillip , 55, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
Where You Were Raiseduk
jonesy1236 , 27, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
More About MeQualified Personal Trainer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesWinners never quit and quitters never win
Skills/TalentsI am a qualified personal trainer
Kerryann , 26, Female seeking Male, Caerphilly, GB
More About Mei enjoy going out and having a good nites out with the girls. I am easy going up for a laff and enjoy meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy having nites out with the girls with a few drinks or even nites in with a takeway have a catch up. shopping, nail design and listening to music.
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicR
Favorite Moviessave the last dance, grease, honey, step up, dirty dancing,
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedcaerphilly
Life GoalsTo find I job I enjoy within the animal industry. Iam a home owner now but would be intrested in getting a few more propertys.
lisa , 36, Female seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
Alun , 30, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
Where You Were Raisedsouth wales
royston , 52, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLee Hyori
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Namphung Pretty
Favorite BooksDon - the Story of a Lion Dog
Where You Were RaisedCaerphilly
Others Noticei am loveing and i like to smile all the time as life is to short i like most thins in life and i can join in to most things
Favorite Fooddont mind like all
Favorite Placeschina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Damien , 32, Male seeking Female, Caerphilly, GB
More About MeI am recantly single looking to meet girls for fun just moved here so dont no any one time to get back on my feet also looking for stable realationship
Favorite MusicBob dylan,oasis,beatles,50s,60s,modern
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds,eastenders,gordan ramsay,judge judy
Favorite MoviesFace off,shawsank redemsion,
Favorite FoodSteak,chips,pasters
Favorite PlacesWeymouth,lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsed to sit with my kids and watch a film.dont no what I do know
Life GoalsTo be a good dad,nice house and to get married

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)