Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caboolture, Australia

Singles in Caboolture, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 48, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About Mehardest question yet.i believe that I am a very honest, well mannered and of strong morals.sometimes stubbing in my beleifs of what is right and wrong.i am also very lucky that I was brought up in the old school but have learnt a lot of the new, a gentleman that can laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimals and Animal Care, Motorbike Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery similar to myself. but most of all " when I see her I must smile inside "then I will have found that special one
Favorite MusicBlondie
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist..(Serie), NCIS : PAGE CONSACREE AU TIVA (Anthony DiNozzo / Ziva David)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comédie, True Stars
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticehope to say I believe that I am handsome.
Favorite Foodany pizza from pizza Napoli at everton hills.37 years off history in every bite
Favorite PlacesI love to travel thru asia. I love pizza Napoli - everton park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this stage " at home " with my best friends teddy and Jessie.
Life Goalsat this point is to maintain what I have ;and perhaps share with that special friend. only time can lead to that answer
declan , 47, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About Meim not special , im a very caring person and always look for the good in people , everyone has a story ! its who listens that count
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRealaxing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to be made special . and do the same for me
Favorite MusicMumford & son, AC / DC, Led Zep, John Denver
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Comédia MTV
Favorite MoviesAction, Comédie, Love
Favorite Bookstodays paper
Where You Were Raisedredcliffe
Others Noticehow easy i am to get on with ,
Favorite Foodtakos
Favorite Placesto my creek at the back of my house . and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with my sister
Life Goalsto be happy and find someone to share it with
jude , 58, Female seeking Male, Caboolture, AU
More About Meim just me.jude
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything i feel like doing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be truthful and happy.
Favorite MusicBOB MARLY AND BETWEEN60s or 70s mostly.a mixture really
Favorite TV Showsany really but not a sports person
Favorite Moviesmovies
Favorite Bookswiccer,or dream books
Favorite Quoteswhats up mate.
Where You Were Raisedch-ch,motueka australia
Others Noticejust me,i think
Skills/Talentsnot a lot
Favorite Foodnot a lot,
Favorite Placesim a home body,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife my family,and happy joy, joy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalshappy go lucky,every day counts.
Secretall i want is to be happy.
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like a huhe range of interests and hobbies and if had the time i would do them all.. please ask me.
Political AffiliationWe need to really look as a nation if this way works?.
Favorite Musicavery thing other than tecno... makes me want to take a razer and end the guy who invented it...
Favorite TV Showstooo many to mention. you will have to ask.
Favorite Movieslet just say that if i havent seen it, the movie has not been made yet...
Favorite BooksNon fiction. i get enough fiction my movies and tv. let me just say that if the story is good enough someone will turn it into a movie or tv mini series.
Favorite QuotesWhat would Conan do.....lol
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Victoria
Others Noticehopefully my eyes.
Skills/Talentsmakes me laugh just thinking about.
Favorite FoodDessert. for shore. i do love to cook though. I do like to challenge myself in the kitchen sometimes i love to cook roasts and bread , its the smell....
Secretwould'nt you like to know.?
kane , 35, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating Statusfun , advnturous
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticeim quiet an out going
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be any where
Glenn , 48, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Dating StatusDo you want someone thats loyal affectionate that will always love you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing camping movies cooking Driving My car i love it .
Political AffiliationCant answer until there is someone worthy of an answer
Favorite MusicRock Country easy listening Pink ACDC i like all music but not techno
Favorite TV ShowsBones Underbelly That 70s show Big Bang how i met your mother
Favorite Moviesromance , action
Favorite QuotesShit happens , what the ##** ,
Where You Were RaisedIn Kurri Kurri NSW with my parents
Others NoticeMy big Blue Eyes
Skills/TalentsAny thing i put mind my to i can achieve
Favorite PlacesAt home with my two sons there my life ( single dad )
Subjects You Think AboutWill i ever find love
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if my boys are on there weekend at there mums , If not at home with them they always come first
marki , 41, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
Troy , 36, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeI'm honest,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing It in the Shower, Anything Outdoors, wouldnt u like to know, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, likes to laugh and have fun, and just someone to enjoy life with
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Ben Kweller
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Weeds, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Underworld, Squirt
Favorite BooksNone at All, A True Friend Is Someone Who Sees the Pain in Your Eyes While Everyone Else Believes the Smile on Your Face
Favorite Quotesthe truth is everybody is going to hurt you... we just have to find the ones worth hurting for...
Where You Were Raisedcountry N.S.W
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub... but usually home early
Life Goalsto be happy
cody , 27, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeHey, I'm a easy going guy that is independent as I live by my self. I like to joke around an work as a bricklayer, love 4x4 driving fishing camping dirt bikes BBQ beach shopping movies. Going out for nice tea. I'm a bit of a handy man that likes to fix what ever I can get my hand on as a hobby. going away for the weekends up or down the cost. I see my self as a nice caring honest guy that u can trust. I'm a daddy of two of the best kiddies in the wold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHahaha Lol
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV Showsthe swamp pople ice road truckers all the crime 10 news
Favorite Moviesall kind of movies
Favorite BooksHahaha Lol
Where You Were Raisedrockhampton
Favorite Foodroast pork, sea food, big T bonr ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach, bush, on the water an me bed
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????
Life Goalsown my own home one day but just live happy life l
chelsea , 27, Female seeking Female, Caboolture, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (97)