Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlingame, United States

Singles in Burlingame, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
collettehock , 52, Female seeking Male, Burlingame, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hike, travel, explore and movies
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, and groomed, likes to cook, dance, dine, movies, non-smoker must love the outdoors.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock Mostly
Favorite TV Showsonly movies and news
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksyou staying young
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticebig eyes
Skills/Talentsfull scale gardening. Musical play viola
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai,
Favorite PlacesWine country
Subjects You Think Aboutgardening, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo save some old growth redwoods
SecretI hate to go shopping
Rodolfo , 21, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Seahawks king , 19, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Hussam Bazian , 58, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Badboy , 27, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer ,
Favorite MusicTinariwen , Ali farka toure , oumou sangare , ...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, air-crash investigation, hardcore pawn, George Lopez, shark tank ...
Favorite MoviesThriller , horror , comedy
Favorite BooksThe shadow of the wind
Where You Were RaisedDesert
Others NoticeWhatever
Favorite FoodSushi , Mexican ...
Favorite PlacesHalf moon bay beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work , Starbucks ...
FRONTPAGENEWS , 40, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Dating StatusNature gave us one tongue and two ears so we could hear twice as much as we speak
More About MeI am finding so many fake profiles on here and cam girls.. are there any real people on here? i'm screening with the nofatchix headline. god bless!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflying nonstop to paris
Political AffiliationAbolish taxes, do away with the IMF, rid politicians that are connected 2 an pro wallstreet and deport these total socialist communist radical hippes here in California that are trying to rewrite our constitution that our forefathers wrote to help protect or rights, sovereignty, and freedom!
Who I Would Like to Meeta talented girl that knows how to Rock ! especially guitar now thats hott
Favorite Musicall kinds except elevator music.
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, comedy.
Favorite BooksSan Mateo Journal newspaper headlines, White Mountains John Christopher, Miracle Of The Ages.
Favorite QuotesBlood is thicker than water and Money is thicker than blood.
Where You Were RaisedMillbrae, California
Others Noticekind generous n polite onto others
Skills/Talentsbreak dancing, cooking, cleaning, singing Alone Again! Dokken, painting, photos, HD video, photoshop, massage.
Favorite Foodmy cooking, italian, seafood, bbq always down for a juicy burger on the Q or at jefferys hamburger in san mateo on b street and joy sushi.
Favorite Placesvegas, my house, beach, jacuzzi, concerts, movies, driving my dodge hemi mopar.
Subjects You Think Aboutdriving a submarine under deep seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends dining out also kareokee maybe a concert or watching a movie at home or taking my 2 dogs for a walk.
Life Goalsbuy more property
Secreti can cook up a great meal on the stove/oven or on the q. My favorite dish is pouched salmon.
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
More About MeI'm an honest hard-working dedicated family man looking to share life with someone special There is much beauty in this world if you're looking for it!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family Road trip to mountains or beach
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman that loves being a woman knows how to treat a man enjoys life looks after the good things this world has to offer And has an open mind
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFast and loud sons of anarchy Parenthood
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedy romantic comedies pretty much everything
Favorite BooksAs a man Thinketh by James Allen
Where You Were RaisedLos Gatos Santa Cruz
Others NoticeProbably my smile friendly look someone you can trust good-looking honest looking face
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe mountains or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm with
Life GoalsTell you later
zaya , 40, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, CA
Favorite MusicReggae , all music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, suits and diners dives.iron chef and food channel.
Favorite MoviesAction adventures,comedy and drama.
Favorite BooksMoby Dick, rogue warrior,
Where You Were Raisedtonga until 10,cali after
Others NoticeMuscles,peoples eyebrow
Favorite FoodSee food, I see it, i eat it.Polynesian food.
Favorite PlacesWork,beach,dog park and Hawaii.
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Burlingame, KS
More About MeI am a 44 year old man that is a basic kind of guy. I don't drive a expensive car or wear elaborate clothes. I am just a basic man. I don't need fancy things to make me happy. I am looking for a woman with similar beliefs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook on the grill. I also like smoking meats. It is like therapy for me. I like to share my creations with people also.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is mature. I would prefer a non-smoker. If she has kids that is ok with me. I am too old to play games.
Favorite MusicI like country music. Both classic country and new country.
Favorite TV ShowsI like cooking shows and home improvement shows.
Favorite MoviesI have not seen a movie in so long. I like comedies.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper online everyday. I don't like to read books.
Favorite FoodI am a chocoholic. I love deserts.
Favorite PlacesI have not traveled much in my life. I do like going to Branson when I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out to clubs occasionally. I might be found at home watching TV or just messing around.
Life GoalsI am currently taking computer courses to update my computer skills. When I finish these classes, I hope to find a part time job in a office.
PAUL , 45, Male seeking Male, Burlingame, CA
Dating Statussingle
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedALL AMERICAN BOY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)
Spanish (13)