Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bundaberg, Australia » Page - 7

Singles in Bundaberg, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Rugby league, Brisbane Roar FC, Watch a Good Movie, Reading Books, Ten-pin bowling, Darts
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Vanessa Amorosi, Bob Marley, Queen, Pink Floyd, australian rock
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Mrs Brown's Boys, Mrs Brown's Boys, Mrs. Brown's Boys, IFISH w TACKLEWORLD, Happy Days, Sunrise, The Young Ones, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, Bones, NCIS, Spicks and Specks, The Project, The Goodies
Favorite MoviesThe Blues Brothers, Gran Torino, The Castle, Maria Nicholson - Fiona O'Carroll, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Wilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg, Queensland
will , 36, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Miles , 46, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
More About MeI am not special, easy going fun loving guy..just trying to cruise along
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, diving, sex
Political AffiliationBlaa
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that I'd easy going and wants to have fun
Favorite MusicGood rock,
Favorite TV ShowsMash,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksfishing/camping mags
Where You Were RaisedQld
Others NoticeMy sence of hummer
Favorite Foodany
Favorite PlacesBeach, anything with the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsFun
SCOTTY , 39, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Others NoticeMy smile
Kai , 34, Female seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
chris , 19, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Michael , 19, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Trevor , 42, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
Dating StatusWant to find my one & only
Favorite TV ShowsStargate
Favorite MoviesSience fiction
Where You Were RaisedBundaberg
Favorite Foodseafood
Matt , 20, Male seeking Female, Bundaberg, AU
gordon cail , 51, Male seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
More About MeI like the outdoors life style love the beach or bush walking keep fit by swimming running walking as well as my work as im on my feet all the time.people think of me as being fit and of an average appearance or above
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Political Affiliationim green and labour
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to meet someone who likes what I like in life and wants to share time together a person that is genuine and into life.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (Australia)
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle
Others Noticeim an outdoorsy person that loves living the outdoor lifestyle I keep fit tanned have full set of hair,im a friendly person and usually gets on with most people as my work requires me to be an open minded person.
Favorite Foodas im a chef as well I don't mind any food explore what is around
Favorite Placescairns like to travel to new places to explore them
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking if not then at home as in a small town
Life GoalsI want to teach and share the knowledge I have in hospitality

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
Other (16)
By Languages
English (249)
Other (15)