Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buenos Aires, Argentina » Page - 5

Singles in Buenos Aires, Argentina are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Néstor , 51, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
Dating StatusAventura y alegrías
More About Mesoy una persona alegre y divertida vida sana deportes vida al aire libre salidas al cine cenas bailes me encantan los viajes y la aventura
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling swimming playing tennis go for dinner dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicElvis Presley
Favorite TV Showstennis
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Bookssolo tennis
Skills/Talentstennis teacher
Favorite Foodasado
Favorite Placeskozumel (México)
Life Goalsser feliz
VICK , 44, Female seeking Male, Buenos Aires, AR
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsDr.House
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesIsla de mykonos
gaby , 34, Female seeking Male, Buenos Aires, AR
More About Mesoy una chica normal , familiera , deseo encontrar mi hombre , el que me haga feliz , soy argentina
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, dar clases , ejercicios
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Who I Would Like to Meetcariñoso , compañero , sensible, buena persona , buen amante , sincero , soltero
Favorite Musictodo lo que dicto en mis clases de gym
Favorite Moviesromanticas
Favorite Quotescaminar por la playa , comer a la luz de las velas , viajar, conocer otros paises.
Where You Were Raisedargentina
Others Noticelinda chica , sincera , y muy directa .
Skills/Talentsdar clases en mis gyms .
Favorite Foodensaladas , carnes ...de todo ¡
Favorite Placesusa , uk
Subjects You Think Aboutmatrimonio e hijos
Friday or Saturday Nights Idormir y descansar.
Life Goalsencontrar el amor de mi vida
Conrado , 65, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
More About MeI am a person of simple tastes, very loyal in love I put imagination, creativity and sense of humor
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta cheerful woman who is positive, with nice hands, feet and mouth, because there the sensitivity and subtlety of personality note
Where You Were Raisedin argentina
Others Noticean interesting person of men's appearance, which appreciates the attitude of women, their character and sense of humor
Favorite Foodargentine asado
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach and New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfind a friend with an open mind to share with me new ideas
chajak , 40, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
More About Mepersona romantica , cari�osa y bueno 170 y cuerpo normal pero hay que conocerme es mejor no!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinformatica, electronica
Political Affiliationninguna
Favorite Musicevery take you breath (sting) canta por el y los fugees
Favorite TV Showsheroes, smallville, the bionic woman, ghost whisperer, supernatural, medium
Favorite Moviescorazon valiente por mel gibson
Favorite Booksmetodo da silva control mental
sergio991 , 38, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Alexander Vega , 18, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
Alejandro , 38, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
Favorite Musickevin
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory
Favorite MoviesVicky Cristina Barcelona. La patagonia rebelde. Amores perros. back to the future, Rocky
Favorite Bookslos manuscritos perdidos
Favorite Foodcarne
Favorite Placesnordeste Brasil
Life Goalsfelicidad. plenitud. equilibrio. dar
mariana , 18, Female seeking Male, Buenos Aires, AR
Gisela , 33, Female seeking Male, Buenos Aires, AR
More About MeI am a petite girl, very skinny but i love to eat. I lived almost have my life abroad so I do have a very open mind with a lot of subjects. I am very independent but i like to be look after as well. I am quite shy so I do need somebody outgoing and charming.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest person that doesn't play games and shows himself just as he is. I don't like lies. I would prefer somebody that is quite straight forward without being rude. Somebody that looks after his appearance. Someone that is sweet but manly.
Where You Were RaisedBuenos aires/ Irlanda
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite PlacesI love to eat out. I like going to the cinema
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to meet friends but i also like to stay in watching a movie. So probably one of those days i stay in for sure
Life GoalsTo make my business grow bigger

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (196)
Spanish (245)
French (34)
German (13)
Italian (30)
Portuguese (48)
Other (14)