Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buderim, Australia

Singles in Buderim, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelli , 44, Female seeking Male, Buderim, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and respect
Favorite MusicCountry, any really
Favorite TV ShowsTouched by an Angel, Castle, Bones, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Favorite BooksI read That's Life mags
Favorite Quotessuck it up, move on
Where You Were RaisedToowoomba
Favorite FoodApricot Chicken, Lamb Shanks
Favorite Placescountry for the peace and quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best i can be
Domonique , 20, Female seeking Male, Buderim, AU
More About MeI'm really outgoing and bubbly. I am impulsive, I don't like to be bored I would much rather be out enjoying life and seeing what is out there. I shoot straight, if I like you or don't like you you will know. I like to know where I stand. Most of all I'm a lot of fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv and Movies, Soccer, Hang Out and Party
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone successful and career orientated like me but still has time for me. I want someone that can take care of me. I have been on my own too long. I want someone older and taller then me. Just to name a few..
Favorite MusicI Like a Lot of Different Music Oldies, House, TECHNO, Pop, Rock, Dance, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lying Game, Vampire Dairies, The Closer, Pretty Little Liars, Girls of The Playboy Mansion, The L Word
Favorite Moviesdrama, Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksheku, Bloodlines
Where You Were RaisedI'm born and bread Townsville girl. But I prefer living in cities.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes and smile first up.
Favorite FoodI love a lot of food. Italian because my family is but I also really enjoy Asian dining and a bit of Indian.
Favorite PlacesMilan's Pizza and Pasta. It is the local Italian place. I also really like Brisbane and the movie cinema.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHahaha depends. I don't go out very often because there isn't a lot of good places to do down here. But if I am out it will be at the Solbar or another little bar here.
stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Dating Statuslooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,camping,cooking,gardening,life
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetsome with similar intrests fun easy to get along with likes to be soical an likes quiet time too
Favorite Musicaus rock, top 40, anything but classical
Favorite TV Showscomedys,(2 an half men big bang theroy etc) sci fi, thrillers,action,comedys
Favorite Moviesavatar, transformers 1&2 anything really
Favorite Booksstephen kings novels
Favorite Quotesit;s knock off time
Where You Were Raisedphillip island ( victoria)
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentscan cook pretty good feed not bad at biiliards
Favorite Foodanything bbq
Favorite Placesout on the water out bush phillip island( old stomping ground)
Can't Live Withoutme car an house and freinds and faimily
Subjects You Think Aboutfootball...lol..go..pies..go storm...lol finances..who dosent think about money...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally just hang with freinds at local watching bands playing pool an watching sport on big screen..
Life Goalsto pay off house and raise a faimily
Secretask me i might tell you
Leroy , 25, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Brett , 41, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
More About MeI am a genuine man honest kind caring and loyal. Am serious about finding my life long woman to love and her to love me for who I am. I am not here for games or to hook up for sex I am not like other guys I am different. .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike doing up antique furniture.like listening to music
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest kind caring friendly loving woman who will love me for me and be loyal to me.
Favorite Music80s all kinds
Favorite MoviesDrama action comedy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodChinese Japanese Italian aussie
Favorite PlacesBeach would like to travel to some tropical place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGoal is to find my soul mate a beautiful woman to love
Ra , 58, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesDon't have onr
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcant decide
Others NoticeGuess
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Noel , 74, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Favorite MusicGlen Campbell
Favorite TV ShowsWar at home
Favorite MoviesCountry
Favorite Booksvietnam by Paul Hann
Where You Were RaisedCharters Towers Qld
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite Placescruising
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsGOOD COMFORTABLE AND HEALTHY LIFE WITH A COMPATABLE PARTNER
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Dating StatusPyroguy
More About MeIm a single well adjusted, handsome male, i refuse to grow up and conform to societys rules on who and what i should be at my age, im out going, friendly, handsome and somewhat normal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, surfing, motorcycles
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, outgoing, articulate, sexy, open minded and easy going
Favorite MusicAustralian alternative rock, Australian Hip Hop, dance
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Hi Fidelity, The Usual Suspects, Garage Days
Favorite BooksShatram
Favorite QuotesId rather be hated by the masses for being myself, then loved by a few for being someone im not.rnIm not the sharpest tool in the shed, but im a tool none the less
Others Noticemy butt
Skills/Talentsyou,ll have to get to know me a whole lot better to find out what these are
Favorite FoodBBQ garlic and chilli bug tales
Favorite Placesmusic festival, my king size bed
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment not alot, need a partner i crime
Life Goalsto write the perfect rock song
gmpokergod at gma , 33, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
More About Mea loot off fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirt bikes and capping and the beach
Favorite Musicguns and Roses sweet child of mine
Favorite TV Showsfunny
Favorite Moviesfunny action
Where You Were Raisednsw in mudgee
Others Noticeim fun out going love to love and a lot off fun to love the beach and moves and fast car and fin women
Favorite Foodhome made
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsto give girl everything that she neads
Matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)