Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bucyrus, United States

Singles in Bucyrus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adamsjacob888 , 31, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, MO
tami , 52, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
More About MeI think am a caring person ,will do all i can for my family and friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOhio State Buckeyes football, Nasacar, The Ohio State Buckeyes
Political Affiliationask later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and fun to be around
Favorite MusicCountry, joan jett and the blackhearts, Kenny Chesney, Tayor Swift, country music, 60s,70s,80s y 90s !! LA MUSICA QUE NUNCA PASA".
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Survivor, Revenge
Favorite Movies13 Going on 30, Steel Magnolias
Favorite BooksV.C Andrews books, Vc andrews, Danielle Steel
Where You Were RaisedBucyrus, Ohio
Others Noticeim a nice and caring person
Favorite Foodchinese food , chocolate
Favorite PlacesApple Bees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt My Friends house
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
kimberly , 42, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
More About MeI'm very loyal person,'' love respect to give respect,''
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meettrust,,respect,,
Favorite MusicLorde
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeeye's, hair,,,
Favorite Foodlittle of every thing''
Favorite Placesjust a long walk together
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsjust have a save and happy life
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statusand willing to move in with mei would love to meet a nice lady ant scared to meet me and date me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would like to have one to move in and love me
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite Movieshollowen movies
Where You Were Raisedbucyrus ohio
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesarbys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like friday
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statusboating, golfing, outside LOL NO couch potato here
More About MeHello; Hope you are having a wonderful day. A little about me; I feel that I am a dedicated and honest person. To me a relationship is built on respect for yourself and your partner. I am employed "LOL". My bussniess is the Antique store located in the downtown section of my home town. My hobbies are fishing on Lake Erie, Golfing, and antique stores. I have a positive outlook on life. Have a great day and thank you for reading my profile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating/ fishing on Lake Erie. Golfing, all outdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who wants to enjoy life. WoOuld be nice if you enjoyed the water, lake erie, island hopping, fishing, rocking and rolling, LOL OOOOOPs yes sometimes the boat does rock.rnrnAlso it would be nice if you golfed or was willing to try it. Also to just take off for the day or a couple of days.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and discover channels
Where You Were Raisedunfortunatly Ohio
Others Noticemy deep blue eyes and sence of humour
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen weather is nice you will find me on Lake Erie, LOL
szymczak79 , 35, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
kimberly , 39, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
More About Meim trust worthy ,funny love to make people smile don't like drama
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my prince that wants a family life
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS
Where You Were Raisedbucyrus,oh
Others Noticemy ass lol
Favorite FoodI don't know really
Favorite PlacesI love romantic places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my 2 girls
margie , 50, Female seeking Male, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statusyea its spring
More About Mei am a fun louvin gal who loves life and lives it I love to go camping and fishing and spending time with family and friends but let me tell u I really don't like cheaters or liers and if it is money u want don't even bother with me.I dont play head games or do I like them being played an I hate any drama I am very lonely looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with I am a loveling warm careing person with a big heart and u also got to be a dog lover yes I have a tiny dog
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend and soulmate
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Country, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimal intent
Favorite Moviesromance comedy action pack, Romance
Favorite BooksCookbooks
Favorite Quotesawesome sauce
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes my smile
Skills/Talentscooking tennis basket ball
Favorite Foodpizza seafood and junk food
Favorite PlacesNorth Pole
Subjects You Think Aboutabout my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto try an go back to college so I can open up a barkery
Daniel Nance , 28, Male seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating StatusWilling to do anything
More About MeI'm a nice, caring guy who knows what he wants. I have a daughter that I love and take care of as often as possible...I work in a nursing home and love to take care of people...I can handle almost anything and I fear almost nothing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing almos anything, bowling, taking walks, looking at the stars, you have an idea what you want to do and i'll gladly do it with you...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is nice, caring, compassionate, passionate, and supportive. Someone who wants to have several children and help raise them. A woman who can compromise and work with her man on anything.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Eminem, Breaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Lost Girl, Supernatural, South Park, Futurama, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies, Fantasy Adventure
Favorite BooksInheritance, Breaking Dawn, Graceling
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bucyrus Ohio
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is that i'm tall...
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...
Life GoalsTo go back to school...get a better paying job...and have a family to support...
SecretAsk and i might tell you...
pamamla , 45, Female seeking Female, Bucyrus, OH
Dating Statuslookin for a female for my boyfriend and i 2 have fun with
More About Meim very honest and i love 2 cuddle with my guy and i want a girl 2 share him with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapebooking, Reading a Good Book, Shopping and Being With My Family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves 2 go out and have fun or just lounge around the house and cuddle
Favorite MusicKid Rock and Sheryl Crow, Garth Brooks III, Guns And Roses
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, Charmed, cupcake wars, Chopped
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raised2 be honest and 2 have respect for others
Others Noticemy eyes my personality
Favorite Foodpizza chiness strawberry chesse cake any thing chocolate
Favorite Placeshong kong buffett
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin at home with my guy or girl cuddlin on the couch
Life Goals2 own my own home and 2 make alot of money

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (92)