Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom » Page - 2

Singles in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sue , 66, Female seeking Male, Buckinghamshire, GB
More About Mewell i enjoy life love my family and friendsjust ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would ask him
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedsuffolk
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Fooda good curry x
Favorite Placeswe take the flow
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsi never thought about it
Lisa , 28, Female seeking Male, Buckinghamshire, GB
lucas , 20, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
ange , 52, Female seeking Male, Buckinghamshire, GB
More About Meim happy go lucky and dont take life to seriously there is enough sadness in the world so take one day at atime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThaetre
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone to make me laugh and enjoy going to nice places or just chilling at home
Favorite MusicMotown
Where You Were Raisedhigh wycombe bucks but lived in yorkshire for 12 yers
Others Noticete fun side of me and a great cook
Favorite Placesany where hot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working your socialising
masterp1983 , 30, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
More About MeHmmm, i think i kinda covered this in activites - shouldnt this be at the top? Damn, its like when the pages sticvk together on an exam paper and u find this right at the end and ur like shiiiiiiiiiit. Well - erm, yeah id say im a nice bloke, i like to make people laugh and i always help out my friends. Ive been burnt a few times b4 by girls but surely i deserve a gd one dont i g? Erm, so ya, like a laugh, chill with my friends and "socialise" - basically gettin drunk and talking bout the old times. Anyways, thats me...well all i can think of for now. oh yeah and i also have a huge........................................................................ television of course!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActivities - this is like what i do right??? Well atm i work in a PR company getting products in the media - on tv,papers, mags etc but im gonna have a bit of a career change soon me thinks - more on that later... I go to the gym at least three times a wk - play football for two diff teams and try and swim where i get the time - yes i do love my exercise and it keeps me sane. Well, footy i support (for my sins) Newcastle and like i said i play for a couple of teams. I love gyming it and bball, tennis etc - anything sporty really - i like keeping in shape and running about.
Favorite MusicI like anything with soul and character or funk - different stuff for different occasions. Gotta name my top 3 fave songs as: 1.Supersticion - Stevie Wonder 2. Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince (aka Big Willy!) 3. Do for Love - 2Pac But yeah, i also love my foonky house and maybe some of the filthy house stuff coming out too.. More that tho when wanting to have a boogie etc.
Favorite TV Shows24, Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, Top Gear... The typical guy usual really...
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2, Training Day, Departed, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters (who ya gonna call....) im sure there are loads more but i cant think of them now..
Favorite BooksErm, Noddy..... Wheres Wally?
Favorite Quotes"You just got killed by a Daewoo Lanos MuthaF**ker" (Pineapple express) "I know now why you cry, but it is something i can never do" - Arnie "You aint got a vagina - u got a mangina" Deauce Bigalow "Milk was a bad choice, so hot!" - Anchorman Do you guys wanna come to Thailand to Bangkok with me" - Roshan Kungur - just brilliant Rosh, u couldnt script it mate!
D , 38, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
Favorite MusicOtis Reading, Paul Weller, Red Hot Chile Peppers
Others NoticeJust ask :-)
Michael Pyatt , 26, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
More About MeI am 26, I look young for my age but I hope to keep my young looks in older life. I enjoy trying new things. love cooking food and exploring new places and I am currently teaching my self to produce music and DJ.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will expect me for who I am and knows that my daughter means the world to me.nsome who likes music and cooking and exploring new places and trying new things.
Where You Were Raisedbishop's stortford
Others NoticeCan be trusted; honest; kind; knows how to have a good time.
Favorite Foodclassic lamb dinner, chocolate cake, yorkie bar.
Favorite Placesfrance; scottland;
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif had a good pub to go to in Milton Keynes the pub, or chilling at home with my daughter when I have stay with me.
Life GoalsTo get a full time job with more money, be a good role model for my daughter. to become a music producer and travel the world.
diane , 45, Female seeking Male, Buckinghamshire, GB
Dating Statusyour destiny
More About MeI am a down to earth kind of girl with a good sense of humor and enjoy dining out as well as staying in watching DVD and having takeaway. Its not about where you are its about who you are with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Television
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,thoughtful,caring and must accept me the way i am.
Favorite MusicRMB
Favorite TV ShowsLoose Woman
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Romantic Comedy
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodindian food....cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Secretnone
Lee , 31, Male seeking Female, Buckinghamshire, GB
Favorite Musicanything really. just enjoy all sorts of music!! if i had to name a few bands id have to say pink floys, gnr, kings of leon, kasabian, foo fighters, ........ to name but a few
Favorite TV Showsceleb juice, spooks, hustle, homeland, supernatural
Favorite Moviesscarface,snatch,avatar,saving private ryan..... many many more
Favorite Foodlove all types of food.
Favorite Placesaus, london, spain and home
Life Goalsto be successful, family, generally to be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)