Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bryn Mawr, United States

Singles in Bryn Mawr, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 20, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
Queenliz56 , 39, Female seeking Male, Bryn Mawr, CA
More About MeI am easy going person. I am drama free,
robbie , 43, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
Dating Statusgood guy
More About Megood listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill n relax n watch a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnb some rap n slowjams
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Moviesall. no girlie movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbryn mawr
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesislands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall
Life Goalsto b happy
jlo68looking , 45, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, CA
More About Mewhat can I say about myself I'm loving caring, trustworthy helpful Catholic. I love to cook bake and bbq. I am a hopeless romantic, always doing for others before me. I attend mass weekly,read daily scripture and pray daily. I love to kiss hold hands and show public display of affection..also I'm a Taurus
mattr68 , 18, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
Jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
Dating StatusReally Good Guy...Looking For Really Great Girl!
More About MeTo me chivalry is still alive and well. If you don’t like it when your date opens your doors, helps you with your coat, or pays for dinner, I may not be your guy. When I’m with someone, she is the center of my world – I like to do a little bit of spoiling! A little bit about me. I’m a very outgoing, funny man that can strike up a conversation with anyone, anywhere and enjoy myself. I think I’m somewhat funny and my partner needs to be witty and able to follow my sometimes-twisted sense of humor, while still being able to blurt out some one-liners herself. In my opinion, wit is the most alluring trait a woman can possess. I’m very close to my family and friends. I’m a single father to two beautiful children: a 12-year-old son who is my best friend and a 10-year-old daughter who is the love of my life. It’s important that whomever I date treats my children like they were their own. I’m drawn to the outdoors and enjoy BBQing on the back patio with the kids, listening to some Jimmy Buffet, and enjoying a few drinks. I’m in love with the beach and ocean. Winter, summer, and anytime in-between, you’ll find me walking along the shore. As much as I love to walk the beach in season, it does not compare to the serenity of the winter. My match…I envision someone who is looking for a partner to basically explore the world with. A dinner companion, travel partner, best friend, confidant, (eventual) lover and supportive cheerleader. I’m a loyal, trustworthy, loving person – confident but hardly cocky. I am an avid sports fan. I love to watch the Phillies, Flyers, Sixers, the Iggles, and my beloved Villanova basketball and football teams. I’m very involved in helping others through politics; I hold 2 offices and am very conservative. Intrigued? I’d love to hear from you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollege basketball, Skiing, Golf, Travel
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, loyal
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsIt's still probably Friends or Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRosemont, Pa
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak
Favorite PlacesNorthern California
Subjects You Think AboutMy Kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour, Local Night Club or Bar
Life GoalsTo enjoy watching my children grow
Christopher , 45, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
teresacarinf234 , 36, Female seeking Male, Bryn Mawr, CA
More About MeI am woman with calm character. I am a well-balanced personality with good sense of humour – and I appreciate such qualities in people. I am brave and determined, when I know for sure what I want or what I need. I am able to make a decision quickly, and I am also able to take the responsibility for my decisions. Though these features are combined in my character with non-confrontational nature. I am cheerful and optimistic person, and also I am inquisitive about new emotions and experiences, so I am easy-going lady, and I like to travel a lot. I am open for new ideas, and I am not afraid to try something unknown!
Nicholas , 23, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
legnini , 49, Male seeking Female, Bryn Mawr, PA
Dating StatusI am looking for a caring woman that I wll spend my life with
More About MeI am a man of my word,I don't know much about my self,I know that I am honest and caring man,that knows how to put smile on a woman's face
Political AffiliationI am moderate
Favorite MusicI Like Every Kind of Music There Is
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Spring Show
Favorite BooksInspiration by Amanda Bracks
Favorite QuotesDo others what you want others to do to you
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others NoticeI am good looking man
SecretNil

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)