Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dom , 73, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusolderwiser
More About Mehonest,discret,dependable,trustworthy,honest and very romantic
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were RaisedAstoria, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspuntual,always early,orderly,problem solver,leadership
Favorite Foodveal cutlet parmigan,spaghetti,italian pastry.icecream
Favorite Placeslas vegas,new york,boston,carabas,joe peppes
Subjects You Think Aboutthe past,things i should have done,what is in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting event,resturant,home reading
Life Goalswant to live a long life and be content with what happens in the future
Secretcome from a broken home
torey , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite BooksColded Winter Ever
Favorite Quotesmoney get you what ever you wont
Where You Were Raisedlakeland
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdo a lot of everthing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or the club
Life Goalsto be a major rapper
Secreti like to eat cookies
George , 56, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my Best friend and Soulmate
More About MeWell, I'm pretty easy going. I consider myself a very loving and caring person. i want to find the right woman to give all my love to. I hope it can be you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, some of my hobbies include computers, music, being with friends and family. if I get some spare time, I would most likely want to spend it with the one I am with. But besides that, i like going to flea markets, the beach, amusement parks or just finding a quiet place to relax.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman that I seek has to be loyal and trustworthy. I've been down that long and dark road before and don't want to go there anymore. She also needs to be loving and caring. I'm not looking for perfection, god knows thats not out there but I want someone that loves me for who I am.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music, but I'm really starting to like country music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like shows that have to do with science or travel. My favorite show to watch now is Man vs. Food on the Travel Channel.
Favorite MoviesAgain, i like all movies, but mostly comedys.
Favorite BooksI read a car magazine at the doctors. I think it was Motor trend Magazine.
Where You Were RaisedRonkonkoma, New York
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills and talents.
Favorite FoodI love Pizza. I'm originally from New York so I love New York Style Pizza. hard to find down here in florida.
Favorite PlacesI've always dreamt about going to Hawaii. I think I would like that alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt school on Friday Nights and Saturdays I usually am spontaneous.
Life GoalsThis is always the hardest one for me. I'd have to sit and think about that one a bit.
SecretI have no secrets
robert duncan , 62, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusGood Person
More About MeEasy going,helpful,loyal friend. Works hard all the time.Be there when needed. Love people, friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair cars, polish cars, look after house out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHard working partner to make life easier for both of us Fun and trustworthy. Chemistry for sure
Favorite MusicOldies, country, most anything exept rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds Csi speed channel spike channel
Favorite Moviesdrama,action pack movies,comedy,most anything with the right one
Favorite BooksDave ramsey and automobile magazines
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedToronto Canada
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsRepair some cars and home remodeling
Favorite FoodPizza,steak wing and of cource ice cream
Favorite PlacesSport bars Tradewinds suncoast motel something new to travel more
Subjects You Think AboutTravel and customizing cars
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or home or car show
Life GoalsHave a soul mate to retire with and be happy
Secretnot at this time
ana , 41, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About Mesmall but cute and terrible, lovable, romantic, sweet,thoughtful and..... jealousy hahaha!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescleaning, organizing, eating, watching, singing, dancing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, sweet, thoughful, honest,sincere, understanding, responsible, caring,fair,and mostly have faith in God!
Favorite Musicmadonna, whitney houston, mariah carey
Favorite TV Shows24, bad girls,kardashian, teen mom,
Favorite Movieslovestory,detective, suspense and fantasy
Favorite Foodsteak, buffalo wings, porkchop, rice of course!
Favorite Placesbeach, restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways in house
Life Goalsto have a good and wonderful husband that i can spend the rest of my life with our kids!
John , 76, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedDanbury, Connecticut
scot , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors,but do have my indoor interest also.
Political Affiliationother view point
Favorite MusicNo opera,not big on rap,other then that ok with it.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv,to much to do
Favorite Moviesaction,horror
Favorite Booksmost anything I can get my hands on
Favorite QuotesYou are thought of by your actions,How do you want to be remembered?
Where You Were RaisedAK,MI,WA
Others Noticehave to say my eyes,change color
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades,master of none
Favorite Foodsteak and potato boy,BBQ
Favorite Placeswater or mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat are we leaving for our kids to deal with
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere but holding down a bar stool
Life GoalsTo be happy with where I am/going
SecretNow what fun would it be to just tell?
luis , 62, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusN/a
More About Mebeing a good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting campeing danceing all out door
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetnice funny easy going so on
Where You Were Raisedkey west Fl
Others Noticefunny fun to be with easy going to a lemit.like helping people.
Favorite Foodblack beans rice rost pork like it all
Favorite Placesexotic vac beach boating swiming fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends cook outs grilling
Life Goalsto help the homes vets with food and sheter
Secretnot
Dianna , 50, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeWow not sure what to say...I find myself divorced for the second time. I just figured I'd try something new.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. Anything I can get my hands on. I also have horses so they take up alot of my time. I'm also a certified scuba diver.
Political Affiliationtoo embarrassed to say
Favorite MusicThere's only 2 types I don't like...Rap n Techno
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch much...anything but reality shows.
Favorite Movies"Chick-flix" of course...westerns,Disney, action
Favorite BooksI'm on book 5 of a five book series from the author Dean Koontz. Started 3 weeks ago.
Favorite Quotes"Needlein people is what I do." Tom Selleck as "Monty Walsh".
Where You Were Raisedthe good ol' state of FL
Others NoticeIDK u have to ask them...my smile?
Skills/TalentsCowboy Mounted Shooting.
Favorite FoodShimp Scampi and BBQ Babybacks
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you can ride a horse or take a dive.
Subjects You Think AboutI try not to think...it gets me into trouble.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with a book or on the coumputer.
Life Goals??????????
Secrettrying something new
Patti , 64, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my SoulMate.......Christian Woman Looking for a Christian Man.........
More About MeI'm a very young 59er, love to laugh, romantic, one man woman, believe in always keeping the romance in a relationship, loyal, compassionate. I will treat my man like a king as long as he treats me like his queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, flea markets, bowling, board games, Jazz Fest. concerts, spend tme with family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to only have eyes for me, romantic, a good kisser, loyal, compassionate, funny, and serious
Favorite MusicJazz, Country [ Lady Antebellum] Tim Magraw really any music EXCEPT Rap and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, NUMBERS, CRIMINAL MINDS, ARMY WIVES,
Favorite MoviesRomance, Drama, Comedy, some SiFi, Mystery
Favorite BooksHealth Mag., Newspaper,
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have loved and lost, Then to have never loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Skills/TalentsI Sing....and Paint
Favorite FoodSushi, Asian, Japanese
Favorite PlacesSams on Hudson Beach in the evening when they have live music. Bahamas on a cruise
Can't Live Withoutmy wonderful family, Romance, a special man in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either out with friends[ movies, dinner or dancing] With grandchildren or home watching a movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to open up a boutique with my daugher
SecretI Won't Tell

By Languages
English (344)
Spanish (29)
Other (10)