Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooks, United States

Singles in Brooks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
baldeagle58 , 55, Male seeking Female, Brooks, GA
jenna , 28, Female seeking Male, Brooks, KY
Mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooks, CA
Greg , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooks, GA
angelflower , 52, Female seeking Male, Brooks, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love sports to pieces...watchin and playin lol..love to hang outdoors and also watch a good tv show with someone special or a great friend !!
Favorite MusicLove old time rock and roll..and do love country as well..actually anything that sounds good to the ears lol
Favorite TV ShowsJust love to watch sports and CSI shows, and the true stories lol
Favorite QuotesI'm a thinkin ....& flippin kool
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Brooks, GA
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooks, CA
Dating Statusgood to talk and listen
More About Memy eyes and my willingness to make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends, just enjoy ur company
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to laugh and just dont stress life
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, Nickle back
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers (TV Series 2007), Cougar Town, Angel, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesPuppet Master
Favorite BooksNot Really Sure
Favorite Quotesdon't be dissen me
Where You Were RaisedSudbury Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes and my butt
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodwatermellon cheese cake home cooking
Favorite Placesthe brooks my place
Subjects You Think Aboutthe person i'm with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home waiting for something to do
Life Goalsto enjoy life and have fun
Secretjust have to find out
Brent , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooks, CA
Favorite MusicPunk
chad , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooks, CA
Dating StatusKeeping an open mind lol
More About MeIm not a once in a million boy, Im a once in a lifetime man ;) lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Do Anything Outdoors, Work on My Car, Fish, Hang Around With Friends, Spend Quiet Times at Home
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily values are a must, like to laugh and have a good time
Favorite Musicany thing that sounds good on a sub lol
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Flash Point
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPAS Mag
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Favorite FoodI'm a steak and potato kind of guy lol but I'll try anything once lol
Favorite PlacesCuba, Dominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving around listening to music or hanging out
Life GoalsI am saving to get my license so I can open a mobile audio shop
Cyril , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooks, CA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (96)