Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brno, Czech Republic » Page - 3

Singles in Brno, Czech Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darren , 33, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
More About MeIm English guy living in Brno, want to meet friends or maybe more!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic music music!!!!
Favorite Musichouse, techno, lounge
Favorite Quotesyou only have 1 life so never give up fighting for what you want to achieve and never let anyone get in your way!
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticeblue eyes, blonde hair
Skills/TalentsI write and produce house music, dJ and love to party
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, turkish, anything but english food!! ha ha
Favorite PlacesMy studio, my bed, the beach, the club!! :p
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalsto never give up my dream
Secretthis question is stupid, it wont be a secret will it?? :P
Petr , 41, Male seeking Male, Brno, CZ
Jan , 19, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
Bara14 , 26, Female seeking Male, Brno, CZ
Yasser Leonardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
Favorite MusicBuena Fe, Shakira, Black Eyed Peas,David Guetta,Lady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, El Señor de los Anillos, El Señor de los Anillos
Peter , 36, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
More About MeI am guy from Europe :-)
Amir , 30, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
More About MeThose who know me Dont need to read about me....and for those of you who dont know me....Its for me to know and for you to find out....trust me...you wont be get Diasssappointed ;)
Political AffiliationPlease don't ask
Favorite TV ShowsF.R.I.E.N.D.S, Lost
Others Noticesmile ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
florian , 31, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
Others Noticei like czech republic i am florian from rep of kosovo but,i livin in brno
Honza , 39, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking my belgium sheperd, biking photography especially panorama pictures , reading the Bible, reading books, internet
Political AffiliationModerate
ed , 36, Male seeking Female, Brno, CZ
More About MeI'm not special, Im a great guy, I enjoy helping people
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to much, a nice girl with a great heart
Where You Were Raisedin spain
Others NoticeMy nice blue eyes
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesany place in good with the right people
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot at home :)
Life Goalsbe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Other (12)