Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane , Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Brisbane , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guri , 23, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
Brody , 34, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
More About MeI'm in an open relationship to the mother of my son, we've been together for over 13 yrs now but sadly my partner is losing her sex drive more and more. I'm looking for nsa casual encounters. We've bn in an open relationship quite a few times in the past and there's no jealousy on her behalf, she's just not that kind of person and she doesn't fool around with men other than me obviously. But just so you know. That's about it really, if you'd like to know more just send a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's attractive and looks after herself. But mainly I want a woman for nsa casual sex.
Favorite MusicI enjoy abit of all music sometimes it depends on what mood I'm in.
Favorite TV ShowsMrs browns boys, Seinfeld, the footy show, speedweek
Favorite MoviesHorror blood n guts, saw
Favorite BooksSpeedway magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew South Wales
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water... Hmmmm thats too easy so I'll go with mars bar slice
Favorite PlacesThe Coffee Club I enjoy and Hog's Breath
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or at a mates place
Life GoalsI'm a Tradie and I love what I do
Angell , 34, Female seeking Male, Brisbane , AU
Favorite MusicAnything with a catchy beat and good lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that grabs my attention
Favorite MoviesAnything really
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy facial expressions lol
Lionessatheart , 35, Female seeking Male, Brisbane , AU
Dan , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
More About MeMmmmm get to know me and find out for your self :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, weekends away from the rat race. Even just a nice quiet night at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the main part of a relationship. Great eyes and great legs. And most of all a great sense of humour. :)
Favorite MusicI listen to everything really. Rap,punk,club,metal. Parkway drive
Favorite TV ShowsModern family, Big Bang, South Park, anything funny
Favorite MoviesI love a good funny movie
Favorite BooksNot a big fan of reading.
Where You Were RaisedEngland/ Australia
Others NoticeApparently my eyes
Favorite FoodDinner: a good steak and good company.
Favorite PlacesI have many place I want to go and never got the chance. I like staying on the gold/Sunshine Coast in nice apartment. Big fan of the Q1
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, friends/family's house, club/pub.
Dj , 54, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
Suzi , 41, Female seeking Male, Brisbane , AU
Paul holland , 27, Male seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
Hollynd , 18, Female seeking Male, Brisbane , AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)