Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brick, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Brick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gail , 50, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am a very caring easy going person that wears my heart on my sleeve. I am always here for my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything I'm easy
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a honest, hardworking and caring man.
Favorite MusicAnything but opera
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Dancing With The Stars, NCIS
Favorite Moviesanything but very scary
Favorite Booksnew york times
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy personality and mother nature was nice to my chest
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesNew York, Miami any travel is fine for me. I like restaurants off the water to watch the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and just enjoy life.
Will , 24, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Nick , 62, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statuswho wants to enjoy life with me???
More About MeI'm VERY casual and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to experiment with new tech gadgets. Travel and vacation.
Political AffiliationThis category has nothing to do with finding a mate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest, sincere person that likes to have fun. It's also important that they are comfortable with theirself and not uptight.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most all types of music depending on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksTechnical publications
Where You Were RaisedJersey shore
Others NoticeI'll have to ask "Others" and get back to you
Skills/TalentsI can fix pretty much anything
Favorite FoodPasta and seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach in the summer, warm vacation spots in the winter
Subjects You Think AboutNew ideas for my business.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy....maybe even share my life with someone
Secretpssspssspsss..... There!...now it's still a secret
Travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statusnice and friendly
More About Mei am not good at these type of things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work on my dad's many cars or one of my many computers
Favorite Foodpizza mac and chees
Jody , 46, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Meold fashion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness caring
Favorite Musicmixed
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Favorite Moviesmany types
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedNorth Jersey
Others Noticeeyes
Tom , 47, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusLooking For Love IN All The Wrong Places
More About MeWell I would think I'm a well liked guy funny at time's,shy at first till I get to know you,I to give a hundred percent and get screwed, all the time.It all good life is never far anyway.I have a lot of other good qualities too,Just got to know me to find them out,Just give me a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay softball and bowl
Political Affiliationnot to political
Who I Would Like to MeetWell basically I looking for someone to bring into my world,as in return get into your world.I want someone to laugh,have good time with,When I look at her from across the room theirs that spark that feeling that something we all long for.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper
Skills/Talentseverything I do
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes,cheese cake,sinkers bar
Life GoalsTo live live to the fullest
Gigglesss , 41, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusWanna hear me giggle?
More About MeOk, here goes...I'm a divorced mom with a 8yr old son and an 11yr old half-chow half-terrier. They love to go to the park and play frisbee so hopefully that's something you'd enjoy too. Ok, had to get that out there....now, about me.....I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get me talking, the Italian in me comes out. heehee Besides being a mom, the best job in the world......I also sell health insurance. I enjoy sporting events, theater, concerts, comedy clubs, dancing, AC, NYC, walking on the boardwalk, traveling, going out for drinks or dinner or even cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I'm really pretty much up for trying anything, indoors or out. I'm the type of girl that could throw on a baseball cap and go watch a game like one of the guys one night and then get all glammed up for a night on the town the next. I'm the girl parents love, the girl next door type. Family is very important to me, as I am very close with mine, so I'm looking for someone who's loyal, honest, fun-loving, caring, and of course, family-oriented. If you posses those qualities, then we'll get along just fine. I'm not into games, drama or cheaters so if you fall into one of those categories then move along. Also, a sense of humor is a must cause I really do love to giggle. One other thing, I'm a die-hard Penn State Football fan so if you like Michigan or OSU, it's not a deal-breaker but I will make fun of you when we beat you bad...lol...I also like the NY Giants and the Yankees. To find out more about me you'll have to go POFishing. heehee :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPenn State Football, Movies, Music, NY Giants, Men in Uniform, AC, NYC, NY Yankees, Theater, Traveling, Cooking, Baseball, Comedy Clubs, Board Games, Camping, Dancing
Political AffiliationTea Party
Favorite MusicAnything...well, maybe not all hard core metal, rap or country
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, CSI, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, 3 1/2 Men, and lots of reruns lol
Favorite Moviescomedies and chick flicks lol
Favorite BooksThe Notebook and anything by Nicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesLaugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live. You don't stop laughing because you grow old, you grow old because you stop laughing.
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY then Freehold, NJ
Others Noticeeyes and a few other parts lol
Favorite PlacesItaly
SecretIf it is a secret and I share it, then it won't be a secret any longer lol
Rachel , 18, Female seeking Female, Brick, NJ
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
giovanni , 37, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Melove to run just do this to make friends im a little confused
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning love runningnweigt lifting sports swiuiming b bal soccer like it allnlike cookingn im agood dancer
Political Affiliationall crooks indepedent like ron paul and napolitano
Favorite Musicu2 van halen kathy perrynbob seger cold playnrock popnclasical
Secretnot really

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (213)
Spanish (20)
Italian (11)