Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brick, United States

Singles in Brick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kamal , 29, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Mehighly motivated with a lotta energy to stay focused on the prize and you'll be rewarded 10 times fold
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax sleep
Political Affiliationlong legs nice eyes pretty smile
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who listens understands if someone I can have a conversation with someone I can laugh with enjoy my Fridays and Saturday nights with someone I can hold hands and take on a romantic walks in when I look into the eyes and tell them I love them and I care and I know I love them
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music rap
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Wilkos show
Favorite Moviesadventure action and comedy
Favorite BooksGameStop video magazines and I usually use the internet to look up information
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina Raleigh
Others Noticefirst thing you notice about me I'm tall man I got big brown eyes I'm very funny I'm very athletic I like movies and long walks holding hands
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesBangkok
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost Friday nights I'm by myself cause I don't have a date but that's not the problem I just like relaxing
Life Goalsown my own business one day
willypete35 , 39, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusNICE GUY,TOO GOOD FOR MOST
More About MeTHIS SIGHT SUCKS,NEVER FOUND ANYONE OF QUALITY,ALL THE GIRLS JUST SEEM TO WANT TO TAKE THEIR CLOTHES OFF ON CAMERA..I'M A GENTLEMAN AND MY TIME ON THIS SIGHT IS GOING TO BE BREIF…WISH THEIR WAS SOMEONE DECENT THOUGH I'M STARTING TO DOUBT IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun with good people,talk,walk,
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite Moviesfantasy action
Favorite BooksTHE CASK OF AMONTILLADO,OTHER EDGAR ALLEN POE,SOME SHAKESPEARE
Favorite QuotesWUZZ UUP
Where You Were RaisedJERSEY SHORE
Others NoticeMY OUTGOING PERSONALITY,I LOVE PEOPLE
Skills/Talentsconstruction worker,hard worker
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite Placesbeaches,anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE,LIFE,AND THE PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY SOMETIMES SATURDAY PREFER FRIDAY NIGHTS
Life Goalsbe a friend to all
SecretI'm not sure I wanna tell ya
Danielle , 33, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusSassy NYC girl in NJ
More About MeI'm not a member so if your interested read on and you may figure out how to contact me...I am fun but intellectual. I love to laugh at myself and the world but find sadness in the state of the world today. Extremely passionate about many subjects and you can find me going off on a tangent if you hit that sweet spot. Yet, I am a good listener and have the memory like an elephant. I can have fun going to work out with my man in much the same way as going to a fancy dinner. My personality is such that I can get along with everyone. Some have said I can be intimidating, but I don't see it. :)
Political AffiliationDemocratic Libral, Humanistic and Utilitarian. Would leave the US for a socialist country like Norway, Denmark or New Zealand in a heart beat. Yet I love the US
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't think we can meet and know after only 10 min. I am not a member so I can't view messages. If you like me then I guess you will have to figure out a way to find me.
Favorite MusicR&B Soul, Dance, Top 40, Dave Matthews, very eclectic...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, True Blood, Weeds, United States of Tara, Nurse Jackie, Archer, It' Always Sunny, V, and 60 minutes.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Suspense, Action, and Gangster (ie, True Romance, GoodFella's...)
Favorite BooksCurrently I am going to University On Line. I am getting my Masters in Special Education. I read a lot of psychology. I have read the twilight series in less then a month so I guess I read fast. I prefer fiction but will read books on recommendation. I have degree's in English and Philosophy as well which gives me an appreciation for Shakespeare to Kant. I can go on here, but you will have to meet me...
Favorite QuotesThe art of life is more like the wrestler's art then the dancer's. It should stand ready and firm to meet onsets which are sudden and unexpectedn-Marcus AureliusnStoic
Where You Were RaisedThe Boogie Down Bronx Y'all
Others NoticeI am not others so I can't really tell you. I guess you can make up your own mind here...
Skills/Talentsfind out
Favorite FoodGood Salmon Sashimi, Totonno's pizza, Curry shrimp soup from Saigon Grill, Fresh Coffee, Australian Red Licorice, fresh roasted read peppers & garlic and good Indian food.
Favorite PlacesYuka Sushi. Jamaica, Aruba, Driving up 5th ave at five am on a Saturday night when no one is around and it is so quiet. The beach in Manasquan on a warm summer night. nMy bed.
Subjects You Think AboutEducation, as I am a teacher for adolescents with Autism in Central NJ. nPoverty in the US. Ecology and the Environment.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date lately, during the summer- getting ready to go out with my friends at our shore house in Squan. Probably ending up at Leggett's which is in walking distance from the house.
Life GoalsI want to become self acknowledged.
SecretIf I have them, I would not be posting them on a web site :)
April Lynn Kowalsky , 45, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeIm a attractive, upbeat 42 year old petite woman with blonde hair, looking for a long term relationship. I have been in the Medical Billing Field for the last 23 years. I have 3 children, two boys and a girl, ages 21, 18, and 17. I prefer my date to be Divorced, Single (not just seperated, as I do not want someone in a rebound ) someone that has no children and not looking to have any in the future or to have children at least in Middle School. n** More will follow at a later time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly go to the gym, shopping, like to go to lounges/ clubs at times, sight seeing - day trips, etc etc
Favorite Musicanything from the late 70's and Up. Todays Singers, Usher, Rihanna, to the oldies as In Def Leppard, Journey, Michael McDonald. The only music Im really not into is Country, and Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lifetime, Two and Half men, Housewives, Bachelor, American Idol, etc etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksTaking Medical Coding online courses right now, so these are the only books Im reading at the current time.
Favorite FoodFavorite foods, are Italian, Polish, Chinese, love steak also, etc etc..for deserts, usually Icecream, cake
Favorite PlacesLike Four Winds Resturant in Wall Township, Carrabbas, TGIF Fridays, Olive Garden, Office Lounge, and many others. I mostly vacationed on the East Coast. I have been to Las Vegas, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Cancun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRed Bank, Atlantic City, sometimes relaxing at home or at a friends.
Life GoalsTo be successful in everything Im involved in.
michelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About Methere is a lot to know about me..some good and some bad..if you really want to know just ask
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to like me for me and not judge..dont cheat or lie to me
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Switched at Birth, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, One Tree Hill, How I Met Your Mother, Jersey Shore, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, The Vow
Where You Were RaisedBrick Township, New Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcarrot cake
Favorite Placesi like going where i can spend time with my love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now hanging home watching movies..
Life Goalsto finish college, get married and have a family
jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
johnny , 50, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Me5'7 blonde hair blue eyes
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek similar to myself someone to enjoy simple things in life,stop and smell the roses instead of passing them bye
Favorite TV ShowsCosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey
Where You Were Raisedjersey shore
Others Noticesunkissed skin
Favorite Foodchicken francaise
Favorite Placescapemay,poconos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwouldn't know till it got here
Life Goalsto live love and be happy
johnny , 50, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Me5'7 Blonde hair ,Blue eyes,A+ blood type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSplit Atoms
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with no preconceived notions or illusions of grangier, passive,receptive
Favorite Musicsouthern fried rock
Favorite TV Showscosmos
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Documentaries, History Channel Underwater Universe
Favorite Bookscode of federal regulations
Favorite Quotessucsess is a series of failures whithout lack of enthusiasim
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Others NoticeNO B/S
Skills/Talentscelestrial navagation
Favorite Foodchicken francise ,pie alamode
Favorite PlacesCape may and Zoo,Washington DC cherry blossom festival,light houses,Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutworld detruction over greednnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnw
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright at this moment prepareing for my next class
Life GoalsTo live ,love and be Happy
Secretyes I carry a Ensaitable Appetite for 1 thing
Italian81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
charles , 56, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statusto have a beautiful life
More About Memyself, I'm not special, that would be decided by you, after our meeting, you would know what is special about me then
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, wood working, etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to be herself, to me that would be special to be with
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock,50's to 80's, etc.
Favorite TV Showsto many to list all
Favorite Moviesold movies, and a lot of others
Favorite Bookssport magazines
Favorite Quoteslife should be right for all
Where You Were Raisedshore area
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsa craftsman in a lot of different areas
Favorite Placesmostly any where together
Subjects You Think Aboutto have that beautiful life w/the right woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call, I'm here
Life Goalsto find that right one in life to be with
Secretour thoughts

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (211)
Spanish (19)
Italian (10)