Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brevard, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Brevard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
travis , 24, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
More About MeI am a good hearted guy very caring, respectful, I love hang out and having a good time and I am also a gentlemen. I also do not lie either. If you want to know more just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, bowling,camping
Who I Would Like to MeetThat has a good heart, caring, respectful, loving, and responsible.
Favorite MusicI like all the music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesActon
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeMy smile or my personality
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesRather not say
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRetire from ingles markets
Taylor , 24, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
Favorite MusicPunk, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, South Park
Favorite MoviesGrandma's Boy, The Switch, Jack And Jill
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Coal Cochran , 18, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
Jenna Chrisman , 21, Female seeking Male, Brevard, NC
Who I Would Like to Meethot
Where You Were Raisedconyers
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
marco , 23, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
More About MeIm smart im cute love to have fun etc dont like drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle or dirtbike etc..
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart not stuck up out going happy fun.
Favorite Musicanything love all type
Favorite TV Showsjamie fox, bet, meet the browns, ETC
Favorite Moviesaction horror
Favorite Booksamerican history book
Where You Were RaisedNORTH CAROLINA
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/Talentsfootball dirtbike rider
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool or club
Life Goalsbe successful im going to school now then army right now joining army reserve
Aspasia , 23, Female seeking Male, Brevard, NC
Dating StatusI'm single guy wise
More About MeI'm Aspasia i'm only into white country preppy typ of guys so sorry, i'm a sweet heart but you piss me off it aint pretty..anyhoo i'm wild i love to party booty dance anything you can think of i stay in shape & eat hella healthy i love sports, football,softball,cheerleading,basketball,snowboarding surfing,hunting,fishing, mudding is what i love to do. i'm bi sexual & idc what you have to say or think the whit girl in my picture is my gf of two yrs & i love her to death.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo clubbing or go to clemson games yes imma huge clemson tiger fan even tho i love in n.c. rnsnowboarding hunting fishing gettin wild living life to the fullest shopping anything you can think of(:
Political Affiliationhonestly i don't really care about it
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, techno,rap
Favorite TV Showsnever watch tv always out
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quoteswhere they do that att?!
Where You Were Raisednewark nj but now brevard nc
Others Noticemy style
Skills/Talentssinging & sports & dancing &snowboarding& always looking good
Favorite Foodhelll idk i'm picky when it comes to food.
Favorite PlacesRaves, beach , anywhere really
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends life
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTIES OR CLUB (:
Life Goalsfinish nursing
Secreti never tell lol
alf , 58, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
Dating Statusjust crusing with you
More About Meim am just plan o me ...old fashioned
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationavote for the person im not stupid
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that can be happy with love and leave out the drama
Favorite Musicupbeat country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv prefer the outdoors
Favorite Moviesi dont
Favorite Booksthe celestine prophecy
Others Noticemy brihgt blue eyes
Favorite Foodtrout ......steak......double stuffed oreo
Favorite Placesmaine hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and live like country
forrest , 36, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
More About Mei am smart funny laid back love to laugh
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty honesty honesty
Favorite MusicLacey Conner, Deicide, 1349 (Official), 1349 (Official), NUDE, Kaiowas, Kaiowas, Wolfuneral, Frozen Mist, Emperor, Trauma Slave, Vital Remains, Alex Webster, Clutch, Disturbed, Celtic Frost (Fan Page), Atheist, - Prong -, Ethos, Funerus, Testament, Tenacious D, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Mr. Bungle, Marilyn Manson, Skeletonwitch, Primus, Pantera, Mastodon, Job For A Cowboy, High On Fire, Gojira, Faith No More, Down, Dimebag Darrell, DevilDriver, Dark Funeral, Cradle of Filth, Cannibal Corpse, Bloodbath, BEHEMOTH!, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Baroness, Absu, Slayer band, Lamb of God, ~ Six feet under ~, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Black Dahlia Murder, Hypocrisy, Hypocrisy, Music by Mickey Grant, metallica led zeppelin stevie wonder johnny cash
Favorite TV ShowsThat Metal Show, Breaking Bad, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, True Blood
Favorite BooksSin City
Where You Were Raisedbrevard nc
Others Noticemy eyes and my long hair
Favorite Foodpasta mexican food chinese food pizza ice cream i love to eat
Favorite Placeslove catching concerts at the orange peel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at one of my friends houses watching sports drinking some cold beer
Life Goalsi just want to work my job hang out with my awesome friends and maybe meet somebody to share those joys with me
Jerry , 53, Male seeking Female, Brevard, NC
Dating Statusseeking
More About Mehandle with care
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay computer games
Political Affiliationindependednt
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple but educated
Favorite MusicGreatfull Dead
Favorite TV Showsamc movies
Favorite Moviesmafia
Favorite Foodpescato's steak burrito
Favorite Placesmedical appointments
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Leslie , 51, Female seeking Male, Brevard, NC
More About MegI am a Christian, single mother who has a lot of curves. I love God, dogs, fishing, camping, and spending quality time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who accepts me for the way I look and does not want to change me. I want an honest, fun loving Christian man who is laid back likes to laugh and enjoy being real.
Favorite MusicHard Rock and a Little Bit of Everything Else
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Grimm
Where You Were RaisedAsheville,NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (72)
Spanish (11)