Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremen, United States

Singles in Bremen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dean316 , 50, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
babydelly , 48, Female seeking Male, Bremen, GA
Richard , 38, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Dating StatusWhat took you so long to find me ?
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicjust about everything
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Stargate Universe, Smallville, 2 1/2 Men, Weeds
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedys
Favorite Bookscomic books
Favorite Quotes" The pain of love or love of pain. Either way it hurts "
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Skills/TalentsWouldn't you like to know huh
Favorite FoodSliced apples or pineapple
Favorite PlacesFishing in Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie maybe playing a few games on my xbox, Or at my brothers and hanging out with my nephews.
Life GoalsJob to retire from, wife, kids, home
Secretlessrichie 0n yah
Joe , 42, Female seeking Male, Bremen, AL
mary joof , 44, Female seeking Female, Bremen, DE
coey , 21, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
More About Mejust talk to me and find out personally
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang wit ppl meet new ppl
Political Affiliationi dont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetpreety smart easy goin nice tells you how it is caring and loving
Favorite Musicall kinds prefer screamo or rap
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch much tv
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodnone too much to choose from
Favorite Placeseverywhere away from here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalkin round uptown
Life Goalslive long work hard follow my heart
steven , 28, Male seeking Female, Bremen, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslifting weights
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry and rock sometimes r&b
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy river monsters and pimks
Favorite Moviescomendy and scarey
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesopen
Where You Were Raisedga
Favorite Foodchicken and ribs
Favorite Placesany where out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night workingnsat night letting lose
Secretnone
Linda , 58, Female seeking Male, Bremen, GA
More About Mei am a 57 year old female reside in haralson county i am looking for some one that has their self together no games and if weight is an issue pass me by i do not try to be some thing i am not for any one. i work hard and i am to old for bs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetlike i said some one that has their self together
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmiami fl
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodbojangles ff
Favorite Placescasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights Icleaning house
Ryan , 37, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Dating Status"Life is change, believe in yourself and live simply"
Where You Were RaisedBremen, IN
Others Noticemy smile, down to earth nature and my physique
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm working or spending them with my kids
Roby , 48, Male seeking Female, Bremen, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my nephews watching them play sports
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffett all other kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE GRAYS ANATOMY SPORTS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksMaxim
Favorite QuotesAint life grand
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslake and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto retire when im 60

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (139)
Spanish (13)
German (29)