Online Speed Dating » Singles in Breckenridge, United States

Singles in Breckenridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Spence , 21, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, CO
gotasweet1 , 52, Female seeking Male, Breckenridge, TX
More About MeWhen I am into my man, I am a very attentive, affectionate, passionate, faithful, honest mate. I love taking care of my man, but I do expect the same in return, of course.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find someone that wants to try new things, go new places, enjoying each other to the fullest. My ideal man would be someone who is sensitive, but yet strong; someone not afraid of sharing feelings...being someone's best friend.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Nashville, Pawn Stars, The Biggest Loser
Others NoticeI guess it would be a toss-up between my smile and my eyes...according to others, that is. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II am very spontaneous, so it's really hard to say specifically.
Life GoalsTo get back into school and to lose more weight and be healthier.
SecretNope lol
morgan , 38, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, TX
Where You Were Raisedhobbs nm
Others NoticeMy eyes
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, CO
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMilitary Service
rick albrecht , 56, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, MO
More About Melike to have fun,easy going,family is important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting, Grandchildren, Family
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, someone who is sure of herself, doesn't mind getting dirty, and has moral values.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, House M.D, Fox & Friends
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, science fiction, horror
Where You Were Raisedon the farm
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv. out cruising
Kimberly , 51, Female seeking Male, Breckenridge, MN
More About MeI like to cook, spendtime with my family and friends. My personal walk with Christ is a great part of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, Spending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, spending time my granddaughter
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a relationship that we can put God to be in the center of us!Follows Gods plans, Being the spiritual leader of the house, I have to Fall in LOVE with the man.nA Christian man that has the same values and morals, Loves going to church with each other, learn what God wants in our livesnHaving fun with each like laughing, just like being with the person within. Someone that helps me to be a better personnWe can be ourselves!!! Likes kidsnLikes to talk things out without yelling or putting each other downnTo be kind, sweet, selfless, to each other, Puts each other 1stnLove has to be in the BIG PICURE!nWelcomes and loving my girls the way they are.nLikes to be silly sometimesnLikes to stay home and watch a movie and a quiet time with each othernLikes to go out to places, picnics, bbq, being with family and friendsnLikes to dress down, or get all dressed up to go out to dinnernHas money, but doesn’t have too.nLoves being with family and friendsnNot to be judgmental!nHave that love and respect each other.nAccepts me for menAccepts him for himnDoesn’t want to change each other. (That is Gods job.)nHas to have a job that he likes to go too., Wants to brand our horizons.nI being with each other and family and friends
Favorite MusicCast and Crowns, Mercy Me and Many More
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV Design Star, HGTV Showdown, Food Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesDisney Classics, ACTION MOVIES, chick flicks
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedMainly in MN and or Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile, its goes with my personality.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is a GREAT Pizza.
Favorite Placesfavorite restaurant is Pranti's, and great coffee shop is starbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend. 1 a months I go out with my single friends. Then I would sit at home with my granddaughter.
Larry , 58, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, TX
Dating Statusnothin but bad
More About MeToo damn many questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand kids, Harley Davidsons, and whatever
Political AffiliationTell u that later 2
Who I Would Like to MeetTell u later
Favorite MusicCountry old rock
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever is on when i can't go outside
Favorite MoviesOld westerns
Favorite BooksBlue Prints for job
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticenever asked
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHill country
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home
Life GoalsBe comfortable
Secretno secrets
Stephen , 72, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, CO
Dating StatusHealthy and fit lifestyle
More About MeI am pretty healthy and fit for a 69 year old, with a wide range of interests to keep having fun and enjoying life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, creative writing
Political Affiliationmoderate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy the company of women with a good sense of humor and strong interests in health, fitness, music, sports and adventure.
Favorite Musicstraight-ahead jazz
Favorite Moviesmovies based on real events/history/real people
Favorite Booksthe Denver Post and Summit Daily News
Favorite QuotesIt's your biological age, not your calendar age, that is most important! (from a friend of mine)
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy level of energy, fitness and love of life.
Skills/Talentsskiing (both downhill and cross-country), jazz music (vibraphone), conversation (both serious and fun/comedy)
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe Pacific Northwest, Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutlongevity, health, fitness, music, creative writing, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home relaxing with a book, listening to good jazz or watching the news on TV
Life Goalsmore travel, successful writing and speaking career, staying fit and active
SecretI voted for George W Bush twice (groan)!!
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Breckenridge, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Angel , 42, Female seeking Male, Breckenridge, TX
Dating StatusForget a knight in shinning armour give me a country boy in boots
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to met that real life country boy.. the one that opens the door for you and is not afraid to hold hands in public. Someone strong yet has that soft side to them too
Favorite Musiccountry is my fav. but I am starting to like other thanks to my kids
Favorite TV ShowsI love True Blood and reality tv but I am open to anything
Favorite MoviesHorror Comdey.. Drama like almost anything
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEither my eyes or my hair..
Friday or Saturday Nights II more and likely with my kids. But I am ready to spread my wings

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (12)