Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bradley Beach, United States

Singles in Bradley Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 57, Female seeking Male, Bradley Beach, NJ
More About MeVery nice person.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite FoodSpanish. Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsHappiness and Love
Cynthia , 55, Female seeking Male, Bradley Beach, NJ
Dating StatusI like to eat takeout on fine china!
More About MeI am friendly, witty, kind, cleaver, and positive. I am looking for a someone to share my thoughts and dreams and to share theirs. That person should be confident in who they are and possess a sense of humor. If you are honest, confident, likes to have fun, caring and romantic, let me hear from you.nnI am a loyalist with a forgiving heart. It is hard for me to stay mad for very long - making me laugh will do it all the time. My children found this out early in their lives. I have simple believes: one being that our cross-roads define us and the other is that we only have control of our own actions. nnI am a full time systems engineer and a part time photographer. I love music and have been trying to play the guitar off and on since age 14. I know a lot of chords, but am still not very good at it. LOL.nnI hope to find someone to share our passions in life. He needs to be intelligent, independent, humorous, romantic, playful, fun, understanding and be a good listener. He should possess career objectives/goals and likes when I speak my mind. We should be at easy with each other whether it's during a good conversation, socializing, over drinks or dancing. He should be able to dress down or dress up. Most of all, he needs to have a winning smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking, Knitting and Crocheting, Cooking and Baking, Canoeing, Beach, Entertaining
Political AffiliationRepublican with a liberal heart.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike most people honesty is high on my list of qualities that a man needs to possess, but at the same time he needs to possess kindness. For example, If I should ask, ‘Do you like my hair’ the best response would be ‘I like it but I preferred it when it was longer.’ He should be able to protect protect me physically in times of danger or trouble. Although I am looking for a man who is middle aged, he should be still be motivated to improve his life and the life of his family. His should believe in me and his family and support and encourage us in everything we do. I am looking for a man to have a sense of humor, not like Robin Williams, and certainly not sarcastic, but someone with wit and who can make me laugh when my day did not go so well. He should be reliable, committed to our relationship, someone who find it welcoming to give up his card game or a night out with his friends just because he would like to see if my hair is up or down and what I am wearing. I am seeking a man who respects himself as well as those around him. Although, I can stand up for myself, I do like a man to be assertive as well. He cares how he looks.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, classic rock, today's music
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, romance, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Willimantic, Connecticut
Others NoticeMost people typically notice that I have a warm and friendly smile and my sparkling eyes. My friends and family tell me that I am nice, kind, and I have a caring nature.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is French cuisine and for dessert would my homemade carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the beach to relax, read and converse with my friends. So far Paris and Venice are my favorite cities. I would like to take a vacation somewhere to go fishing either on a river or lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Friday or Saturday nights, I am usually home. I would like to find a partner so that these evening are filled with more then just a good book or a movie.
Life GoalsI would like to get my Master degree and find and kind and caring man who is not shallow.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret.
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for someone to experience the second half of my life with. I enjoy having fun and laughing but also enjoy quiet times. I know how to respect someone and if I am interested in you I will not continue to try and find another until I know we didn't work. I would like the same respect in return. I am Italian and I grew up with loyalty and honor as an important part of life. To sum it up...I don't want to kiss you goodnight and be kissing other men at the same time.
More About MeFun loving and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports...music...taking walks with someone special
Favorite MusicAll types but enjoy country
Favorite TV ShowsMash.Sports
Favorite MoviesBodygaurd, Radio, GodFather
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesThe beach to think and walk
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo find someone to share the future with including the highs and the lows.
patricia , 57, Female seeking Male, Bradley Beach, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for mr right is he out there
More About Mei love romance looking for mr right who knows what he wants in life i am a caring honest romantic lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the beach like to go bowling for fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring and romantic
Favorite Musici like any kind of music except for rap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order everybody loves raymond,king of queens two and a half men
Favorite Moviesi like roamnce movies or comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin new jersey
Others Noticei think most people notice my eyes
Favorite Foodlove italian food
Favorite Placesi like the poconos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or dinner and drinks
Life Goalsjust want to find someone to complete me and make me ahppy so we can be happy together
Secretno secrets
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
Dating StatusSingle & looking
More About MeI'm honest and caring. I always help my family and friends out. I think they would tell you I am always their when they need me. Romantic and a little old fashion. I still open doors for women and believe in paying for dinner or a movie when were on a date.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy going to concerts and going to hear local bands play around the area. I also enjoy traveling I have seen most of the United States and would really like to visit other parts of the world. I am very close to my family, My Mom, Sisters and there families and spend some of my spare time with them.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest, caring, Romantic woman with a sence of humor. Who wants to settle down and have a wonderful life together.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music and have a great collection of music. There are too many to choose from to narrow it down.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Mash
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Drama, Western
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can fix or repair just about anything.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Steak and Ice cream ( cookies & Cream)
Favorite PlacesThe West Coast of Florida, Yellowstone National Park and Montana
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family hanging out or a a club listening to music.
Life GoalsI want to find a woman to marry and spend the rest of my life with. Retire in the next 5 to 8 years comfortably so we can travel and see different places.
Joseph , 39, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
Dating StatusIs anybody out there?
More About MeI'm outgoing and energetic. People say I make them laugh. I'm caring, honest, loving, trustworthy, easy to talk to, unselfish, and supportive. My family and friends are important to me and would do anything for them.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is caring, loving, has a good head on their shoulders, family oriented, honest, loving, outgoing, smart, funny, and supportive.
Where You Were RaisedJackson, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi, Seafood, Steak, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Tex-Mex, Mexican, Pho, BBQ
Favorite PlacesNYC, the beach, amusement parks, Hawaii, FLA, CA, Cabo
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home relaxing after the work week or out with friends for dinner.
Life GoalsWork hard, live a full life. Be successful and have fun.
Tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
More About MeFunloving easygoing simple
Favorite MusicPretty much all music
Favorite TV ShowsFunny and/or inspiring. Heartwarming. Kung fu
Favorite MoviesComedy. Inspiring. Heart warming
Favorite BooksWhitewater kayaking magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth jersey
Others NoticeMellow and funny. Positive
Favorite PlacesMountains, rivers, beach, live music venue
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
More About MeI want to build a masterpiece life with a special person. We might have a child, maybe not. But I am very serious about finding this person, building a life together, and showing her how to cook a great curry. I also would like my partner to be open to taking trips to exotic places, like Africa or China. How do you feel about that? The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone honest with me, with themselves. Someone open to falling in love. Someone who will leave life's problems behind and embark on a journey together. Someone who will share everything. Someone empathetic, altruistic and still tough. I would love to find an intelligent beautiful tom-boy type, but I love a girly girl too! Tell me you're considerate. Be fiery, but quick to forgive. Be respectful, but loud if you need to be heard. Be deep. Run deep and I will chase you. Fall and I will catch you. Be sad and I will weep with you. Be happy and I will tickle you. Be present. I am an Army officer. I have accomplished almost everything that I've wanted to in life...except starting a family. I've been educated and taught in the finest schools (West Point, Ohio State, Princeton, the German Staff College). I've been in combat and seen great courage and terrible cruelty. I've been a leader and a follower. I have spent too much time with people who choose to be with me, now it is time for me to choose to be together with the right person. This little difference can make all the change necessary for happiness, I believe. Important: my next assignment is in Brussels. Awesome, but better with you!
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am fit, positive and energetic.
Favorite FoodChicken Tikka Masala
Favorite PlacesTanzania, Europe
robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Bradley Beach, NJ
maryjanegirl , 68, Female seeking Male, Bradley Beach, NJ
More About MeI'm a fun loving positive woman. Established and now trying to find time for myself to meet someone special..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)