Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bovey, United States

Singles in Bovey, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 56, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
Favorite Musiclive country or rock, blues and jazz
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch a lot of TV. action,western,suspence,romance
Favorite Moviesanimated with my grandson
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedBovey Mn.
Others Noticenot quite sure
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesDriveing in the country on a deserted road
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing,woodworking,restoration,atv,pool,stock car races.
Favorite MusicMostly country, but like old time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, M*A*S*H, How I met your Mother, The Glades, American Pickers.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Anything by Pixar (guess I'm just a kid at heart)
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Minnesota
Others Noticehair/eyes
Skills/TalentsWoodworking, drawing/painting,
Favorite FoodLasagna, Wings, Oven fried chicken.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately sitting at home, but I am trying to change that
SecretAsk me and I may tell you
kyle powell , 21, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
Nancy , 48, Female seeking Male, Bovey, MN
Dating StatusHey Hey good looking, what you got cooking, hows about cooking something with me.
More About MeI really love men to be themselves, have manners, treat me old school too. like wine instead of beer all the time. walking hand in hand talking, kissing. picnics in the woods. campfires love chocolate, cooking dinnig out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexting, Walking, being outside , Reading a Book
Political AffiliationNO COMMET
Who I Would Like to Meetmen who can be old school but can also be himself
Favorite Music70's, ACDC, Rock, 80, Jass, blues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Movies That Don't Suck, HGTV, Everyone Loves Raymond, Sponge Bob - Square Pants, the great outdoors, News 13, hallmark movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Mysteries, music vidio
Favorite BooksBible, Fiction Books, comic books
Favorite QuotesWhatever Get of my ass
Where You Were Raisedbovey area
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Skills/Talentshard worker
Favorite FoodIce Cream and Talking Anything chocolate
Favorite Placesquit evenings at home, with my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my kids
Life Goalsto live forever
SecretAre you the man of my dreams. My prince charming.
Kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite Musiclittle of everything
Favorite TV Showsmost
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnot a big reader
Where You Were Raisednorthern minnesota
Others Noticeeyes & personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen for almost anything
Life Goalsjust have fun
ilmw1 , 39, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
chad , 36, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
More About Meim pretty laid back, i like to think that im pretty easy to get along with, i like to do alot of stuff, mostly outdors as long as its nice outside, but i dont mind sitting down to a movie or maybe a card game
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to put mosels together in my free time
Political Affiliationdont have one at this point
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music, Just About All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsDukes Of Hazzard
Favorite Moviesi like action, martial arts, and cg movies
Favorite Booksused to read dungeons and dragon novels, but not much into reading anymore
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican are about my most favorite foods
Favorite Placesalaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat would have to depend on my mood but mostly hanging at the bar visiting my friends
open2unow , 44, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
davtd warwas , 59, Male seeking Female, Bovey, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp friends
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, an interest in country living(hobby farming)
Favorite Musicup lifting
Where You Were Raisediron range minnesotaa
Favorite Placesalaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Brooklynn , 22, Female seeking Male, Bovey, MN
More About MeMy name, is brooklynn. I work alot, i have a relationship with god, I play xbox, I was raised in california so i love the sun and doing things outside! I play guitar, im very passionate about my music, i listen to a range of things, country, rock, metal, punk, pretty much anything apart from rap. Im chucky, and im okay with that. Im 5'6 ish. And im easy to get along with. [:
Favorite Musicblack veil brides <3
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Life Goalsworld peace.. just kidding ;]

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)