Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bountiful, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Bountiful, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephen , 26, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
Favorite MusicRap and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, that 70's show, supernatural, wwe, tna
Favorite MoviesThe hangover
Favorite QuotesNever back down and never surrender
Favorite FoodChinese
Can't Live Withoutmy cell
Jose , 21, Male seeking Male, Bountiful, UT
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Chad , 31, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
More About Mei am a big gentale giant
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle and spend time
Favorite Musicr&b country rock
Favorite TV Shows2 in ahalf men
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Placesi love going on hikes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life Goalsto live like its the last day
jason , 47, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
More About MeFirefighter EMT, for 15 years now disabled from accident
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves thier children as much as I love mine
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsscrubs
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmovie
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesuinta mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
Life Goalsstay in medical practice and help people
Allysa , 21, Female seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
Jason , 37, Male seeking Male, Bountiful, UT
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showstrue blood and weeds
Favorite Booksdavid baldacci books
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies and relax
Life Goalsto finally graduate college
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
Flech , 21, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
Henry , 29, Male seeking Female, Bountiful, UT
More About MeTall, tan athletic, I have my own place and a job.
Lisa , 27, Female seeking Male, Bountiful, UT
Dating StatusFun to be around...ask more and I'll answer.
More About MeI'm 26 years old. I have two children and yes, I have full custody. My oldest is two years old and my youngest is one, so they are just babies, but I have a lot of family support where I can still have fun on the weekends. I've been single for almost two years. I'd like to meet someone I can be friends with at first, if something more happens then great, but I'm mostly looking for friends right now. I know most men don't like to date women with children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Horse back riding, Walk
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone who I can be friends with. Someone who is easy to talk to, honest, funny, outgoing and has energy.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Nirvana, Creed, sara evens, Shania Twain, Avril lagvine, shine down, Halestorm, Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, La Factoría, AVENTURA <3, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), revolution, Bones, The Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesThis Is 40, Cabin in the woods, Fire in the Sky, Star Trek (2009), Fast Five, Pitch Black, Riddick, Fast and the furious 4, Tokio drift
Favorite Bookssong in the silence, invisible world, City of bones triology
Favorite QuotesThis Too Shall Pass...My Grandmother always tells me this.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Magna.
Others NoticeI think others typically notice my personality. I'm very outgoing and have a lot of energy.
Favorite FoodI can't really say what my favorite food is. I love all kinds of food. I love to cook. I used to dream about becoming a chef when I was younger. :) If I had to chose, I'd say Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI love to just get out of the house. Doesn't matter where I'm headed, just like to take a drive somewhere and let the road take me where ever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or at my mother's or at my friend's.
Life GoalsI'd like to save enough money to purchase my own house.
SecretIf I tell you, then it wouldn't be a secret now would it? :)

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (109)
Spanish (16)