Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Boulder, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI'm conscious and care about people. I love to make intense connections and yet stay somewhat unattached. I put 100% of my attention and energy into my massage practice. I go all out at times in my adventures in the mountains as well as in my day to day activities. I like to taste life and stay open to more and more experiences that allow energy, joy and love to manifest in my life and that of others around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Travel, Traveling, Music, Art, Cooking, Yoga, Love, Nature, Biking, Hiking, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic, open, playful, mindful, independent, spirited, capable, healthy, beautiful, flexible, spontaneous, enthusiastic and able to share love.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Metallica, Mary J. Blige, Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, AC/DC, The Beatles, Green Day, The Doors, Grateful Dead, John Lennon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, Bob Marley, Doomstruck
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Seinfeld, The Office
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, The Princess Bride, Harry Potter, The Godfather, Where the Wild Things Are, 李连杰 Jet Li, Will Ferrell
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now, The Way of the Superior Man
Favorite Quotesfree your ass and your mind will follow
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticeI have a lust for life and it shows :)
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCalifornia coast, Colorado mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, playing pool, socializing on pearl
Life GoalsHaving a positive impact on the world through massage therapy and eventually other means. Grow as a healer and continue to enhance lives as well as my own.
JAY , 39, Male seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusIntelligently Humble
More About MeWow....loaded question. I can sum it up in a few words. Loyal, Honest, Trustworthy & make a difference in other peoples lives. I do that by just being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative cooking, hiking, long walks, meditation, live theatre, concerts, traveling-especially to obscure/different places, fine arts/museums.
Political AffiliationLeft, Left, and some middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnother tough question. I guess I don't tolerate hipocrisy, lies, cheating & manupulations. I have a very good sixth sense when it comes to reading people.
Favorite Music80s & 90s- techno, jazz, world
Favorite TV ShowsHmmmm.....those that are more about real life
Favorite MoviesHistorical, Drama, Foreign
Favorite BooksBon Appetit
Favorite Quotes"live today like it was your last day"- Ghandi rn"Viva la Vida"- Frida Khalo
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO LAKEFRONT
Others NoticeMy kindness, loyalty and generosity
Skills/TalentsI'm in the finance field by profession. A sweet person. I respect and love those who reciprocate the same radiant feelings that I have.
Favorite FoodPresentation of food is key to my liking the food, but I will eat pretty much anything. Mexican, Indian, Tailand, Veitnamese, seafood
Favorite PlacesI Love, Love, Love travelling the world. Most traveled is Paris-8 times now and I'm due for another visit. NYC is second. I want to explore Africa and India a little more.
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of our economy and figuring out how to live a good lifestyle in this economy. I found out I can to alot with little money, even though I'm financially secure.
Life GoalsI have accomplished alot in life- however I have things that I still want to do. ie- gay rights, immigration rights as it involves humanity and respect, volunteering as time permits. I'm also contemplating going back for another Masters, just for the fun of it? And of course, finding a friend with benefits, just friends and maybe a future to be spouse.
SecretI like men, and men seem to like me, However I am pretty straight acting and appearing.
heidi , 49, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect match cares about family. He is easy going and kind without effort. He likes people and is open to the world around him. He is tall and fit (at least reasonably fit) and likes to laugh. There is a warmth and ease to him, and he enjoys a wide variety of activities, including reading, hiking, sports, camping, theater . . .
Where You Were RaisedBoulder, CO
Others NoticeThat I'm tall.
SecretOf course not. That's why it's a secret.
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Josiah , 20, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Political Affiliationget out and vote
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesconcerts, vacations, all over
Dale , 51, Male seeking Female, Boulder, WY
Dating StatusI,m here looking for you.so we can be to get to the happy part of life.
More About MeI am in a place in my life where I have most of my needs are fulfilled. Looking for someone to share it with. Must like kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbein around tha family, Have a Lot of Fun
Political AffiliationNot mutch (Dont tave tv or raido so it doesn't affect me to much.)
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to play inside or out doors. Likes kids, NO LIARS NO CHEATERS NO MAN BEATERS
Favorite MusicAnd Rush, all *ROCK* hard n heavy, Doors, Blue Öyster Cult
Favorite TV Showssporets, NASCAR on SPEED, Golfing World, King of the Hill on Adult Swim, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesOn Any Sunday
Favorite BooksTop Gear Magazines, Biker Magazine, Sport Illustrated, The Bible - The King James Bible, Call of the Wild
Favorite Quoteswhat time is it any whay
Where You Were RaisedPinedale, Wyoming
Others Noticefun to be around
Skills/Talentsbein able to biled just about any thing
Favorite Foodsteak any
Favorite Placesthe lake
Subjects You Think Aboutif there is any one out there for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsfind a good woman
SecretI,m not as dum as i apear to be!!!
dillon , 22, Male seeking Female, Boulder, MT
Dating Statuslonely and looking
More About Meim shy at first, but when you get to know me people say im pritty funny. im a vary good lisener. and a bad speller lol. i live on a ranch with my family, and i love vacationing, next time i go to hawaii i would love to take somebody.and i work with my dad as a carpenter. and i would like a girl who would come spent some time with me on my ranch and just have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride atv's, play games, and workout.
Political Affiliationi dont know yet
Who I Would Like to Meeti like people i can count on,and can make me laghf.loyalty is vary important to me. id like a girl who wont mind spending time with me on my ranch.
Favorite Musicall kinds, The Rocket Surgeons, Five Finger Death Punch, David Draiman, Korn, Nickelback, I hate Justin Bieber, The Official I Hate Justin Bieber Club, Lady Gaga, Rob Zombie, Disturbed, Rammstein, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, UFC 87, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, Devil May Cry: The Animated Series
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints, The Incredible Hulk, Big Stan, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dean Koontz
Favorite Foodlesagna, anything atalian
Favorite Placesi love hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsi want to be a pro freestyler.
Ryan , 44, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Scott , 36, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeOnly one way find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet go play with my son
Favorite MusicGodsmack
Favorite TV Shows? Porn
Favorite MoviesRock
Favorite BooksCode book
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others NoticeDon't no
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my son
Life GoalsB happy

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (270)
Spanish (46)
French (17)
Other (18)