Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder City, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Boulder City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Iris , 51, Female seeking Male, Boulder City, NV
Dating StatusTrying something new
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing, movies, traveling, cooking.
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesask me
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite PlacesSan Fransisco, Seattle Washington. Puerto Rico
Lonelybennardcare , 55, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
More About MeI am an honest, Caring and sincere man tired of people asking me am i'm single lol.I am down to earth and love to have fun and be adventurous...love to laugh (good sense of humor)I enjoy all sorts of activites, including surfing, visiting museums,taking long walks, as well as watching movies.I am kind man,considerate,and generous.I am also brutally honest and speak my mind.I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.I also like to sing along with the song on the radio (sometimes badly) and dance around my living room.I stun people with my creativity.I used to be a Trekkie.I like to bake and love cooking myself,I am allergic to bee stings.I love pets and have 1 cat and 3 dogs.I drive safely, even while talking on the phone,but usually above the posted speed limit.I like many kinds of music,especially hip-hop/rap,oldies,show tunes and country.I secretly lust for Barry Manilow Goerge Strait ,Goerge Lopez.I know the physical properties of glass and use this knowledge to my advantage.I love riding rollercoasters.I want to build a go-kart.I like to wear casual,comfortable clothes.I never wipe my mouth on my sleeve-my nose is another story. Simple things amaze me.I don't do windows.I love to watch thunderstorms.I love the smell a woman leaves on her shirt.I firmly believe that chocolate is a necessary tool to survive in this world.I believe there is life on other planets..lol.I love romance and am romantic.English and Russia accents make me melt.I shop at discount stores.I recycle.I own my house and can operate power tools.I know how to correctly pronounce "nuclear."I love sunrises,sunsets and feeling the warmth of the sun dance on my skin(not for too long,though-I burn easily).I love ballroom dancing,cooking.I stop and smell the roses. I measure twice and cut my heirs once a week.I do not run with scissors.I try not to take anything for granted.I believe in God.I do not believe in cheating on someone.I love animals,the outdoors, God,and honest compassionate women.I like romance and small surprises on occasion spur of the moment things....I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it, or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she's thinking about me...Because I will be doing the same.. I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean.
Phil , 35, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
Dating Statushey you
More About Meask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musicask me
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesask
chuck , 39, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
More About Meprivate dont share my cam with anyone for my pleasure only
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetnaked cam chats only
Favorite TV Showspolice shows
Favorite Moviesfunny too
Favorite Booksnada
Favorite Foodmy fried chicked my steaks
Favorite Placeshacenda an sunset and sam town
Friday or Saturday Nights Icams
Life Goalscam chats only
Vicki , 61, Female seeking Male, Boulder City, NV
Dating StatusFree Spirit and Girl of Nature
More About MeI am a very talented person with an artistic flair. I enjoy spending time with friends - whether it be at home watching a movie or out on the town. I'm a very relaxed, honest, trustworthy, independent person. I love the outdoors - doesn't matter what I'm doing - as long as I'm outdoors. I love the mountains, desert, water, motorcycles and the wind in my hair!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sew, quilt, create floral arrangements for the house inside and out. I love to garden - but nothing seems to live out here! I love being outdoors - I am a child of nature. I like to ride motorcycles, spend time with friends. I like the desert, water, mountains. I like the wind blowing in my hair. I like listening to almost all types of music.
Political AffiliationPrefer to leave this blank
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all - I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, genuine. I am not looking for someone that wants me to support them financially, or be their mother. I am looking for an equal partner that I can enjoy life with. Someone that is comfortable hanging out at home enjoying each others company, enjoys going out on the town and spending time with friends. I don't want anyone that in into playing games. I'm serious and looking for the same.
Favorite Musicanything except Rap. I like country, rock, bluegrass, blues, oldies - The Rat Pack, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy or romance
Where You Were RaisedMid West - Illinois
Others NoticeA very caring, kind hearted person, fun loving, likes to laugh. Likes to spend time with friends.
Skills/TalentsI am very talented and artistic. I usually decorate my friends homes. I am very creative. I can do a lot of home repairs myself, too. I am a very independent person.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food. Would like to find someone that likes to go for sushi once in a while. I'm a good cook and would also like to find someone that likes to share the kitchen. It's fun to have someone to cook with.
Favorite PlacesToo many to list here. But, I do like being near water, i.e., a lake or stream. That does not mean I like to fish - I just like to be in the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or at their house. I'm usually available, but you better call ahead - I don't land for long!
SecretNot til I get to know you! A girl's gotta have a few secrets:)
Rickey Johnson , 47, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
Dating StatusJust make the most out of everyday and have fun while you can.
More About MeI'am a fun and out going kinda guy,I have a cool since about me and love to make my friends laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like boating ,riding my mountain bike, ang playing my guitar, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Riding My Mountain Bike, Playing Guitar and Music
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a women out there thats is passionate , loving , caring loyal and honest. we would be a very good match.
Favorite MusicRock n roll heavy meatal and some country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Two and a Half Men, American Greed on CNBC, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesLords Of Dog Town, Black Hawk Down (film), Law Abiding Citizen, Taken
Favorite BooksMotocross, Band of Brothers E Company, Motor Trend Magazine
Favorite Quotestreat others the way you would want to be trated
Where You Were RaisedMendocino Ca
Others NoticeMabey my eyes
Skills/TalentsGuitar, drumms dirtbikes ,and good grill cooking
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood, good salads, and white california pizza
Favorite Placesmendocino coast, big bear and las vegas strip
Subjects You Think Aboutstaying healthy and living a long life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMontelago hotel casino green valley ranch or just kickin back at home
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can at anything I do
Secretno secrets, yet
Tim , 36, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA simple woman who is down-to-earth. Someone who is beautiful inside and out.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Where You Were RaisedRiverside/Corona, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Boulder City, NV
Dating StatusTryin to find my military guy!
More About MeStarters I am pregnant. I am 5'6". About 148lbs. I have shoulder length brown/blonde/red hair. Yes its colorful. lol. I have glasses. Piercing eyes. If you would like to know more don't hesitate to ask. : )
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, play softball, volleyball, run, hike, ride dirtbikes and quads, fishing, ice fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality is number one to me. Then his eyes because they say alot about who he is. They speak for him. His smile. A great smile tells me he takes care of himself. Tattoos, muscles, anything that would just make me look at him and say "Wow! Thats my guy."
Favorite MusicIm a sucker for Country music. Thats all I listen to . : )
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, ATHF, Neighbors from Hell
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksI read In Cold Blood by Truman Capote
Favorite Quotes"I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." -Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeMy eyes and rear lol
Skills/Talentshmm not sure.
Favorite FoodFavorite foods are Chinese and Mexican. mmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesOut in the middle of nowhere in the dark and just lay on the ground and star at the stars.
Can't Live WithoutMy cell phone. Its how I keep in touch with my family in other states.
Subjects You Think AboutScience, life, love, happiness, sci fi, God, just alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up on the couch at home watching movies. maybe at my guys house while he makes ne dinner
Life GoalsMy goal is to go Army or be a Police Officer/CSI. I love helping people.
Drake , 26, Male seeking Female, Boulder City, NV

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)