Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bluffton, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Bluffton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LEE , 64, Female seeking Male, Bluffton, SC
More About MeI am very outgoing,passionate, loving, kindhearted, a true giver--i take great pride in my appearence and keeping myself fit and active---i am very affectionate and want that in a man---i will kiss him in public and hold hands
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who is neat and clean shaven(mustache is ok) nice teeth( dentures are fine) one who is kind loving, passionate, generous, who likes to travel, one who will treat me like a lady, likes to be affectionate, holds my hand in public, makes me feel special--a man who wants to be spoiled by me
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, drama
Where You Were RaisedIn Southwest Va
Others Noticemy smile and my outgoing personality
Favorite Foodlove salads and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Israel oh and Germany and Jamica
Friday or Saturday Nights Italking with friends or on a date
Jeremy , 40, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, SC
Dating StatusSingle and love life
More About MeIm a big strong man but Im all heart.I try to love everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout and excersize. I love to cook but I also like to go out for a nice dinner on weekends.I really love going to the beach at night!
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for honesty and someone who loves life and God as I do.
Where You Were RaisedHILTON HEAD IS.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would either be out having dinner or at the beach at my special spot.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be the best and sweetest man I can be!
phreedom4013 , 43, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, IN
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, SC
More About MeI am quiet, keep to myself mostly, health conscious (although I smoke cigarettes), I like to fix/work on things, working on my car, I love to cook. I hope to become a chef, perhaps own my own restaurant one day. I dropped out of high school at 17 but I attained my GED with high scores. I want to continue my education. rnrnI have been arrested a couple times and have a felony on my record. It was a cause of my drinking, I have quit drinking. I'm looking for someone who is energetic and spontaneous. Someone who will make random remarks, or start singing out loud for no reason, but someone who doesn't like to go out constantly... rnrnI don't do clubs or dancing but I will go see a movie or go to the beach or out to eat ect. All that wild stuff is what keeps getting me into trouble and I can't afford any more marks so if making me risk freedom is what you want don't bother...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, cooking, movies, TV, education, tattoo, ect. just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't constantly worried about going out and partying... But someone who is calm, relaxed, down to earth, smart, someone who loves to learn or experience new things, travel, sight-see, ect.
Favorite MusicAll types, prefferably Rap, Old School Hip-Hop and R&B, Classical rock, Reggae
Where You Were RaisedPritchardville, SC
Others NoticeQuiet, not shy just not talkative
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house because I work every weekend pretty much.
Life GoalsTo become a chef, own a restaurant.
SecretIf we get to that point, perhaps.
nate , 33, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, SC
Dating StatusLooking for a friend to share life's adventures with!
More About MeI am outgoing and love to try new things. I want travel more and see places I've never been in the United States and over in Europe. I try and be the best I can and want to enjoy every day as much as possible. My favorite things to do are laugh and spend time with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to exercise when I have time and go to festivals and outdoor events when its not too hot. I also like to watch movies and go to the beach or pool a lot.
Political AffiliationDepends on the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that I can laugh with and that I will enjoy spending time with even if we are doing nothing at all.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most live music, but I would have to say I like Top 40 music the best.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to laugh so some of my favorite shows are Psych, Modern Family, Family Guy, and South Park. Other shows I watch are Lost, No Ordinary Family, and Terriers. If I want to be creeped out I'll watch Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesI like Suspense, Comedy, and every now and then a horror movie.
Favorite BooksLast thing I read was the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others NoticeMy humor and laughter.
Skills/TalentsI'm told I am an entertaining dancer, haha.
Favorite PlacesI like to go camping, but one of the best places I've been was when I stayed at an all inclusive place in Mexico.
Life GoalsI want to be the best I can be and just live a productive life that helps and effects others. I need to find something that I'm passionate about and have the time and resources to commit to that passion.
Ben , 24, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, IN
Favorite MusicLinkin park, On Republic, and rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bag theory
Where You Were Raisedindaina
aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, basketball, golf, soccer, walking, hanging out with friends.
Favorite Musicchristian
Favorite Booksbible
Riley , 24, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, SC
Mark , 69, Male seeking Female, Bluffton, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Texas hold em, dining, cooking, fine wine, bicycle, walking, swimming, hot tubs, Broncos, theater, concerts
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicAnything but heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mentalist, Boston Legal, Eureka, Warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesMystery, comedy, Sci Fi 3D
Favorite QuotesI haven't had a bad day yet! Just some better than others!
Where You Were RaisedGreat Plains
Others NoticeSmiling eyes
Skills/TalentsPoker, solving financial problems with creative new solutions, excellent negotiator
Favorite FoodBreakfast and all its variations
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, lake country
Subjects You Think AboutWho are we really and where did we come from?
Life GoalsLike to create the "magic theater", only 2 tickets, live the "take your breath away" life
MARION , 66, Female seeking Male, Bluffton, SC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Languages
English (203)
Spanish (34)