Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomsburg, United States

Singles in Bloomsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
taze244 , 37, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am very horny alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineed a gf
Eric , 38, Male seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
More About MeI don't know. Let's get to know each other and then you can decide. My age limit is 21 to 46. For some reason it will not set in the settings......... Text me if interested. Five seven zero.... two three two ....... three zero five five
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding motorcycle, auto shows, travel to the beach, hang with friends, beer / wine tasting, gay pride events.
Political AffiliationI'm not into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone kind and sweet not afraid to show affection. I want someone that will want to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or to go out for dinner and go for a movie, I want them to fall asleep in my arms when it's time for bed.
Favorite MusicEDM dance techno, pop, rock, disco, country, classical, little rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, House, Mike and Molly, Modern Family,,,,,,,,,,,, Text me if interested. Five seven zero two three two three zero five five
Favorite MoviesHorror, thriller, comedy, action, romance................... Text me if interested...... Five seven zero two three two ..... three zero five five
Favorite BooksNewspaper........... Text me if interested. Five seven zero..... two three two..... three zero five five
Where You Were RaisedText me if interested. Five seven zero two three two three zero five five
Others NoticeText me if interested. Five seven zero two three two three zero five five
Favorite FoodItalian......... Text me if interested. Five seven zero.... two three two ....three zero five five
Favorite PlacesAnything with the beach. Breweries, restaurants, Bahamas, Bermuda, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at work. Saturday night could be home, friends house, local bar or night club.
Life GoalsText me if interested. ..... Five seven zero..... two three two ......three zero five five
Lori , 58, Female seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
kissme , 34, Female seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
More About MeI love to do fun things like going to concerts and sports games but also like quiet nights with a good movie. I have been doing many of these things that I love alone. I would love to find someone who likes the same things so I can have a partner in crime. rnI have been divorced for almost 8 years and never really got back in the dating scene.rnI dont ask much from a woman but I have a lot to give in return. I offer comapssion, honesty, sincerity, loyalty, romance and passion. I love to cook even though I dont do it enough. (I hate cooking for 1). I can make fun of myself very easily because I have a great sense of humor (although it can be kind of sarcastic at times).
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, caring, passionate, loving, giving, romantic.
Where You Were RaisedBloomsburg Pa
Others NoticeQuiet, shy at first but once you get me talking I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPork chops!
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the casino.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe casino, the movies or at home watching TV.
Life GoalsTo find a woman who gets me, loves me and keeps me.
mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating Statuslooking for someone to sing too and to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Singing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, smarter than a 5th grader, NCIS Fans, Scooby-Doo, The Jeff Dunham Show, Knight Rider Classic, Knight Rider Classic, Family Guy, The Glass House
Favorite Quotesmy quote would be love me as much as i can love you no mater what
Where You Were Raised50 miles south of pittsburg ,washington county
Others Noticemy face i look like randy travis
Favorite Foodmarinated 10 once ny strip
Favorite Placeswest onslo beach .nc.
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic with a beautyful woman by my side
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood old days
Secretnone
Freda , 40, Female seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating Statusfun person who like to have fun
Where You Were Raisedphillypa
Marlene , 31, Female seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
Dale , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating StatusSocial n Fun, good conversation and well rounded.
More About MeI enjoy all kinds of people and enjoy ife, looking forward to finding that special someone to enjoy it with!!! :0)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIfe!! Golf to tennis to happy hour or a spontanious trip to somewhere new!! You name it, I've probably tried it or willing to!
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist/fiscal conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, secure and employed lady who knows how to dress up, hang in sweats on a rainy day, or go for some beers and a burger in jeans and discuss her day!!! Honest, well rounded and comfortable with yourself is great!!
Favorite MusicI appreciate most everything. Have seen a wide variety of shows from Rock bands, DMB to Rhianna. It's all fun!!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, sports (any), old sindicated shows such as The Andy Griffeth Show and MASH. Limited TV time, but like most of it. History to TLC, etc.
Favorite MoviesMany, from Shawshank Redemption to The Hurt Locker to Good Will Hunting, etc.
Favorite BooksNever time to read. When I retire? Maybe I'll write a book instead?
Favorite Quotes"Beer is proof that God loves us, and wants us to be happy!" Benjamin Franklin!! Just one of many by many people.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in the Midwest!! It was awesome!!
Others Noticefriendly, outgoing and a conversationalist.
Skills/TalentsNot a pro at anything!!! Competitive at many things!! LOL
Favorite FoodSteak, but I love to cook and eat almost anything! Yes, taste buds are fully engaged.
Favorite PlacesTough one. Home on the farm with family or at the winter home in AZ? Pretty much anywhere with good, fun people!! Family and friends all included. Possibly anywhere in the world with YOU??
Subjects You Think AboutI think life would be much easier to ponder much less and not struggle with complicated issues, but thankful to have the cognizance to do so.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmmm? Socializing, bar hopping, dinner, a game of pool or a movie? Maximizing every free moment from the bondage of working for the Man!! LOL
Life GoalsTo live happy, to love and be loved, to always be solid for those I care about and never stop seeking to be a better person!
SecretI am sensitive, although most people would not catagorize me as so, and I'm a sucker for a great smile, intelligence and prudence!!!
Lee , 62, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating StatusThis is only a movie so lets get the show on life is short so be sweet and tender like me
More About Meloving caring person with an attitude of causing problems humorously as answered in this questionaire. Just looking for a nice woman doesnt matter on any attributes if she is great you can look past anything else
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessort my junk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i want to parade my woman around like a prize steer just to show people i have the BEST woman. make other people a lttle jealous. So she has to be from good stock and physically fit with humor
Favorite Musiccan relate to all of it but like the 50, 60 and 70
Favorite TV Showsbanachek
Favorite Moviesfast action
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Favorite Quotesshes a beaut must be from montana
Others Noticethis is a rough area dont pay attention just do what is right in my heart
Skills/Talentstoo many to write down
Favorite Foodbeef jerky
Favorite Placessusquehanna river mud dredging
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsto find the right woman or dog which ever comes first
Secreti hold no secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (74)