Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomingdale, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Bloomingdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeOutgoing guy who enjoys people and loves to travel. My honesty and integrity are important to me . I have a weird whacky sense of humor and crack jokes all the time so laughiing and enjoying life is the key.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive concerts, play pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to be themselves and loves to laugh and enjoy life. Life is so short so make the best of it and take the chance.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and oldies and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksKing solomons lost testament
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesWildfire Rest. Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or with friends and occasionally at a club with live music
Life Goalshave a return on my investment of my master's degree
Erica , 35, Female seeking Male, Bloomingdale, GA
More About MeI'm very fun loving caring I have a big heart. and I love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell in my spare time I do like karaoke id like this and I love late night walks on the beach romantic dinners on spending time with my kids spending time with my love ones anything like that I'm a family
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody the same as me fun loving careing has a big heart. honest faightful non violent
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm watch them all
Favorite MoviesI pretty much watching anything that comes into the theater and then by when they come out on DVD
Favorite BooksI read some book when I get the chance because my kids keep me on my toes
Where You Were RaisedEffingham County Georgia
Favorite Foodwell I could say used to be everything but now since I had my gastric bypass surgery to help me lose weight I can eat that much but my favorite food is Mexican food and Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to go anywhere just to get out the house and spend time with my family my friends and my love ones.
Friday or Saturday Nights I99.9 percent of the time I am at home with the kids are more about my arm then anything else I can only go out whenever I have a babysitter and if I trust that person
Life Goalsmy life goal is to get on my feet get everything situated straight get my ducks in a row and have a relationship and just let it blossom lane religiously physically and mentally
Brian Beverly , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
Dating StatusLooking for the one!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a cute girl who's a bit sassy,spunky and just fun to be with
Favorite Music70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedOhio
blake , 37, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About Mei am just average guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout swim play hockey go to movies and clubs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and fun to be with and also very attractive
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesi have many
Friday or Saturday Nights Imany places i could be
Life Goalssuccessful and happy
Roger , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IN
More About MeNot sure how to decribe my self i guess meet me and u will know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing and play my guitar and piano
Political AffiliationNot sure how to answer this
Who I Would Like to MeetI nice carring lovable person that shares my interest and beliefs
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesWestren crim and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedParke county Indiana
Others NoticeThat im a carring person with a great personally
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNashville tn chicago ill
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
pJ , 43, Female seeking Male, Bloomingdale, GA
Ronny , 39, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
Dwight , 58, Male seeking Male, Bloomingdale, IL
Dating Status"Here to share and enjoy life"
More About MeUpbeat guy who enjoys life! Happy in my work and where I am at. Would enjoy sharing life with someone as a relationship is built that could lead to a long term relationship. Enjoy local jaunts to towns nearby for dinner or taking walks or shopping or seeing movie in different theaters. Enjoy cooking and baking. Really enjoy home so the bars and night clubs aren't really me. Actually the more I think about it, I guess I am a home body who enjoys entertaining from time to time yet enjoys nesting - yes that's it, nesting. Enjoy walking and moderate exercise. Also enjoy reading and music. Hope this is intriguing enough!! Glad to answer questions or divulge more!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy music - so going to different musical performances is great or listening to great ones. I also enjoy antiquing or seeing what in quaint local shops. Love to walk and try new restaurants. Love trying to new recipes at home and yes, I'll admit it here - I do enjoy TV most nights for one or two shows.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassical, choral, seasonal 70s/80's, some big band.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Antiques Road Show, Amazing Race, Survivor(although it is getting somewhat old), Food Channel & HGTV
Favorite MoviesCurrent movies that are romance or suspense, then the classics and almost all Best Picture Winners and Best Actor/Actress Winner Movies.
Favorite BooksChicago Tribune - forgot to mention I enjoy crossword puzzles, People Magazine, Fanny Flagg is such an enjoyable author, Architectual Digest.
Where You Were Raised1/2 in Seattle suburbs and 1/2 in San Francisco Suburbs (Walnut Creek)
Others NoticeMy smile and upbeat demeanor.
Skills/TalentsInterpersonal relationships, piano playing, cooking, gardening!
Favorite FoodMeatloaf or marinated beef or chicken and potato chips or ice cream(love sherbet).
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends for dinner
Life GoalsTo continue to work in a place that I can contribute and thrive in until I am ready to retire!! But a life with someone that would lead to a lifelong partnership and comittment that would see us through until the end!!
bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
More About MeI love spending time with the person im with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding
Where You Were Raisedallentown pa
Others NoticeLove to have fun
Favorite PlacesBeach or mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Joseph Vallerugo , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeLikes to Rock and Roll
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy, quiet, chill, smart and soft
Where You Were RaisedBloomingdale
Others NoticeMy Eyes?
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesSouth America, The Rockies, Florida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sleeping
Life GoalsWork my way from field management to the executive boardroom.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (130)
Spanish (15)