Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomfield, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tysonbedford , 37, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Daniel , 51, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Sam Fd , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeHello i'm sam, , i'm 23 y, i'm new here in west hartford and i live alone , i'm a bio medical engineering , i have my apt and carnni like partying, palying video games,moves . I'm open to anything, Im looking for a long term relationship. A real relationship with some one whos educated, smart, driven, hard working, takes good care of there selvesnnHope to hear form you.nnThanks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like partying, palying video games,moves . I'm open to anything,
Political Affiliationno thing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to anything, Im looking for a long term relationship. A real relationship with some one whos educated, smart, driven, hard working, takes good care of there selves
Favorite MusicKatey Perry
Favorite TV ShowsTRUE TV
Favorite MoviesMove
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedwest Hartford
Others NoticeA real man
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshartford
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsi'm a bio medical engineering
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out and Spending Time With My Kids
Political AffiliationI am pretty much conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be traditional with respect to values, and must be natural in terms of appearance, (cosmetic augmentations of any sort are not my cup of tea if the sole reason is for appearance, and not for a medical condition). The rest is pretty much negotiable :)
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were RaisedThe Deep South
Others NoticeAlways been my physique
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak (prime rib)
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or hanging out with friends at Kona Grill
Life GoalsRaising my daughters to be honest, respectful, wise, ambitious, and healthy
Suny , 32, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, IA
Dating StatusCome and get some.
More About MeIm a patient person that let things come to play when they are needed. If everyone wants someone to tell the truth about them then here it is. Im 29, male and yes i do live with my parents cause the economy is bad right now but i do work for my brother when he has work for me to do. The name of his company is Fowler Construction. But i do keep myself if shape cause i help my parents out with wood cutting and rarely i workout. Im a man that only room for one woman and if your out there then you got to know one thing. And that is that you have to take me as i am and not buts to it. I can not change who i am or what i do but i will try my hardest to make everything good. And thats all i have to say about that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl on the weekends when i have money, jogging, play on computer, play on my PS2., and listen to music.
Political Affiliationoff the charts
Who I Would Like to Meetwell to be truthful. i dont think any ladies wanna hook up with me.
Favorite MusicAkon, Rihanna, Sugarland, System of a Down, Fury, Kiss, Josh Kelley, Guns N' Roses, Lady Gaga, Alicia Keys, AC/DC, Taylor Swift, Linkin Park, Miley Cyrus, Metallica, Rascal Flatts, Beyoncé, Michael Jackson, Lil Wayne, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Avril Lavigne, Kanye West, 50 Cent, Sheryl Crow, Keith Urban, Eminem, Diddy, John Mayer, Slash, Shakira, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fringe, Bones, CSI: Miami, CSI: New York, Ghost Adventures, Wipeout, Burn Notice, Ghost Hunters, NCIS: Los Angeles, Destination Truth - Official Page, WWE Tough Enough, Steven Seagal Lawman on A&E, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, CSI, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Lost, Grey Anatomy, Grey Anatomy, House
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Friends with Benefits, Transformers, Just Go With It, Just Go With It, The Tourist, The Tourist, Devil, Resident Evil Movie, The Hangover, Expendables, Saw, R.I.P Brittany Murphy. <3, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite QuotesNever let someone change who you are, just act like yourself and you will get through life the way you want to.
Where You Were RaisedCenterville,iowa
Others Noticethe way my brain works.
Skills/Talentsthings you can find out when we get to know each other well.
Favorite Foodi drink about any kind of pop and almost every kind of food.
Favorite Placesbowling alley and my friend place.
Subjects You Think Aboutmath and history.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends on if i have money or not. Sometimes at the bowling alley in Ottumwa, Iowa.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be the best person for the woman that has me.
SecretMy secret to life is to enjoy life the way you want to. If someone needs ur help you help them and if they dont return the favor when u need it then dont help them no more.
jaybowlusa , 33, Male seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
More About MeIm looking for a relationship, not hookups, someone who I can fall in love and share my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Bowling, Workout at Gym
Favorite TV ShowsFraiser, Golden Girls, Cheers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeNice eyes
Favorite Foodsalad. vegetables, pasta, steak, cake
Favorite Placesflea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym, home, parents house, friends,
Crystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
Others Noticeif i am interested in someone they will findd out more about mee!
Kandgie , 28, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, IA
More About MeI have a lot of past experiences that have made me who I am today. Life is never dull.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend my spare time with my kids. I am a very busy person and family time is my first priority after school at this moment.
Political Affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is understanding, funny, compasionate, outgoing, and that loves kids. Someone who isn't afraid to work hard and live life.
Favorite MusicI love music in general.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Rizzoli and Isles, Criminal Minds, CSI, Americas Got Talent-Corny I know. lol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCollege course material! UGH!
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodI'm honestly pretty good with most food, but I love chinese!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids.
Life GoalsTo finish college. I have my AA. I am in a CLA-Phlebotomy program right now, and I want to get a BA in Psychology. My life goals are to just be the best person and mother I can be.
china220 , 37, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
steven , 31, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NM
Dating StatusVery athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be active playing all types of sports.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWhoever some on down 2 earth
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Showsespn,family guy,king of queens,and george lopez
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdont like to read!
Favorite QuotesBud smokers only!
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield,NM
Skills/TalentsBad azz at B-Ball
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesDurango Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home,casino,or friends houses.
Life Goalsdont no just live life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (377)
Spanish (70)
French (14)
Other (27)