Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berthoud, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Berthoud, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 23, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
dennis , 49, Male seeking Male, Berthoud, CO
jesse , 22, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
Favorite Musicalternative country singer songwriter
Favorite TV Showsscrubs! that 70's show
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Brooklyn , 24, Female seeking Male, Berthoud, CO
vivalajeremy970 , 23, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
More About Mei am a very easy going person and i get along with just about anyone =)h
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV Showstrailer park boys
Favorite Moviesanything funny
Favorite Booksbooks?
Favorite Fooditalian anything :)
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Life Goalsself employment
johnny , 41, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
Dating Statusi am a sweet guy and funny guy
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet girl ho i am same hear too
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown town ft collines hang out with my truck
Johnny Boner , 41, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
Howard , 33, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion mi bike or in mi car
LM , 25, Female seeking Male, Berthoud, CO
Danny , 26, Male seeking Female, Berthoud, CO
More About MeWell to start, my nickname is Tons of Fun I'm a fourth generation Colorado native. I'm from Arvada originally and moved to berthoud in 2000. I went to berthoud high and graduated 2005. I then attended front range community college until 2010. I majored in automotive tech and welding tech and have degrees in both. I'm currently a tech at carbon valley garage in Longmont. I hold several ASE certifications. I love cars. I own a jeep wrangler witch is my forever work in progress. I love the outdoors. I fish hunt hike camp and occasionally rock crawl. I enjoy hanging out and making new friends. I'm very talkative and know how to share a good story or two. I usually hang out with my brother when ever I can. Or with one of my eclectic friends in fort Collins. I have four tattoos and hope to get more. So I hope that doesn't put you off. Sort of just starting out. Working my tail off do that I can move out. Just want a simple life. I am finished with school but am always trying to get more training and certifications. nnIf you really like being with some one who is super fun. If your athletic, love doing things in the outdoors(even though I don't look it). Like beer microbrew especially. Love movies ( not chick flicks)
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, techno, trance, blues, classical, opera,
Favorite TV Showsanime. family guy metalocolypse athf didcovery chsnnel top gear jistory channel food network nat geo millitary
Favorite Movieshorror lots if it. sci fi, action comedy. some westerns king fu
Favorite Bookshp lovecraft, clive barker, thomas harris, chuck planuk, jules verne, max brooks, zombie related, horror.
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite Placescolorado camping breweries bed
Life Goalsase master tech

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)