Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berne, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Berne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
MICHAEL , 53, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, CLASSIC, OLD ROCK
Favorite BooksACTION BOOK.... MACK BOLEN
Where You Were RaisedHOMESTEAD FLORIDA
Favorite FoodMEAT AND POTATOS
grant , 29, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About MeI am fun going, but mature. I have potential in life and know i will make something of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly anything
Political AffiliationWhatever makes cigarettes cheaper.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want sombody I can have love 4. I want someone i can have fun and spend time with.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI, COPS, The Mentalist, NYC 22, Betty Whites off their rockers, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksDont read much
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy height, My personality and my tats
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, and Italian
Favorite PlacesMovies, The mall, eating out and anything to do with having fun and/or just chillin'.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends, really just depends
Life GoalsTo get Rich.
david , 30, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
More About MeI am a very friendly person
Favorite MusicRegae, Ra Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showsducimentries
Favorite Movies-
Favorite Books-
Where You Were RaisedGambia
Favorite Food-
Favorite Places-
Life Goals-
Brian92 , 22, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
More About MeI play Basketball and stopped with Karate when I was black belt. I train my body a lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball is my favorite sport and Karate my second favourite sport.r I love to sing.
Favorite Placesbeach
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About Medown to earth person,not real hard to get along with.hard worker and enjoy the free time i have.like to ride my harley every chance i get when its warm or anything outside in the summer time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Riding Motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome down to earth,kind,loveing.someone thats not hard to get along with,someone that wants a relationship and no games
Favorite MusicNickelback, Hinder, Hell Yeah, Trace Adkins, Rehab, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Hawaii five o, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedberne indiana
Others Noticeeasy to get along with
Favorite Placessmokey mountains,different places riding cycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or out riding motorcycle
Life Goalsto live the best and adventurous life i can
Amy , 36, Female seeking Female, Berne, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicPink, Alan Jackson, John Lennon, 50 Cent, Johnny Cash, old school rock
Favorite TV ShowsSmurfs, CSI: Miami, Dallas, GCB, Intervention on A&E, Grey's Anatomy, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesCold Mountain, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedMontpelier, Indiana
Janie , 37, Female seeking Male, Berne, IN
Dating StatusStill Searching
More About MeHi Guys! I'm a full figured single white female. I am 33 years old with baby blue eyes and long light brown hair. I'm very laid back, I don't sweat the small stuff in life. I am a very honest and caring person! Some of the things that I enjoy doing are bowling, playing pool, playing darts, movies of any kind, music (what kind depends on my mood), caving, fishing (yes, I can bait my own hook and take my catch off as well), demolition derbys, cage fighting, stock car races, playing bingo, playing board games (backgammon is my favorite), playing card games, traveling, thunderstorms, amusement parks, walking through a fair on a summer night, going to festivals, hockey games and roller derbys; just to name a few things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowl, shoot pool, shoot darts, travel, go see live music, festivals, fairs, thunderstorms, watch movies, play card/board games, play bingo, going to demolition derbys, going to cage fights.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is just as comfortable going out on a Friday or Saturday night to a club/bar as they are staying at home to watch movies all night long curled up on the couch with take out. Not interested in any kind of head games, they won't be played with you, and don't want them played with me. I am looking for someone to mesh with so to speak. I am not out to change you and don't want you to try and change me. I am looking for a man not a boy. I want someone that knows and values the meaning of the word honesty. I am looking for a man that is not only true to the person that he is with but true to himself also. Someone that can make the best out of a bad situation. Sound like you????
Favorite MusicA little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksNo favorite ones
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeDefinately my eyes and/or my smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMany
Life Goals?
brenda , 57, Female seeking Male, Berne, IN
Dating StatusFun caring lady
More About MeWell first of all ,I have been told that I am devoted to my children and a good mother???If you care for me and love me and treat me well you will be everything that I need .I also like to play jokes and enjoy the fun and laughter that comes from it.I will take a lots of crap from people and just try to not let things get to me . I don,t like drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sew if I have time , I also like to play games with my children.If I had a gentleman it would be something we would like to do together.
Political AffiliationWhatever , I just deal with it .
Who I Would Like to MeetI don,t want someone that is very loud and aggressive . But I want someone who makes me his world ,and is gentle ,honest and caring . He can open my door if he wants to . I just want a real man.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Bones
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry and more
Favorite BooksPeople magazine and the news papers
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were RaisedCelina, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair because I color it . And change the style.
Favorite Foodmexican and I like things on the grill
Favorite PlacesI never been to a favorite place...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell at home ,reading or watching TV or talking with my children right now .
Life GoalsI would love to fine the most awesome man in the world and travel and just be together.And share his life and family with him and enjoy life????
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
German (11)