Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berne, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Berne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 24, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
Favorite MusicMetallica, Slipknot, January Songs, by Micah Sommer, Disturbed, Bullet for My Valentine, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Wwe, WWE SmackDown, WWE Tough Enough, Victorious, Suite Life On Deck, Everybody Loves Raymond, WWE Raw, Bobs Burgers, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, smackdown!, King of the Hill, American Dad , The Cleveland Show, Ghost Adventures, WWE Superstars, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Saving Private Ryan, Bolt, Ice Age Movie, See No Evil, The Chaperone, The Chaperone, Knucklehead, Knucklehead, Knucklehead, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, The Blind Side, 12 Rounds, Legendary, Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls, Ace Ventura Jr.: Pet Detective, Ice Age 2, Yes Man, Open Season 2, Open Season 2, Open Season 2, Open Season 2, Over the Hedge, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, DodgeBall, Ratatouille, Click, Evan Almighty, The Marine 2, The Marine, Topgun, Pearl Harbor, Twister, Scary Movie 3, Scary Movie 4, Scary Movie 2, Scary Movie 1, The Game Plan, Tooth Fairy Movie, Tooth Fairy Movie, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Freddy vs. Jason, Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers, Up, Michael Jackson's This Is It
Favorite BooksA time to Kill
Ruth , 48, Female seeking Male, Berne, NY
More About MeI'm just a country girl at heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove drag racing, being with my kids and grandkids, bbqs,outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry..pop..rock any type except rap
Favorite TV Showsdrag racing..supernatural...sports
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance
Favorite Foodlobster and a good steak
Swissbloke , 51, Male seeking Male, Berne, CH
More About MeI am
Losli30 , 44, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
chuck , 20, Male seeking Female, Berne, NY
More About Meim loyal, and i hate seeing people sad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, always think bout love
Favorite BooksEragon book 4
Where You Were Raisedalbany ny
Others Noticemy kind personality, and my big...
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesadirondacks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsgraduate highschool and college
Vinod , 42, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
More About MeI am warm hearted and friendly. I love to go out and explore new things. I am open-minded and like to make new friends. I like meeting people and would be always a pleasure to meet up for a coffee. What else can I say? You might have to find the rest out yourself :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, reading, watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPerson with open mind and warm heart
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, reggae
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Books20 minuten :-)
Where You Were RaisedHumanity is the most important thing!!
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Favorite FoodAh, many different things :-)
Favorite Placesfar east, cuba, africa, india, scandanavia - almost everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home reading books, occasionaly out with friends
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
MICHAEL , 52, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, CLASSIC, OLD ROCK
Favorite BooksACTION BOOK.... MACK BOLEN
Where You Were RaisedHOMESTEAD FLORIDA
Favorite FoodMEAT AND POTATOS
Donald , 49, Male seeking Female, Berne, CH
More About MeI am funny
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedBern Switzerland
Others Noticecute
Favorite Foodmelon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibern
grant , 28, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About MeI am fun going, but mature. I have potential in life and know i will make something of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly anything
Political AffiliationWhatever makes cigarettes cheaper.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want sombody I can have love 4. I want someone i can have fun and spend time with.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI, COPS, The Mentalist, NYC 22, Betty Whites off their rockers, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksDont read much
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy height, My personality and my tats
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, and Italian
Favorite PlacesMovies, The mall, eating out and anything to do with having fun and/or just chillin'.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends, really just depends
Life GoalsTo get Rich.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
German (11)