Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bergen, Norway » Page - 6

Singles in Bergen, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jrak88 , 25, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Antony , 34, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Kimmy , 29, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFotball, data, tvserier, fotografering, tvspill, kokkelure på kjøkkenet
Favorite MusicGreen Day, RHCP, Smashing Pumpkins, trance/techno/dance
Favorite TV ShowsKongen av Queens, Two and a half men, cæsar:P, alle elsker raymond, dharma and greg
Favorite MoviesMange=)
Favorite BooksFå=)
Favorite QuotesIts nice to be important, but Its more important to be nice.
Tom , 23, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Egil , 52, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Eidur , 41, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Dating StatusKind of a sing-and-dance-guy. Generally kind.
Political Affiliationnone, really.
sakaga , 42, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
More About Me:)
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meet:)
Favorite MusicDet meste av musikk :-)
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesen gang var vi krigere
Favorite Booksleser ikke bøker
Favorite Foodgod mat
Favorite Placessyden
Life Goalslykke
thekickerman , 46, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
NIKON68 , 46, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoto , gåturer der det måtte passe ..
Favorite MusicStort sett det meste..
Favorite FoodPinnekjøtt
Favorite PlacesPå hytta som ligger ved sjøen
Subjects You Think AboutFamilien er viktig for meg
Tristan , 30, Male seeking Female, Bergen, NO
Favorite MusicMetallica, David Guetta, Steve Aoki
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedian
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI am a man just moved from Spani to Bergen! I am very active, kindly and funny....and more things that you will discover when we meet us!!
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, salad...
Favorite PlacesThailandia, German, Las Vegas...
Friday or Saturday Nights IBryggen!

By Ethnicity
Other (13)
By Languages
English (141)
Spanish (10)
German (13)
Other (53)