Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berea, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Berea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hattyray , 44, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About MeI'm giving, outgoing kind and fun to be around, very loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSaltwater reef tanks, golf, study new interests
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me as I treat you which will be great and with respect
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory Rules of engagement
Favorite MoviesPsychological thriller
Favorite BooksCoral reefs
Where You Were RaisedLexington KY.
Others NoticeMy friendly personality.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsCreate new businesses after selling present one
Jordan , 20, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
randy , 27, Male seeking Female, Berea, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticeno strings attached
wes , 31, Male seeking Female, Berea, ZA
mermaid1948 , 65, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
More About Mei cant describe myself , the other person would have to do that for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone , that knows have to treat someone like a lady; that has a good sense of humor, that dosent drink , or do drugs, someone that like animals, I have a poodle.
Where You Were Raisedjackson county, ky
Others NoticeI am a very outgoing person , I enjoy being out side a lot in the summer time, I enjoy cook outs, watching movies , I like flea markets . I can go with someone fishing if they enjoy fishing. I am a country girl at heart I am not after anyone for their money . I just want someone to enjoy time with. I do not drink , or drugs
Favorite Foodi love fish, pizza and any kind of chocolate, banana pudding
Favorite Placesi like to go to the dance barn and watch other people dance, I also like to go to the cracker barrel restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to meet someone that I am compatiable with that we can enjoys things together.
Tyler , 18, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
Nichole , 28, Female seeking Male, Berea, OH
JAMES , 55, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
David m Tatro , 40, Male seeking Female, Berea, OH
More About MeI'm a cute and humorous guy looking for fun and adventure.I'm mechanically inclined and love to use my hands.but what I love most is to make other's feel great. I can be shy sometimes but I'm also confident. I love cuntalingus and hearing a woman orgasm.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars, cycling ,tv,and r.c.cars
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is cute,kind,and funny. I'm not all that picky. definitely a good sex drive. and is willing to have a good time and has a great out look on life.
Favorite MusicRockabilly, punk rock, metal, but all music is good.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, American Horror Story, Rules of engagement, and anything that keeps my attention.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, and adventure.
Favorite BooksBavarian Autosport it's a BMW magazine. I have a vintage bimmer
Where You Were RaisedBerea Ohio
Others Noticemy dimples when I smile or my height
Favorite FoodPizza, A juicy cheeseburger, Filet mignon. I have a sweet tooth to.
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere. the movies, bars, the metro parks, restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. at local restaurants or tavern
Life Goalslive the best life I can
joshua , 19, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About MeI'm a country boy who's been though a lot but I'm trying to change that. i love to laugh,joke,and just have fun but most of all I'm all about family and also giving love to the one I'm with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild anything out of what ever i have and i like keeping my hands busy. and anything to keep my mind occupied.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a country gal that isn't afraid to get dirty and knows how to treat a good boy right. Someone who has reaspect for my family as well as me.
Favorite MusicCountry,and classic rock,plus oldies
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of interest,family guy,the Simpsons,two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesHorror,action,whitch craft,and comedy.
Favorite BooksNothing cause I'm not a big reader cause i don't comprehend what i just read.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern ohio, Portsmouth area up in the hills.
Favorite FoodBBQ chicken with mac and cheese and for dessert red velvet cake
Favorite PlacesI'm not for sure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or up in some woods.
Life GoalsDo someday have a family and just sit back with my wife and enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (130)