Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bennington, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Bennington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rose , 61, Female seeking Male, Bennington, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Fishing Hunting Nascar Pbra
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretnone
Steven , 55, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
More About Mehave a wife mary and a son curtisrnrna good wifemary of 4 year's and one good son curtis
Favorite MusicAlan Jackson, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Kellie Pickler, Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Montgomery Gentry, Reba McEntire, Brooks & Dunn, Josh Turner, Drum Corps International, KISS, George Strait, Lonestar, Lone Star Music, Josh Turner, Jason Aldean, Queen, Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsTransformers, WWE Raw, American Idol, CSI: Miami, NCIS, Family Guy, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, CMT Top 20 Countdown, CMT Music Awards, The Jerry Springer Show, Foodnetwork, The Rachael Ray Show, History, The Simpsons, CSI: NY, WWE SmackDown, NESN, American Country Awards
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite Quotestalk to the hand
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
duane , 57, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
Gabe , 40, Male seeking Female, Bennington, NE
jotisbourn , 25, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
christian , 20, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
Others Noticeyes
Favorite Foodpizz
Becky , 38, Female seeking Male, Bennington, VT
Dating StatusLaid back , easy going , as long as you like kids :)
Ed , 49, Male seeking Female, Bennington, VT
Jamie , 22, Female seeking Male, Bennington, VT
Dating StatusCountry Girl
More About MeI am currently enrolled in college in Vermont studying psychology. When I'm home, in up state Vermont, I love to hang out with my family and friends, since they are one of the most important things in my life. I also love to be outside watching a sports game or walking along the beach or hiking, I also love to go hunting or just staying inside and watching a movie and cuddling. I am the type of person that likes to get things done, but I love to relax and enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watch sports, Hanging With Family and Friends, Volunteering
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, honorable, reliable, loving, caring
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Once Upon a Time, Survıvor, amazing race, Reign, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Mortal Instruments, Vampire Academy, Blue Bloods, House of Night
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others Noticemy smile :)
Skills/TalentsBeing happy, helping people
Favorite FoodIce cream cake, pork, strawberries
Favorite PlacesBeach, Ocean, Woods
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, what am I doing with my career
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with family/friends, attending sports events
Life GoalsTo become a counselor

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (98)