Online Speed Dating » Singles in Belmont, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Belmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynda , 43, Female seeking Male, Belmont, NC
Dating StatusLove Never Fails
More About MeLoving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiPad 2
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would have a good sense of humor. Other important qualities are kind, generous, Compassionate, faithful, honest
Favorite MusicChristian music, 70's music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedies, and documentaries about interests of mine like health or religion or other humanistic documentaries.
Favorite Bookshis needs her needs
Where You Were RaisedIn western MA 
Others NoticeHow happy I am
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite Placesred robin, ruby Tuesday's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo live a happy peaceful life
SecretI don't believe in divorce and wont date anyone who has been divorced or is seperated
doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Belmont, OH
doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Belmont, OH
carlos , 23, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NC
More About Mewell im a lil shy person but i like to have fun and do crazy stuf :3
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games
Political Affiliationwell im reali not in that sooo sorry
Favorite Musici like rock baby well no i love rock baby lol
Favorite TV Showsbleach,naruto anime things
Favorite Moviesscary comedy horro whatever
Favorite Booksmhmmmm im realy dont like to read
Favorite Foodwell ilkit tacoll bell pizaa mcdonall and more food jajajajajaj lol
Favorite Placesto paris or florida lol
Life Goalsbe a better person
Jon , 44, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NH
Favorite MusicDragonforce, Aaron Lewis of Staind, W.A.S.P., Sully Erna, Hed Pe, Blackie Lawless, Lacuna Coil, Primus, Dierks Bentley, Lil Kim, Pitbull, Puddle Of Mudd, Limp Bizkit, No Doubt, Cypress Hill, Marilyn Manson, Sepultura, Anthrax, Nikki Sixx, Dead Kennedys, Dead Kennedys, Dead Kennedys, Gorillaz, Dream Theater, Avril Lavigne, Rob Zombie, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Daft Punk, *Black Flag*, Paramore, Wu-Tang, P!nk, Iron Maiden, Joe Satriani, Joe Satriani, Dropkick Murphys, Five Finger Death Punch, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Phish, The Ramones, Social Distortion, Evanescence, Jamie Foxx, Black Eyed Peas, Nine Inch Nails, Sublime, Dave Matthews Band, Korn, Rush, Pantera, Disturbed, Bob Marley, Staind, Godsmack, Linkin Park, Metallica, Eminem, Zac Brown Band, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsFranklin & Bash, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, Bully Beatdown, Operation Repo, LA Ink, LA Ink, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Saturday Night Live, Man v. Food Nation, Man v. Food Nation, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Tosh.0, South Park, CSI, House, House, Emergency!, NCIS, Rescue Me
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Backdraft, Resident Evil Movie, Salt, Boondock Saints, Ladder 49
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
lisser66 , 48, Female seeking Male, Belmont, MS
Dating Statuslooking for friends + maybe more
More About MeI'm an easy going country gal that loves my family especially my grandkids. Family & friends are a big part of my life. I love the outdoors during the spring, summer and fall. Hates cold weather.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Talk to My Friends, Visit My Family, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationdon't really matter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who treasures family & friends. Respects people. Someone who can open their heart to me completely. Starts with a friendship & grows to more.
Favorite MusicSouthern and Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Ghost Whiperer, Young And The Restless, duck dynasty, Chicago Fire, Hart of Dixie TV, Nashville, Bunheads, Revolution (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Magic Mike, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Dirty Dancing, The Blind Side, The Help (2011), Facing the Giants, Fireproof the Movie
Favorite QuotesWhatever!
Where You Were Raisedout in the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood & italian
Favorite Placesbeach or mountains nolive garden or red lobster
Subjects You Think AboutI'm gonna have to think really hard about this one!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless I'm over at a friends or going out to eat
Life Goalsto find true happiness with someone special in my life
Secretif I tell ya I might have to kill ya......giggles
rinoa , 32, Female seeking Male, Belmont, NC
More About MeI am a single mother of 2 children. One of the fathers is active in our lives, the other nnnot so much. I am many things. Mother, photographer, tech support, paranormal investigator, nnwiccan, flirt, free spirit and online addict. None of which anyone will be able to change. nnI put that I am looking to date but nothing serious. This meaning...I will go on dates but nnyou will not meet my kids in a one on one manner for a while. If you meet them early on, it nnwill be in a group setting and be introduced as a friend.nnI'm on usually on mon/tues and late nights when i get in from work and stay up. I have two tattoos, want 2 more and have ears done twice/tounge once. Anything nnmore? just ask away
Political Affiliation............
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for is a few things also. I'd like a man who: nn-Is strong in body as well as mind. Knowledge is power. n-Has a full time job(not speaking mccd's). I have two kids to support, a full grown 3rd is nnnot needed. n-Is playful at right times. I am a flirty person but there is a time to be serious also. n-Understanding. I have more male then female friends. n-Knows that friendship comes first along with dates then meeting my kids. You will not meet nnmy kids until I think it will work out with us. n-Has his own car and place. I am not a chauffeurn-Drinker is fine but in moderation. Smoker is ok also but not around my kids.n-Likes to go out as well as stay inn-Can give me space when I need itn-Loves to Cuddle. I like physical contact outside of sex.nnn.........nI am also Bi and like the company of a female. She must know and accept that I am not nnstrictly gay. The above applies to females also. Though I like non-blondes(sorry), nnpetite/average, prefer med-long hair, fun, flirty at times, but can enjoy chilling at home. nnFemales have more of a chance to meet my kids first but the affection will be kept out of nnsight til things are explained to them. I am looking for someone to be friends with, nnsomeone that can hold a intelligent convo, someone that is sure of who they are and is not nngoing to let others change them. I'm a **** sometimes so I need someone who will be able to nnhandle me as I am
Favorite Musicrock, rap, country, scottish rock, classical, etc
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksl k hamilton, dd barant
Favorite FoodI love all types of foods tho stay away from most spicy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the pc lol
Johnny , 47, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NC
sartika , 37, Female seeking Male, Belmont, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and love tennis
More About Mei am honesty person, love tennis for exercise, good looking, spontenoes, love nature, easy going person, cheecky, laughing, cry, smile, upset, happy, i am salt, spicy, sour, sweet......!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Tennis, Cooking and Cleaning, Badminton, Walking, Cycling, drive
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetlook for honest!!! loyal, normal, simple, easy going, educated, sense of humour, love sport, adventure, driving, cooking and lovely person...!!!! one man one woman!!!
Favorite MusicHip Hop and R and B and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSports Report
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesflow by like a river..................
Where You Were Raisedin asian part
Others Noticei am looking for nice ppl, normal ppl who need nice friend and simple easy going women, that's me!!! NO LIAR, NO DRAMA OK!!! prefered who can play tennis.....so we can play hehhehe
Skills/Talentsam a multitalent girl hehhe
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesblue lake, sydney, great ocean road
Subjects You Think Abouthave fun in the nature lovely places....!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe or beach
Life Goalswant to be a happy housewive!!!
Secreti ll tell u later my secretttt........ok ppsssstttt
Travis , 38, Male seeking Female, Belmont, AU
More About MeI love the beach, and while I don't get out on a board very often you can call what I do with a surfboard as actually surfing.....just. :)nI keep myself fit and healthy and enjoy swimming, In my decision to try new things I've been doing Yoga and Pilates for the last 8 months which surprisingly I did enjoy, but I think I'll move on now and try more new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing at a Beach, Dvd's, Movie Buff
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, friendly and easy going
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Stargate, Prision Break, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksMatthew Reilly
Favorite Quotes"Where do these stairs go?"n"They go up"
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticeHonest and funny
Favorite FoodDark Chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a movie and dark chocolate :)
SecretWhat a dumb question!

By Languages
English (245)
Spanish (23)
Other (15)