Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellport, United States

Singles in Bellport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leonard , 55, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
Dating StatusLive Life to the fullist
More About MeI am waiting for You
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiclike all
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentstop secret can not reveal
Favorite Foodif you cook it i will eat it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion speed date lol
Life GoalsLive a happy peaceful life
Secrettell ya when we talk
George , 34, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my bike
Political Affiliationdon't care to much
Who I Would Like to MeetAny girl would be fine, but I am really attracted to girls 5ft 4inch or shorter. But it doesn't really matter.
Favorite Musicrock to tech house, trance
Favorite TV Showspawn stars
Favorite MoviesThe Natural
Favorite BooksWhere The Red Fern Grows
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI've been djin for 2 years
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placespark or a walk though the village
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go bowling or just see a movie. Maybe go to the well to play a game of pool and a nice pina colada
Life GoalsStudying to become a Mechanical Engineer
SecretDon't have any
Matt , 48, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
More About MeEasy-going, considerate, reliable, tolerance, enthusiast, down-to-earth and confidence. Love the Lord with every of my beings. Love to laugh in all situations. Luv walk on the beaches, music, Conversation, sports, quite time with good movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a friend, my best friend, who ready to accept who I am, bc I am ready to accept u just as you are. Some who is ready to let the past be in the past. Some who has the fear of God in her heart. No picture, please never expect response, thanks for viewing the profile anyway and good luck on your search
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssimsons
Favorite BooksColor Purple
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others NoticeEasy-going, down-to-earth, respect other opinion
Favorite FoodAmerican, West Indies
Favorite PlacesParis, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsNavigate
darryl , 49, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
More About MeI'm. Outgoing. Down toearth. Laidback
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatchtv. Play. Card. Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicRB Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw. An order. Svu. Lizard. Lick. Towing
Favorite MoviesAll. Kind
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlong island ny
Others NoticeCharm
Favorite FoodHamburger. Hot. Dog. Shrimp
Favorite PlacesNC. SC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Watching. Tv
Life GoalsBecome. A. Truck. Drive. Or. Cab
Joesph , 41, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
Dating StatusI am fun-loving & intensely energetic in a good way.
More About MeI am special because I am caring and compassionate. I am also thoughtful and very romantic. I am a dreamer and a doer. I am poetic and intellectual. I am sensitive yet, strong. I am not a bad-boy though I can play the part. I am not too good to be true. However, I do have a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poems and short stories. I also like to take pictures and paint.
Political AffiliationI patiently give equal audience to any valid point of view. Yet, I always vote the candidate that convinces me that people and planet are put first.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a confident and secure woman. I find it sexy when a lady knows how important she is. At the same time, I love being adored. I like to feel like she needs me even as she is aware that she can accomplish anything she desires.
Favorite MusicI like good music from any genre.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Educational type.
Favorite MoviesUsually those in the "Criterion Collection" and often documentaries.
Favorite BooksThe Conquest of Happiness by Bertrand Russell.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New Orleans, Louisiana.
Others NoticeI think the first thing others notice about me is my confident presence.
Skills/TalentsI love practicing yoga & kung fu. I have performed as an actor. I am learning to play guitar. I have been told that I am a very talented artist, writer, & photographer.
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Favorite PlacesI love museums of all kinds. I was just in India for 35 days.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, philosophy, invention ideas, art projects, story plots, and global events.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home, but I am open to a change in that routine.
Life GoalsI would like to publish a best-seller, become a prized artist, write and direct a major film, produce a festival, establish a summer camp, open schools around the world where they are needed the most, and have a happy family of my own.
SecretGood movies with happy endings make me cry.
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
Dating Statusteach me to dance
More About Mei am very energetic,not many people can keep up with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to travel,fish, hunt,cook,going dancing,cuddle on couch
Political Affiliationyuck
Who I Would Like to Meetvery pasionate
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsclassics,musicals,comedies
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslandscaping,cooking,plumbing,electrical,dancing.
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesflorida keys,las vegas,bermuda
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how ingnisificant we are when we are alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing or maybe out for dinner or dancing
Life Goalsretire and relax
Secretthats why its a secret
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love riding my harley, I also have a quad that I like fooling around with and generally having fun.
Favorite Music80's rock, freestyle, some rap and basically all sorts of music, but no country!!
Where You Were Raisedmedford
Others Noticemy height and my build
Favorite FoodLove sushi and sashimi........
Ed , 48, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
More About MeI am an easy going person who likes to be adventurous, treat people with respect. Dont like games and liars. I like to do just about anything. Want to know more just ask
JOSEPH , 48, Male seeking Female, Bellport, NY
More About MeIM VERY FRIENDLY HONEST AND LOYAL.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetTO FALL IN LOVE WITH ME AND MAKE ME HAPPY SO I CAN DO THE SAME TO
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIN NY
Others NoticeIM SHY AT FIRST AND THEN GET COMFSTABLE.
Skills/Talentsknows some auto mechanic,drive big trucks and others.
Favorite FoodANY
Favorite PlacesITALIAN RESTAURANT
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsBE RICH ONE DAY
Secretthat's why is a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)