Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellaire, United States

Singles in Bellaire, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bapostolec , 31, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, OH
More About MeI gt a job a car I'm energetic smart I dress nice unless I gt work clothes on I'm funny sum points I listen well respectful gd manors nt a drama one and romantic on occasions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball drive around take a drive (trip) listen to music going out to eat an sumtimes window shopping
Political AffiliationSumwhut
Who I Would Like to MeetSum one that is nice smart gt a gd head on er shoulder that respects other that will do half an half cause relationships to me is on half an half that isn't afraid to speak up or speak out when needs to just a lady that nows how a relationship should be that lines to do stuff together
Favorite MusicRap r an b bmg I love them an sum rock in roll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi American idol I love ur mother 2 in a half men that 70s show
Favorite MoviesScary action drama romance scifi
Favorite BooksWhut u do is up to u no matter If it was gd or bd u still gt to live ur life
Where You Were RaisedWheeling wv
Others NoticeMy personality an apparence
Favorite FoodAlittle of everything
Favorite PlacesWalking at my favorite site New York city
Friday or Saturday Nights IBasketball court or my chill spot
Life GoalsI would like to have a better life than now sum one special that would share wit me
bapostolec , 31, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMall shopping movies chill relax
Favorite MusicRap r an b Bmg
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost everything
Favorite MoviesEvery kinds
Favorite BooksDo whut u gt to do to make u happy
Where You Were RaisedWheeling wv
Others NoticePersonality nice dressed an manors
Favorite FoodAll kinda
Favorite PlacesNew York and spots I haven't been
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends home or driving round
Life GoalsTo be more happier
Brandon , 31, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, OH
More About MeI'm nice kind hearted helpful conversative funny active romantic at sum points smart creative on stuff sumtimes just a mellow sit back quiet sht kind of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride around an just crews were ever adventurous like going to the mall playin basket ball relaxing at home watch movies video games sumtimes dinning out
Political AffiliationLife is whut it is be wise u Neva no u might miss out
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be wit active laid back talk able romantic a girl that knows whut she want an goes an gts it faithful nt a lier truthful
Favorite MusicRap an r an b
Favorite TV ShowsAll kinds
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksWhut u waitin for gt to the point
Where You Were RaisedWheeling West Virginia
Others NoticeThat I gt a gd personality an whut the read is true I'm a truthful person
Favorite PlacesI love New York City depends do love several restraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home nt cumfortable at a bar I just don't like drama driving around or at a local spot hang out that I picked out
Life GoalsTo Betta my life to be complete happy on target wit my wants needs an expenses to make my one an ownly happy for ever like a princess
Ann , 56, Female seeking Male, Bellaire, TX
Dating StatusReady to share my world, to have fun!
More About MeI am THE BEST MEDICAL MASSAGE THERAPIST IN THE WORLD!
Political AffiliationDon't trust any politition, they tell u what u want to hear!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Fun to be with, hugs, cuddles & good kisses! To find a friend that is a man, with mutual physcial chemistry that will set new seismic magnitude quake records, preferablly near my bedroom.
Favorite MusicAll different kinds, Bonnie Raiit, Sarah McLochlan, Lady Antebella, KT Tunstall, I grew up on Beatles, Stones, Crosby, Stills & Nash & I learned to play piano & guitar. I like Jazz also, since I have worked Massages on Kenny G, saxaphone player & his Bass player. Peter White, guitar player. They all said I was better than the 1 they have at home, wanted me to go there but only have Texas Registered.
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme MakeOvers, (I would like to get on the team to build house), Dancing w/the Stars, (I would like to do also) Desperate housewives, Scrubs, Grays Anatamy, CSI, 2 .5 Men, Before I met your Mother?
Favorite MoviesThere's something about Mary? The InLaws. Meet the Folkers.
Favorite BooksYou are What you Eat, by Dr. Gillian McKeith. Grow Your Own Drugs for Medical, by James Wong, an ethnobotanist. Natural Remedies like Hops Pillow for Insomnia, Viola Cream for Eczema, Marigold Gel for Acne, Elderflower Throat Lozenges, Lemon Balm Lip Salve for Cold Sores, Syrup of Figs for Constipation, Goji Berry & Chicken Soup for Colds & Flu, + alot more easy Recipes & Beauty Fixes.
Favorite QuotesA Picture is worth a 1000 words! Nike Says "Just do It"! Shit & get off the pot! Treat people like you would like to be treated... KARMA
Where You Were RaisedBellaire
Others NoticeSmile, Breasts, Ass, Legs, Strong hands, for my little size
Skills/TalentsDraw my house up on Autocad, Was General Contractor, (Bellaire) did all the grunt wk & more, by myself. I do Stain Glass. 24 yrs. Worked Drafting: Oil & Gas, Geological/Geophysical, Engineering, Piping, Electrical, Civil, for Phone co, H.L.P., Cable. Worked as Realtor.
Favorite FoodMexican! Was in Aberdeen Scotland for 6 yrs, & their food is bad! A good steak, from U.S., Lobster. Shrimp, Oysters from Smith's Point, they are not as griddy as La.'s. Sushi.
Favorite PlacesYosemite, Napa Valley, California, Alaska, Alberta Canada, 5 parks, St Thomas, Maui, Kwaii, Cozumel, Grand Cayman for Scuba Diving. Northern Italy, where dolomites are. Austria, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Holland, Ireland, England, Aberdeen, Scotland, 6 yrs.
Subjects You Think AboutGood food, spirits W/good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt hm watching tv or walking my dog
Life GoalsTo have a family!
SecretI enjoy men more than women, they usually tell u like it is, instead of beating around the bush! I like to play with boys more, than girls!
bob , 81, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, MI
Dating Status"What a fool am I"
More About MeI love people. I am very friendly however can be very opionated. No grey area with me; either like or dislike and that goes both ways. Can't stand Obama and his cronies. Would love to get Levin out of the Senate.Love the outdoors. Love to walk and enjoy the water on my pontoon boat. Own two homes; one on a lake and the other on a golf course(Hawk's Eye).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf - Walk - Play bridge - very poor gardener
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHave likes and dislikes match as close as possible with give and take on both sides. Realize you can't teach an old dog many new tricks.
Favorite MusicOldies - have a large collection - over 100 cd's in my I-pod
Favorite TV ShowsGolf - news - Musical (Gather Hour - remakes of Laurence Welk)rnAll sports
Favorite MoviesMusicals and westerns
Favorite BooksThe Confession by John Grisham
Favorite QuotesEvery day is what you make of it. Originator unknown
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeHavn't a clue
Skills/TalentsWas a great salesman in my day.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHolland Amnerica Cruise Line
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right solemate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement hopefully with a very friendly companion and not my dog. Life has been very generous to me. I have my health and that can't be bought for any amount of money.
SecretHave none
Erica , 23, Female seeking Male, Bellaire, OH
More About MeThinking about deleting this thing, but its whatever... I am a really nice person, I am shy at first but I love to get to know new people. I am a single mom to a wonderful little boy, Jordan, that was born in August & he is my world. If you don't like kids or its a problem I have one, DON'T waste my time because he comes first and always will. :) I Am looking for a good guy that isn't always all about sex. I want an actual relationship with somebody that's not solely based on sex. if your like that please don't even waste my time or yours. Anything else? Just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I am a new mom. So I like taking care of my son and just watching him grow. I am also going to school for Medical Assistaning so I study a good bit too. But if I actually have "free time" I like hanging out with my friends, maybe a bonfire and a few drinks. Or just cuddling up in front of the tv to watch a movie with someone;)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice guy that treats me the way a woman should be treated. I like romance every once and a while. Especially not when I am expecting it. I want a guy who isn't going to try and change me and love me the way I am.
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, rap, pop, and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot of favorite tv shows. I can't just name one :)
Favorite MoviesI like Disney movies, comedies, and scary.
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading the last book in the Twilight Series.
Where You Were RaisedBellaire,OH
Others NoticeMy smile or butt from the back ;)
Favorite FoodI LOVE Chicken parmesan & chinese food
Favorite PlacesI like going anywhere really. I'm not to picky. I actually just don't like seafood AT all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, with my son and family, or with friends
Life GoalsTo graduate college with a Bachelor degree. For my son to have a great life. For my son & I to find a man that treats us both right and wants to be in our lives. And finally for us to just be happy.
Stephen , 22, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, TX
More About MeASK ME
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetASK ME
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticemy face
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesSports
Friday or Saturday Nights IIDK
Life GoalsASK ME
Dan , 55, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, OH
Dating Statuslooking for the right one
More About Mehonest loyal and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars sports
Favorite Musicrock pop country
Favorite TV Showsall sports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Quotesif it aint broke dont fix it
Where You Were Raisedmoundsville wv
Others Noticehow friendly i am
Favorite Foodpizza meat and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook for something to do
Life Goalsto be happy with that special someone
Secretno secrets honesty
Brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, OH
James Gildas , 28, Male seeking Female, Bellaire, MI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)