Online Speed Dating » Singles in Belford, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Belford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 37, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Incubus
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, YourMother, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan
Raymond , 45, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
Where You Were RaisedDutchess County NY
Others NoticePeople notice that I'm tall
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at a bar or at home reading a book
Life GoalsTo continue to be a better person to people
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
joeyblueeyez , 33, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
More About MeI am a fun loving and easy going guy with a big heart. I enjoy meeting new people and having fun getting to know people. I love to laugh and joke. I am a good listener and very selfless and attentive
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is interested in more than just themselves. caring and loving yet not afraid to speak their mind. open and most importantly honest
Where You Were Raisedmultiple states
Others Noticesmile and blue eyes
Favorite Foodlove seafood
Favorite Placessushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy sons baseball practices or games
Life Goalsfind someone that makes me happy and enjoy one day at a time
Mr , 33, Male seeking Female, Belford, AU
Don , 62, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
More About MeFun living like to make others laugh ...Adventurous..living outside the BOX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf Internet
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving sincere friendly honest willing to take chances
Favorite MusicRock Roll some CountryBeatles Bruce Yes Doors Ken Rogers
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek ...Space Adventure Comedy..Mystery
Favorite BooksNo much time to Read...Science Fiction
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey ..Middletown
Favorite FoodLobster ...Shell Fish...Cheese Its..Reese's Peanut Butter Cups
Favorite PlacesFlorida.OrlandoBermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy office / apartment ..if not in Florida on Roller-coasters
Life GoalsTo Be Happy
g , 43, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
Favorite MusicI Can Listen to Almost Any Thing, Anythiing
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticejust ask
Favorite Foodbacon cheeze burger on a toasted bun
Favorite Placeswe can make one
Secretyou tell me yours ill tell you mine !!!
LORI , 53, Female seeking Male, Belford, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to freelance-(draw) movies, theatre, plays, i like to keep moving
Favorite Musicanything except rap
Favorite TV Showshot in cleveland, family guy, any comedys, romance, drama, no horror
Favorite Moviessame as before
Favorite Quotesthats me-what you see i what you get
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Skills/Talentsbeautician-(hairdresser) since 1980. do on side
Favorite Fooditalian, steak, cheesecake
Favorite Placesin my special ones arms
Life Goalsto be sucessful in my fieldl of work and to be very happy with my special someone
ray , 52, Male seeking Female, Belford, NJ
Favorite Musicrock
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticeup to know good
karen , 53, Female seeking Male, Belford, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Favorite MusicChris Tomlin, Tenth Avenue North, Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Army Wives, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, 24, Prison Break
Where You Were RaisedBelford, New Jersey

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)