Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beachwood, United States

Singles in Beachwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dew Wright , 46, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
Phylchyl , 48, Female seeking Male, Beachwood, OH
Dating Statusbraizillianess
More About MeIm a pple prsn, love 2 laugh. God is my provider... fam. is my present, My Hubby 2 b is my future.... Church is my strenght of my will....& money will answer all things needed... n my life u must serve God!!!!!I'm a good listener, whn u listenin....u nvr bord with me around...I'm a earthy by nature woman..God created me to be free....loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Ice Skating, Movies and Dancing, enjoying the man I'm with, Family and Friend Gatherings
Political AffiliationBarack Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetBusiness minded, plan A&B.. dont have a problem. serving under authority of a pastor in his life,Love God indeed and truth. Fam.smart/ like yo own fam. sense of humor but focused must have a Career job. want to own his own establishments... love to B romantic. travel, musicly intell. will love me and like me.the rest will b nego...c u later
Favorite MusicMary Mary, Mary Blige, Whitney Elizabeth Houston, Michael Jackson, Marvin Gay, Marvin Sapp, CeCe Winans
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, Martin TV SHOW, Tyler Perry House of Payne, In Living Color, fred sanford & son, I Love Lucy!
Favorite MoviesMadea, Training Day, the Brooklyn's Finest video Brooklyn's Finest, The Bodyguard (1992)
Favorite BooksChoir Director, strapped
Favorite QuotesNu Fythe 2......
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeOh I can't 4get my brazillian smile...
Skills/Talentssinging, laughing, caregver, leadership, teamplayer. awsome listener
Favorite FoodGood food.. Not pork!!!! excldin bacon some occassion. exspclly fruits..... Jazz & good food..amen u got me
Favorite PlacesDenny's. Chucky cheese, jazz spa. anywhr u find respectful pple. to enjoy. I realy Mexican resturants. & sammys
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, money, fun. life, fam. vacation, my future hubby to B
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time at church if there's a event goin on. or home...Not a street Girl... a make sense Girl. 2 B !? or out dinning my self
Life Goalsto have a family own business with my future hubby 2 b. & B excited about path God will lead us together.
SecretO Tolerance. Motto: say what u mean" & mean what u say! I'm listening..
daniel , 38, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, NJ
More About MeOk my name is Dan Puerto Rican and Dominican decent. Original Long island grew up in the Bronx, Puerto rico, Upstate NY, Miami FL.What else kind of a big family between birth and foster family member somewhat close with both was married 3 years and 9 months, separated for 3 years and 6 months before divorce finalize 2013 no kids together she had 4 from first marriage so I been a step dad. Reason for divorce we both grow apart. Ok I was also active duty US Navy since 1998 to 2007 best time of my life station Norfolk VA and Lakehurst NJ. Now a days I work for Juvenile Service has a Detention officer for the county about 5 years and 7 months now on 3pm to 11pm sun, Mon off. Basically morning and early afternoon, late night, sun, Mon are my free times. Ok I like to go to gym, movies, and long walks, travel when I can, eat out at diners, etc. Once a while a club, bars funny I don’t drink alcohol any more but I have no issue with people around me do. Also stay in watching TV or listing to music is just as fun. Basically I’m a nice caring person looking for someone to share his time with. What I’m looking someone who love to laugh, caring, just what to be in the moment.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,people watch,tv,work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBasicly some strong,caring,honest that a good start.
Favorite Musicbasicly everything
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,Ncisla,burn notice,simpson,family guy,american dad,star trak,smallville,
Favorite Movieszombe land,sherlock homles,book of eli,space ball,top gun,
Where You Were Raisedlongisland,bronx,pr,peekskill ny,yorktown ny,miami,coral springs fl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretno secret iam a open book.
manonahunt2014 , 50, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
Alonzo , 50, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
More About Me7 gasoline trucks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who not afraid of being herself and one who love's..Down for anything that is adult fun..
Favorite MusicEverything except country..
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48 Hours,Two and a half men,Wrestling,ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,Suspense,nLove Stories
Favorite BooksIt depends
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy chocolate skin
Favorite FoodSteak and Seafood..
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home..
Life GoalsLiving a long time
Andrena , 66, Female seeking Male, Beachwood, OH
Dating StatusIs it you whom I am waiting to meet?!!!
More About MeI am open minded; willing to listen to the person's side of the story; like to do things that make me laugh such as seeing a good comedy movie; love relaxing in my kitchen baking something to give to someone; like to cuddle and laugh with that special person; like going out to places holding hands/strolling taking it easy; going to church; would like to have someone who is a good kisser; love sharing time/space with a special person who would also respect and appreciate us having separate space at times; family is very important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBake, Excercise, Read
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is honest/fair and a hardworker; would prefer someone who believes in God or is at least spirtually based; someone who is able to communicate honestly and openly; someone who likes to travel, go to the movies, to concerts, or a coffee shop for conversation. I am open to explore even those who might seem to be my opposite. You never know unless you try.
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThe Help,
Favorite QuotesFrom my mom: The early bird catches the worm; make a dollar save a dime; rise and shine and give God his glory; anything worth doing is worth doing well.
Where You Were RaisedUnion, South Carolina
Others NoticeI think what others notice about me first is my smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener. Many think of me as a good cook. I really do like cooking and I find much comfort/relaxation/enjoyment being in my kitchen. This isn't a skill but from being slotted in high school superlatives as (most dependable) to present, I can be trusted to complete tasks to which I commit myself.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSome place on the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will/should I do with the rest of my life? My son's marriage being a success by whatever standards he and his wife use to measure the same. My son having children/my grandchildren. Will I find that Mr. Someone with whom I will live the rest of my life? Many topics related to worldwide concerns(ie children who go hungry, aids in the world, medical needs for all, politicians who are just that and no more-not really for addressing needs of their constituents)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home; at a play; socializing with a church group
Life GoalsTo retire in a quiet but active senior community on or near a lake or ocean with a husband or companion. I would like for us to spend our time giving something back such as: volunteering in some capacity with children; at a homeless shelter; making and/or taking meals to someone in need; traveling to visit our grandchildren; and just traveling to places we have never been for the pure pleasure of it. I would like to read more and maybe write something that can be published.
SecretWas on basketball team in my high school senior year.
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
Favorite MusicMen at Large
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were Raisedtexas
andre , 44, Male seeking Female, Beachwood, OH
Dating Statusadventurious,artististic,and intellectually intriguing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shooting pool,rock climbing, swimming ,hiking,writing,designing,reading,photography,movies,art galleries,cycling.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicI like all types of music except for hard core rap . If it moves me I'll add it to my collection.
Favorite TV Showsburn notice,miami vice,all the law and orders,white coller,fairly legal, first blood , vampire diaRIES
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Booksrussell simmons how to become rich,the latest issue of heavy hitters,gq and many more
Favorite QuotesJ. Paul Getty- "I would rather have a hundred percent of a hundred people than a hundred percent of myself." J F. Kennedy-" Ask knot what your country can do for you,but what you can do for your country." Andre O'Neal-" we all have flaws within ourselves if we over come them we all as individuals can truly be inspiring to others."
Favorite Foodstuffed peppers, desert, kentucky derby pie from flat iron cafe,,and many others
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to greece, listen to some classical ,take pictures from the bottom of the grand canyon,and from a portel of a submarine so i could get pictures of the titanic. the ret i will tell later.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working unless I have a baby sitter for my son ,and then I'll go to the movies.
Life Goalsto make my small graphic design company more successful than I can imagine
ssibbley , 35, Female seeking Male, Beachwood, OH

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (11)