Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bayfield, United States

Singles in Bayfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 41, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook and build things, not together :)
Political AffiliationDislike politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventure and happiness! I seek someone that can be happy not by what they have but for the person they are
Favorite MusicCountry, metal, rock
Favorite TV ShowsNot much tv watching
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper, home remodel magazine
Where You Were RaisedSalt lake city, utah
Favorite FoodItalian! Lasagna
Favorite PlacesPatio in Durango , Pongas , I enjoy Bering in the mountains doing anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if not working
Life GoalsLive life one day at a time
tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, CO
Dating Statuslooking for best freind to spend my life with
More About MeLove boating, fishing, camping, spending time with family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Nfl Football
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, two and men
Where You Were RaisedNucla, Colorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentstell later
Favorite Foodred meat sea food greens
Secretdon't like secret
Cowbell , 58, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, WI
brook , 63, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, CO
Favorite MusicThe Who, Doors, The Alabama 3, Jefferson Airplane, Allman Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Killing (TV Series), longmeir, The Bridge, Perception, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011)
Where You Were Raisedin the high mountains of colorado
Others Noticethat I am happy and fun do things with, Outgoing with a smile.
allen , 39, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, WI
Dating Statusbeen waiting for you
Political Affiliationgreen party
Where You Were Raisedin bayfield wi
Others Noticemy phisique
Secreti like romantic movies
Joel , 70, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, CO
Dating Statusnone
More About MeI am easy going but not a social butterfly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play fiddle. On friday I like to go to the VFW in Durango where I sing and play fiddle.
Political Affiliationindependent- conservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a calm and patient person and not prone to anger and fits of rage. Some one who can understand the limits of ones finances.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsI like M.A.S.H.. Most Scify, excepet the real stupid ones.
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have tried and failed than not to have tried at all
Where You Were RaisedBorn in El Paso. Raised in Santa Fe
Others Noticenothing
Skills/TalentsSince I built my own house I would say that I am handy around the house. I like to play fiddle and sing.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesTo the mountains. Would like to go back to Bermuda but may never.
Subjects You Think Aboutwork- music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time- Home
Life GoalsTo pay off my mortgage
Secretno secrets
Denise , 62, Female seeking Male, Bayfield, CO
More About MeI live alone with my dog Tauri and love to take her on walks. I also love photography, art, walking, writing, and working on my house.
Political AffiliationI would rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor and who likes similar things to what I like
Where You Were RaisedAll over the country
Others NoticeMy body
Skills/Talentsart, cooking, animals
Favorite Placesin the wilderness to hike a trail
Subjects You Think AboutThe world condition
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo help others
SecretIf I listed it here, it wouldn't be a secret
sunday , 57, Female seeking Male, Bayfield, CA
Favorite BooksAlice In Wonderland
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcherries, blueberries, any fruit
Ray , 43, Male seeking Female, Bayfield, CO
denise velasquez , 49, Female seeking Male, Bayfield, CO
More About MeI am outgoing and love playing sports. I enjoy helping others and seeing the the positive rather than the negative. I enjoy my work. I like being around family and friends. I like being at home and enjoying a good book or going out and having a good time. I like to cook but sometimes don't have much time to. I love to workout (weight lifting, cycling, running,) and sitting in the hot tub.
Political AffiliationHmmmm.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin , confident in who he is. I want someone who respects women, loves family. Absolutely has to have a great sense of humor and can take a joke. I am looking for a man who takes care of himself and his body. Honesty and integrity are very important to me and I'm not much interested in players.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Arizona.
Others NoticeMy personality, could be my eyes, or maybe my wit, honestly I would have to say how much I like popcorn.
Favorite FoodItalian is my favorite food, my favorite dessert would have to be hot fudge sundays.
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite places to go would be the hot springs in Pagosa Springs in Colorado. Local restaurant would be the Olive Garden and I would love to visit Bali.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working you could find me in the mountains enjoying the stars with a good bottle of wine or hanging with friends at a movie.
Life GoalsTo just be happy and make my life as fun as possible.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (10)