Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bath, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Bath, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Corey , 21, Male seeking Female, Bath, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Pc Gaming, Making Things (Creative) , Drawing , Watching Films
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like people that are happy and smiley, But ill always be there for you if your not!nI want some one who is appreciative, some one who is Loyal <3 nI dont like Shallow Minded People who think they're Better than Any one else
Favorite MusicI Like Alot of types of music but mainly accoustic or melodic metal
Favorite TV ShowsWould I Lie To You?, Friday Night Dinner, Lost, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesI Like Loads But Lord of the Rings Is One Of the Best
Others NoticeSmile , Eyes
Skills/TalentsCreative , Drawing
Favorite FoodI Dont Eat Much Food , I Mainly Eat to Survive But i Love Indian And Pizza
Life GoalsI want to Find the Perfect Girl in My Eyes And See Some Exciting Places Then Settle Down , I'd Love A Little Baby Girl One Day
Michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Bath, GB
DAVE , 46, Male seeking Female, Bath, MI
Favorite MusicR & B, Old School Rap, Rock, Death Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWhere its warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Malcolm , 60, Male seeking Female, Bath, GB
More About MeI'm 58 but look younger short brown hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport reading x box 360 games love annimls
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality honest and to share each p no time wasters
Favorite MusicAbba quo the who t rex
Favorite TV ShowsBritons got tallent
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksThe sun
Where You Were RaisedTiverton
Others NoticeMy persnalty
Favorite FoodLamb fuge cake
Favorite PlacesHaven't aney
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHaven't any
Victor , 34, Male seeking Female, Bath, NY
More About MeI am a sweet young guy tha loves kids and spending time with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With Children, Walking, Hiking, Playing Outside With the Kids, Camping, 7 Year Old Sings an Unbelievable Version of Amazing Grace - A Must See!, Game Winning Homerun Turns Tragic - But Then Something Amazing Happened, God, Basketball, Cars, Association football, Baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, confident and knows what she wants in life. No childish games
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Official Law & Order Page, Inside NASCAR, Wwe, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas
Favorite MoviesConvoy, Daddy Daycare
Favorite QuotesIf you try hard the first time then you won't have to do it again!
Where You Were RaisedWillsboro, New York
Others NoticeHow sweet I am
Favorite Foodpizza,tacos
Favorite PlacesMovies, Different restoraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and spending time with friends
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Male, Bath, GB
Favorite MusicVaried taste
Favorite MoviesAdventure, action, romance, period drama, comedy, thriller.
nrflksouthernr , 49, Male seeking Female, Bath, PA
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Bath, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeWell im Adam, im 23. 24 in july!. Im a big music fan my instrument is drums and keyboard, I studied at a uni in london for 1 year, and hoping to go back and do a performance degree!. I enjoy going swimming and gym 2 -3 days a week!. I think keeping fit is important. Also try and eat healthy fruit and veg, but i do give in with burger and chips or a nice fry up!. I do enjoy some games im not big on games! but i do love n 64 with mario kart!. most days you will find me practicing on the drum kit and doing keyboard which i have only just started!. but nights i spend in front of the telly or laptop due to lack of money but when i do get paid i enjoy a night out in a pub playing pool and having a laugh with a few friends!. I try and go to gigs and concerts when i can! Cant beat a live band!. I am a bit romantic in my own way!. I always try and make my girl happy and I try my best to keep her happy anything i can do i do to achieve this!. Im easily happy with a film or programme on telly so im easy to please ! haha!, my games I play are COD or GTA 4 or 5 . i dont do much online gaming. just getting into online with gta 5 its brilliant!. I do love N 64 games and what not! you play with people in the same room! makes the night fun and a laugh!. well anything else you wish to know or ask please do feel free to message me!. Im a very open and honest guy!. Thanks for reading this and do get in touch! P.S no time wasters please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel building, Model Railways, Watching TV
Political Affiliationi dont have a view, and i think its all crap......
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, im not too fussy!. Id like her to be nice, kind, caring, understanding, and be there for me in times of need and loving. I hope we can share interests and do things together, go out for meals and travel to locations when we can!.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Law And Order, NCIS, Downton Abbey, Law and Order UK
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller movies, TRUE STORY MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Dont Really Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedBath on a council estate then moved when i was 11 to another council estate but a nicer area!
Others Noticehmm im not too sure, my face?
Skills/Talentsmusic , drumming.
Favorite FoodChicken chow mein, burger and chips, fry ups, I also eat fruit 5 a day etc
Favorite PlacesLondon! i love exploring the great city!.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn home in front of the telly or laptop, Sometimes i go down the local quite rare tho!.
Life GoalsI wish to become a professional musician, which will be my career, so i can do sessions, teaching, gigs, everything a musician can do!
Secretyou ask il tell ;)
Terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Bath, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Cooking
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicMostly All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Vikings, Nova on PBS, National Geographic Wild
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Period Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksAmplifier instructions
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Germany, Maine
Others NoticeIntelligence
Favorite FoodShrimp and angel hair
Favorite PlacesTraveling everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends
Life GoalsTo travel the world
Marilynne , 70, Female seeking Male, Bath, ME
Dating StatusI love to laugh and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetat least 65 some what tall good sense of humor kind loving
Favorite Musicpop / County
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Rome 11:00, deadwood, John Adams, Turner & Hooch
Favorite BooksTo Heaven and Back
Favorite QuotesJust Ducky
Where You Were RaisedBath Me.
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsKeeping a clean house & cooking
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placesvegas
Subjects You Think AboutMy french bulldogs
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore then likely at home
Life Goalsto be happy for the rest of my life
SecretNo

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (282)
French (16)
Other (17)