Online Speed Dating » Singles in Basel, Switzerland » Page - 5

Singles in Basel, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Caline , 50, Female seeking Male, Basel, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing, Drawing and Painting, Eating and Sleeping, Biking
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, Dr. House, Criminal Minds
Kusche_30 , 32, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
More About Me......
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.....
Political Affiliation....
Favorite Music......
Herro , 27, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
More About MeI am
tom , 38, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Stephanie , 33, Female seeking Male, Basel, CH
More About MeI lived in England until I was 11 and have been living in France for the past 20 years, so I have a mix of cultures, which is why I like living in a place like Basel, with three countries to choose from and an international atmosphere
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Bones, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedEngland then France
Favorite FoodLemon tart
Favorite PlacesDown by the Rhine, Lily's thai restaurant, Tibits vegetarian restaurant, to visit family
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, bar, restaurant
Andy , 31, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
More About MeI am
Laura , 38, Female seeking Male, Basel, CH
Favorite MusicAll
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Sandra , 35, Female seeking Female, Basel, CH
jaycoracon , 25, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Favorite TV ShowsReturn of the Living Dead: Necropolis, Salomé (novela), MythBusters, Bully Beatdown
Where You Were RaisedBasel, Switzerland
nicolasr84 , 29, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Biking, Cycling, Running, Trekking, ... In sport, economic environment, movies, sporting events, ...
Favorite MusicNo specific music
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary shows such as "Envoyé Special, Capital, Zone Interdite" (French programs)
Favorite QuotesI Know you Know I Know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)
Spanish (15)
French (26)
German (51)
Italian (12)
Other (13)