Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barry, United Kingdom » Page - 3

Singles in Barry, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
albie , 44, Male seeking Female, Barry, IL
More About Mei am a laid back,good mannered,male who enjoys helping people out.i am a volunteer firefighter who won't trade this job for anything in the world.i love kids and hope to have some someday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do alot of wood working projects,birdhouses,toyboxes,hope chests,yard ornaments
Favorite Musiccountry,bluegrass,rock n roll,heavy metal,soft rock
Favorite TV Showsdiy,extreme home make-over,married with children,home improvement,csi,trick my truck,american pickers,food network
Favorite Moviessteven seagal movies,horror,thrillers,comedy,
Favorite Booksdiabetic books and stuff
Favorite Placesapplebees,golden coral,firehouse pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in my workshed or playing in the mud(4x4)
Life Goalslive life one day at a time,respectpeople like u want to be treated,maybe one of these days have a family
karl , 47, Male seeking Female, Barry, GB
More About Mecool / laid back
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodkebab
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsany
katie , 25, Female seeking Male, Barry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political AffiliationI could do it better
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, kind, caring, quirky... i like people who dare to be different
Favorite MusicHondo Maclean, The Dead Beats, Marvin Gaye, Taking Back Sunday, Led Zeppelin Official, Through Solace, The Eagles, Kasabian, Killswitch Engage, P!nk, Florence and the Machine, Weekend Rendezvous, Tracy Chapman, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsThe Only Way is Essex, Coronation Street, Scrubs, Shameless, Come Dine With Me
Favorite MoviesCasino, Reservoir Dogs, Anchorman, Cruel Intentions, 8mm, Monty Python
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It", A Thousand Splendid Suns
Favorite Quotes" Chill your beans"rn"another drink"rn"jack daniels please"rn"im starving"rn"Behave"
Where You Were Raisedwales
Others Noticemy eyes and my skin
drybum , 26, Male seeking Female, Barry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschillin wid the boys.. gettin wrecked lol.. fishin n playin soccer.. football, fishin, n gals:P
Favorite Musichip-hop, RnB, soul, grime.. suppose abit of indie lol
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch much tv lol.. gota watch MOTD n shameless tho...
Favorite Moviesgoonies, con air, man on fire, n basicly anything with mr washington in:D
Favorite Booksdnt read much eithar:P
BRAD , 43, Male seeking Female, Barry, TX
More About Mefunny sometimes, i love to clown but serious and responcible at the same time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy working on cars custom painting,i am an automobile painter, cooking out,camping spending time with friends n family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks,an outgoing personality,fun loving and fun to be around
Favorite Musicopenminded rock,country, and alternative 3 doors down,davemathews,avenged sevenfold
Favorite TV Showsfantasy factory ,nitro circus, topgear, 48 hours,two men
Favorite Moviesaction,suspence,or horrer
Favorite Booksairbrush action magazine
Favorite Fooddeepdish combo pizza
Favorite Placesaustin,sanantonio riverwalk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin watchin movies,hangin with my kids
Life Goalsto make the most of my life and enjoy it tothe fullest
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Barry, GB
Garret , 18, Male seeking Female, Barry, IL
More About Mehows it goinf?
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesany action or horror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my buddies
Life Goalsidk
richard , 29, Male seeking Female, Barry, GB
More About MeI got dissbilty
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny charming
Favorite MusicMeat Loaf, Bonjovi, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksCat
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticehi Im richard 28 in october I work part time in a hotel Im a litte dissbilty looking for freindship or just for fun
Favorite Foodanythink
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Edith , 23, Female seeking Male, Barry, TX
Colton , 20, Male seeking Female, Barry, TX
More About MeI have a good steady income for being 19. I live with my parents unfortunately. Had a place with my cousin last year but some stuff happened with my cousin and had to end up back at my parents. I work nights for now 4-5 days a week. I am on and off at college. My special attributes would have to be that I seem to have a way to make people smile. Along with I am hardly ever in a bad mood or depressed unless I end up not getting sleep for two days.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in search for a girl/woman that likes to have fun and knows what she wants.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeGood question to ask "others"...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night would be Winstar or club. Saturday nights I have to work.
Life GoalsBeing Happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)