Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » Page - 6

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
northofbarrie , 60, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI am a happy person, good character I treat people how I want to be treated.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetequil value.
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsHockey Night in Canada, Amercian Idol, The Voice
Where You Were Raisednorth of barrie
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooda roast-- beef or pork---apple pie --any fruit.
Favorite Placesmontanas rest.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iline dancing
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and enjoy.
felicia , 35, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Terry , 46, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Suzi , 25, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Steve , 23, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
JOHNNY , 57, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating Statusgood morning bella
More About Mei am a very honest man,and very oriented in life.i will never ruin your eye liner,but i will ruin your lipstick
Political Affiliationn.a.
Favorite MusicLatin C'Nergy Band
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead Season 3
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticen.a.
Skills/Talentsdancing tennis
Favorite Foodsee food
Favorite Placescosta rica
Subjects You Think Aboutto be happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my dance floor.and dancing the night away
Life Goalsmove back home with my Princesse
Secreti am a us ballroom champion and salsa
justinmatty , 32, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeJust a regular guy with dreams to pursue.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful -Inside out
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland Ranch
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeRespectful
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good.
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be a better person
terry , 28, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About Meeasy going and funny
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Lori , 49, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Hill, Ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana and Cozemel
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub or home
terry , 38, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusKind Giving and honest
More About MeI am a laid back kind of guy who hates confratation. I live simple, with the right person can be very affectionate. In the winter I love staing in and watching tv but always wanted to go to the Carnval in Montreal. I enjoy the summer the most, there is many opptunities to travel all around to see places. I am caring and compassionate and very understaing. I have a big heart and want to share it with that special somebody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar and truck modifications, wood working and landscaping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and in it for the long run, not afraid of public affection, like holding hands kissing hugging. A trustworthy fun compassionate loving lady. A lady who knows what she wants and not out to change who I am.
Favorite MusicMetal, Rock, AC/DC, Sepultura, Iron Maiden, Tommy Lee, Nikki Sixx, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, Dimebag Darrell, Lamb of God, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Disturbed, Black Eyed Peas, Nickelback, Godsmack, Def Leppard, System of a Down, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Queen, The Rolling Stones, Van Halen, The Doors, Kid Rock, Guns N' Roses, Depeche Mode, Linkin Park, Shakira, U2, Rush, Johnny Cash, Bon Jovi, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd, Megadeth, Slash, Kiss, Ozzy Osbourne, Nirvana, Eminem, Quiet Riot, Metallica, Anything With a Kick Ass Solo, Motley Crue, Pantera, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsRobot Chicken, Scooby-Doo, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, Futurama, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, Fast
Favorite BooksThe Last Olympian, The Lightning Theif
Where You Were RaisedToronto Ontario Canada
Others NoticeI was told I have nice eyes
Favorite FoodI must say pizza, anything with cheese
Favorite PlacesI want to have a pint, in a irsh pub in Ireland, sip espresso in Italy and be pampered in a tropical all-inclusive resort in Jamica.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the winter, out and about when the kids are with their mum. Summer months up north at my trailer
Life GoalsTo be happy, settled, comfortable and to be a part time musician

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (329)
French (21)
Other (16)