Online Speed Dating » Singles in Banks, United States

Singles in Banks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charemon , 43, Female seeking Male, Banks, AL
More About MeI'm a real good person. I'm kind n loving person. I don't have time of BS n games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead n spend time with my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b urself
Favorite MusicRap, Hip Hop, Gospel and R
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Action, Kung Fu Films
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper, book
Where You Were RaisedBrundidge,AL
Others NoticeMy kindness.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want 2 own my own business
mike098omatic , 53, Male seeking Female, Banks, AR
Kimberly , 54, Female seeking Male, Banks, OR
Dating StatusLETS ADVENTURE
More About Meim very energetic ready to try out life im in shape and ready to go come on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography is major passion for me hikin a must just to check it out
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty adventerous nice smile
Favorite Musicvery much enjoy music more than tv all kindsa music depending on mood no rap allowed
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds history channel outdoors
Favorite Moviesadventure an occasional scarey
Favorite Booksthe dream keeper
Favorite Quoteslike a strand in the wind the web that is my own i begin again
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Oregon
Others Noticemy smiles or my long hair and my adventerous ways iam lets go
Skills/Talentsiam very athletic all outdoors inspires me iam a hiker a4x4er hunter and my photographers eye
Favorite Fooditilian mm nummie bbq and smoked salmon
Favorite Placeshikin campin Montana the beach
Subjects You Think AboutCUDDLES my next adventure'
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on a rainy night and outdoors in the summer havin a campfire in my teepee
Life Goalsto relax now in life enjoy every second to overfill my bucket list
SecretSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
chichi , 45, Female seeking Male, Banks, OR
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscrime shows and comedies
Where You Were Raisedore
Others Noticemy smile and
Favorite Placesbeach....
david , 38, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
More About Mei am a father of four beutiful doughters i am shy but outgoing i love to help others and do my best at doing the right thing i put all others in front of myself sometimes i wonder why
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride my bike alot on trails ride quads fish and hunt and camping
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone who is honist and willing to speak up perferibly with kids
Favorite MusicG&R
Favorite Moviesswamp loggers
Favorite Foodchinese sushi mexican steak
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idr fealgoods or playing with my kids
Life Goalsenjoy life and make mykids be sucsesful
Erik , 23, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
Dating Statusoutgoing. fun.
More About Mefun, outgoing, funny. firefighter, student, employed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go shooting, hunting, fishing, outdoors, hanging with friends, driving around, go to movies. ect.
Favorite Musicrock, country, metal, some hip hop/rap.
Favorite TV Showshouse, ax men, deadliest catch, history channel and discovery channel.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, some romantic movies.
Favorite Bookssecret life of bees, for my college reading class.
Skills/Talentsweld. build things. wood work.
Favorite Foodi love to cook anything... steak, pasta, chicken, bbq, italian food. ect
Favorite Placesthe beach, the woods, top of mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiether study and do homework, hang with friends, or stay nights at the fire station.
Life Goalslife goal is to be a carere firefighter paramedic.
preetpatel , 27, Male seeking Female, Banks, AL
timmy , 20, Male seeking Female, Banks, AL
Alfred , 61, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR
More About MeI believe in treating everyone with respect. Making sure my word means something. I definitely have morals and values.some would say, my sense of humour is sick and nasty, never mean. Yeah, I guess I'm just an old perv. Retired, over weigbt, slightly disabled(knees), facial hair, not bad looking. Will always be a singer, and guitar player.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet together with friends, and play music.
Political AffiliationDon't have an affiliation, there all liars, and crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetEven tempered, knows how to keep herself entertained( when I can't)to include her life and interests with me. Sweet and nasty, sometimes reserved. Knows how to cook. She doesn't have to fulfill any of those as long as she loves me.
Favorite MusicLittle Feat, Jackson Browne, Bonnie Twitter, Joni Mitchell, Bruce Hornsby....
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, friends, Big Bang, CSI, Public Broadcasting....
Favorite MoviesAction, mystical, sci-fi, animal stories, westerns.....
Favorite BooksIn the last 3 months I've read about 9 books. Mostly fictional.
Where You Were Raisedmoved from Los Angeles to Gaston, Oregon, when i was 15.
Others NoticeSize
Favorite FoodUsed to be fried prawns. I might be allergic. So I'll have to go, prime rib, or cheese enchiladas.
Favorite PlacesFour wheeling, in the coast range. A trip to the coast. Or it used to be....a morrcyle ride, anywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or playingMusic.
Life GoalsTo find a true friend, lover, companion.
Michael E Davis , 52, Male seeking Female, Banks, OR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)