Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baden, Switzerland » Page - 5

Singles in Baden, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeMilam , 22, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
More About MeEhm i like girls :D
Favorite MusicElectro house..
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half man...
Favorite MoviesAmerican pie
Friday or Saturday Nights INight life
Theresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Baden, PA
Lucianoo , 22, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
More About MeI am a funnyyyyy :P xD
Favorite Musichhouse
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesfunny vidz
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesat home :P
Life Goalshä???
Christoph , 34, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
Dating StatusAussie guy enjoying Switzerland
More About MeFun and adventurous guy, work as a winemaker so love food and wine. Very active really into mountain sports and golf. Enjoy eating, travelling spending time with friends.
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun, active, motivated girl
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Lies, Rake, Californiacation , Revenge
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Big Lebowski, O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Favorite Booksvan diemans land
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticeha not sure.. am funny and am quite adventurous
Patrick , 18, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
Lars , 30, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
Mat , 30, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
armend nrecaj , 21, Male seeking Female, Baden, CH
Political Affiliationno
Others Noticegood
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert
Favorite Placesquiet places
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Baden, PA
More About MeI am Italian and Polish and I love life. I love to laugh and smile everyday. I have a great sense of humor and prefer that you do to. Laughter is the spice of life and you got to have it. I am a Leo and fit it to a tee. I am very outgoing and I expect a lot out of my relationship. But I give that much and more in return. I love hard and I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a very giving person and I consider myself to be the best friend you could ever ask for. I will always be there for you in the good times and the bad. I give 110% in whatever it is I do. I am very passionate, caring, loving, considerate honest person and would do anything for anyone. I have been hurt in the past and I don't want to go through that again in my life. I am starting over again at 46 and it isn't easy. I will never again settle for anything less than what I know that I want or try to fix someone. I don't want to waste any more precious time in wasting away life. I want to be HAPPY again and spend the rest of my days with one and one only and give everything I got to make my relationship the best it can possibly be. I believe in what's worth having is worth working for and I will be right by your side doing whatever it takes to make that happen. I want to be respected and I want a true gentleman that knows how to treat his partner. I want to be the one and only in his life and always number one as I will put you. I want that physical attraction and chemistry beyond our wildest expectations and I will wait until I find EXACTLY WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR. Absolutely will be a non smoker or chew and do drugs which I find completely repulsive. A social drinker is fine. I enjoy kissing and think that is quit sexy so you gotta be a great kisser. Have a great smile and laugh to laugh. These are essential for me.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicI enjoy dance music, oldies and easy listening. Some country but NO ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Dancing with the stars, Mike and Molly, Hot in Cleveland, Biggest Loser, Blue Bloods, The Defenders
Favorite MoviesI enjoy anything but Horror and Spooky movies.
Where You Were RaisedPittsurgh, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, enjoy a steak fajita and my favorite dessert is cheesecake with pineapples and whipped cream or caramel.
Favorite PlacesMy very favorite place is VEGAS, but I love the sun and laying on the beach or taking a cruise somewhere hot and sipping margaritas on the deck by the pool listening to a band then watching the stars and the moon dancing the night away.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy dining out, dancing or a good movie
Life GoalsGetting in the best shape of my life is my passion right now. I am looking for the one and only man of my dreams to complete my world. I will never again settle for something less in someone hoping they will change one day. I want to love unconditionally for who they are and EXCEPT everything about them. I want that fairy tale ending. I want to be happier than I have ever been in my life with the man of my dreams that completes me in every way. I want to have passion and romance and a love in my heart that I just never want to be without him and those butterflies in my stomach and my head spinning with the thoughts of him and him to feel the exact same way. I want honesty and trust and compassion and consideration, RESPECT for each other and a love that is everlasting. I want him to give me all of him as I will do the same and we will make each and every dream we both have ever had come true. I'm looking for my knight in shining armor and want to be swept off my feet and find TRUE LOVE. I will search the world over until I find my prince who completes my world.
Ben , 19, Male seeking Female, Baden, PA
More About MeJust a typical guy. I like sports and almost all outdoor activities. Also like to relax and play cards and go out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, American football, Bowling
Political AffiliationNot a political person. I consider myself an independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl with a beautiful face and a beautiful mind.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, South Beach Tow, Impractical Jokers, Sports Center ESPN, Two & a half men, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHoles
Where You Were RaisedA small town just outside of pittsburgh. Leetsdale
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodCandy blast cookies.
Favorite PlacesSidelines resturant/beerhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing at the river. At the movies with some friends.
Life GoalsBecome a teacher for the elementary school i attended.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)
German (11)