Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aylesbury, United Kingdom

Singles in Aylesbury, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 55, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedchesham
Derek , 51, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
More About MeAt the end of the day people need to take me just the way i am, what you see, is what you get, have a heart of gold i'm told a great personality to, and a great sense of humor, i love my music, and seriouly love going out DANCING, I AM IN MY WHEELCHAIR but it never bothers me at all, i just get on and deal with it, simples, lol, had difficult times but it shows how strong with personality, come out the otherside, hate people feeling sorry for me, all i ask for is true love, look as i am, the fact is i am in my chair, i love to dance i pop wheelies to do it, great fun until i fall out lol, will not let things beat me, every moment of every day is important to me,i am getting on in age, make the most of my life, but i'm seriously wanting a nice girlfriend, who will love me, with all there heart and soul, please love me for just who and what i am, i am just me, it would complete my life i feel,don't think i know what true love is yet really but i want to find out, so if your up for a challenge, lets do it, ok if you can handle me, lol xxx i would love to make mad passionate love before i die really but cannot see it happening for me, please do not contact me if you are NOT from ENGLAND i need to be with someone here IN THE uk, really and i cannot afford to pay for you to come,and will not pay for you to come if you love me that much make your own way here or do not bother with me ok, relationshipshios from other countries do not work for ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Tennis, Playing Keyboards, Pistol=shooting, Dancing, Music and Dancing
Political Affiliationi have no opinions really about it apart from they are all as bad as each other and only look out for themselves to keep in the government
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful girl, with lovely long hair, nice smile, great personality, out-going, funny, very patient, honest,trustworthy, as i will be, confident in what she wants, as i am, and positive to, as i am also, very passionate, as i am about life and love,
Favorite MusicMariah Carey - Hero, Elvis Presley forever, Luther Vandross, Boyzone, Lisa Stansfield, UB40, T' Pau, Michael Jackson , the King Of Pop, Paul Young, Savage Garden, Westlife and Boyzone
Favorite TV ShowsJeramy Kyle, Star Treck, SKY News
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Muppets Cristmas Carole , Starwars Pi, Neverending story, Back to the Future, Tron
Favorite BooksMusic Books
Favorite Quoteswhat you see is what you get, make the most of what you've got, life is for living, 1 cannot cheat fate, but i for 1 am going to have a dam good try,if you dont try a thing how do you know if you can do it or not, what you see is what you get, i say it how it is, you have to be in it to win it,
Where You Were RaisedAmersham, Bucks
Others NoticeI am in my wheelchair, SO WHAT, my eyes, my smile, and i am told i have a great sense of HUMOR, and PERSONALITY, i am a extremely VERY HONEST, and VERY TRUSTWORTHY person,i am POSITIVE, and CONFIDENT, and a very PASSIONATE,SEXUAL,LOVING, ROMANTIC, and VERY HORNY guy lol, so if you want me come find out for yourself,i am waiting just for you, the girl of my dreams,
Skills/Talentsmy favourite skills are; playing the keyboards, and playing tennis and pistol-shooting, and especaily dancing,
Favorite FoodIndian food, praffitoroles, ice cream, melon, Tomatoe Soup,
Favorite Placesmy home, By the sea, abroad, America, Graceland,Florida, Spain,going to concerts, up town, visiting my friends, going into town, London sight-seeing,
Subjects You Think Abouti have really thought i have wanted a nice young girlfriend with a gorgeous personality, understanding, patient, very passionate, sexual, long hair, great kisser lol, nice eyes, very loving, kind gentle, horny as hell, and loves to laugh and joke with me, i love long hair very much, getting the best out of my life that i know i can, liv as long as i can, make the most of my life, enjoy it while i can before i get too old,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this moment in time at home, alone, worse luck, i want to spend time with a beautiful girl/women, share my life with her, that is all i want from life. and just to feel loved mentally and physically and have plenty of kisses and cuddles for each other, spend time with all my friends if i can, go dancing as much as i can as i love it,
Life GoalsTo be happy and make the world a much better place to, to become a much better person, to achieve all i can, to seriously find a lovely girlfriend or wife one day, i want that sooo much, enjoy my life, and make the most of it to the best of my ability, have fun, find someone who will seriously love me 1 day soon, stay confident, and positive, and always have a great sense of humor, it brushes off on others i feel, please get in touch i will wait for that right moment when we connect,
SecretSecrets are better off not being told so it cannot be past on to some-one who you did'nt want to tell ans secrets would not be secrets if you tell them to others would they really, so i am not telling you until i know you,
Nicola , 36, Female seeking Male, Aylesbury, GB
More About Me"
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, family guy, sons of anarchy
Where You Were Raisedaylesbury
Secretask me
rob , 57, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa few hobbies
Political Affiliationrubbish.
Where You Were Raiseduk
Secretits a secret
andrew , 52, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
More About MeIm a single dad with one son that lives with me,lake to enjoy life and have some fun on the way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba dive
Political Affiliationat moment hard to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows what they wont and know how to get it
Favorite Musicrock, oldes
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Bookstraining manual
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy whit and humer
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner ,or at the wine bar
Life Goalsto enjoy life
stevealexa , 58, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Dating Statusjust say hello, its easy
More About MeHello, it's my pleasure to meet you, I. Am a full member so even if you are not we can still message one another..... Why not , life to short
Favorite TV Showsjessie J , Dj Ironik
Favorite Foodanything except curry
Favorite Placesibiza, florida, canaries, main land spain
Life Goalsgo for it
kitkat706 , 50, Female seeking Male, Aylesbury, GB
Anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDvd's, Cinema, Theatre, Ps3 games, Internet Browsing
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys, Match of the Day
Favorite MoviesFace off, Avengers, Terminator 1, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines, Terminator 4, Terminator 2 Judgement Day
Favorite BooksNone at All, none
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were RaisedAylesbury
Others Noticemy looks and my profile
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodrather not say
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the town on a Friday and Saturday night
Life Goalsn/a
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
More About Me6 ft tall ex soldier ex rugby player short dark blonde hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love watching Rugby take my son to it i love going out with my kids and having fun. Love cosy nights in to as well as nights out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike nice eyes sexy smile GSOH and must like kids as mine mean the world to me
Favorite MusicColdplay,nickleback,BonJovi
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin,Strictly come dancing,xfactor,top gear
Favorite MoviesVarious
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticemy smile nice face
Favorite FoodAll sorts of food will try anything once
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i have my kids or not if not out having a glass or two
Life GoalsBe happy
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Aylesbury, GB
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Memy tattoos stnd out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play football and spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationg.c.s.e
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny
Favorite Musicbowling for soup
Favorite TV Showsdexter/the simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe sun
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodkebabs
Favorite Placesthe horse and jockey
Life Goalshavent thought of anything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)